Reviews

5 star
11
4 star
11
3 star
7
2 star
7
1 star
5

3.4/5

41 Ratings & 35 Reviews

Review this product Write A Review

POSITIVES | NEGATIVES

Tap to filter reviews

Gulab

5 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 4.0 07/11/17

It's nice but only problem is sharping which I don't like it's not smudge free but that not problem for me because I use some powder after applying that

Was this review helpful? Yes (2) No (1)

Gulab

5 Reviews

Rated 4.0 good product 25/10/17

really good product in this price. diffently buy more colours but bad thing is you have to sharp it and it's waste so much of product but overall thumsup

Was this review helpful? Yes (2) No (0)

Mariya

9 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 1.0 worst product ??? 26/10/17

not worth buying very bad product

Was this review helpful? Yes (2) No (0)

Aurora

65 Reviews

Rated 2.0 Lot of glitter 22/09/17

Can't be used as kajal, has a lot of glitter! Could be harmful for eyes.

Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

Scarlett

3 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 04/12/17

Love the shade. Smooth and pigmented. Can be used on the brows as well so it's multifunctional

Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

Geetika Ver...

1 Review

Rated 4.0 love it 10 days ago

I love this Kajal... it's one stroke is more than enough for the whole day... but it's not waterproof... if someone cried it'll spread slowly...rest it's best

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

janamonicad...

5 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 14/04/18

awesome

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Ashvita Kha...

8 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 2.0 02/04/18

not so happy

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Samreen

Certified Buyer

Krity

Certified Buyer

Aurora

65 Reviews

Certified Buyer

Sharmistha

2 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 28/02/18

Vasundhra

3 Reviews

Rated 2.0 29/01/18

worst product of essence

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

arpadtta

6 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 4.0 Pencil kajal for eye 19/01/18

Yeah!!! It's extra boosted pencil for eye.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

sadhana

Certified Buyer
Rated 1.0 06/11/17

Tinsey

Certified Buyer

ps ns

2 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 1.0 Waste of money. 04/05/18

Regretting purchasing this product. Bad quality, waste of money totally, it breaks every time I supposed to use it.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Janvi

8 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 2.0 Disappointing 28/12/17

coming from brand like essence it is highly disappointing. packaging not at all similar. it is not like blue it looks black. I am not happy

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Priyanka

4 Reviews

Certified Buyer

Debaroti

3 Reviews

Certified Buyer

Anjana Desh

Certified Buyer

Aishwarya

2 Reviews

Certified Buyer

lavitha1991

Certified Buyer

Sharmistha

2 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 28/02/18

Camelia

22 Reviews

Rated 2.0 29/12/17

Won't recommend. Not a good buy.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Mohini Anuj...

1 Review

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 good 16/12/17

nice kajal

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

Kanchan

21 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 3.0 12/12/17

Neha

Certified Buyer
Rated 4.0 22/04/18

majidintl

Certified Buyer
Rated 3.0 30/01/18

suzanne

Certified Buyer

anjana srir...

15 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 21/09/17

Anjana Desh

Certified Buyer
Rated 4.0 20/03/18

Samiksha

4 Reviews

Certified Buyer

Please enter search term

Popular Products

Suggested Stories

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Welcome to Purplle

Login to discover beauty like never before.

We are unable to log you in, Please try different login method.

We will never share your personal information with anyone, ever.

OR

Forgot Password

if you have forgotten your password,
we can send an email with instructions to reset it.