Reviews

5 star
10
4 star
6
3 star
1
2 star
2
1 star
2

3.9/5

21 Ratings & 19 Reviews

Review this product Write A Review

POSITIVES

Tap to filter reviews

Camelia

22 Reviews

Rated 5.0 29/12/17

An awesome kajal in an affordable price. One of the must have products. It's my my go-to kajal currently. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

Dhivya

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 JUST BUY IT ALREADYYY 27/10/17

Sure is a blessing ? loving this product. very good pigmentation and smudge proof. as smooth as butter. fell in love.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Monika

15 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 2.0 09/01/18

its irritation in my eyes ,it make my eye watery waste of money

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Pooja

4 Reviews

Certified Buyer

Rebati Sahu

Certified Buyer

Tejashwini

3 Reviews

Certified Buyer

Priya

1 Review

Certified Buyer
Rated 1.0 18/04/17

when I use this product on my eyes after sometime my eyes started burning and water what is coming from my eyes..... I don't know why

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Rutuja

11 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 Long Lasting Black....! 07/04/17

intense black.. long lasting on watery eyes like mine.. smudge proof.. overall good product for the price

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Iflah

6 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 2.0 Okay okay.. 18/07/17

Heard a lot About this kajal. But it doesn't stay on my waterline it smudge a lot.. For upper lids it okay but big no on waterline.. It smudge a lot.. Although it has good creamy texture its very soft. It makes a line on upperlid in one go..doesn't suit me.. ???

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Afrin

5 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 đŸ˜± OMG super pigmented kajal 25/01/18

today terrific purchase.. magilchi💞👍

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Fatma

2 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 awesome kajal 26/10/17

Fab kajal....very creamy, just single stoke gave a dense black colour...

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

jyoti

Certified Buyer

Shyamali

12 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 like always,time to delievry n packaging was amazing, 09/03/18

awesome, perfect ,smooth finishing, long lasting, perfect dark black

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Kritika Gar...

1 Review

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 29/09/17

very long lasting kajal...does not fade away for good 4-4 hours at all....even after that it does not smudge at all this is worth RS 262 ?

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Kinjal Parm...

Certified Buyer

Amrin

2 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 4.0 08/01/18

nice kajal..perfect wat i wanted..only i m scare of doing sharpner

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Jyoti

7 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 awesome awesome just awesome 05/01/18

just wow.....I am happy with the work of this Kohl pencil. it's to intense and soft on application. awesome deal😘

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Please enter search term

Popular Products

Suggested Stories

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Welcome to Purplle

Login to discover beauty like never before.

We are unable to log you in, Please try different login method.

We will never share your personal information with anyone, ever.

OR

Forgot Password

if you have forgotten your password,
we can send an email with instructions to reset it.