Reviews

5 star
81
4 star
40
3 star
29
2 star
3
1 star
2

4.3/5

155 Ratings & 38 Reviews

Review this product Write A Review

POSITIVES

Tap to filter reviews

guptarashmi...

3 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 Best daily wear 23/05/15

I love this product. I have been using this as an all time wear, especially i see it as an office must have. Its a very sober colour and the matte finish and smooth texture makes me love it more. I cant go alone anywhere out without this. Its indispensable for me.

Was this review helpful? Yes (3) No (0)

Ritika

14 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 18/11/16

Amazing shade with super awesome quality. It gives proper matte finish without drying lips. Its a everyday go to shade for office/college going beauties.

Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

Apaala

136 Reviews

Rated 4.0 Very pretty pink 09/07/14

Faces Ultime Pro Longwear Lipstick Lust On 09 is a pretty pink which is meant to be worn on dusky skin tones. the pigmentation is good and you only need one swipe for the color to build. The finish is matte and the lipstick comes in a thin long tube. The texture is smooth and easy to apply and the color is long wear. For the price, I do think the quantity is a little less but the color is pretty. ... more

Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

Garima

1 Review

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 nice color 24/01/16

nice soft color, love it..

Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

Carissa

1 Review

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 Love it!! 17/11/17

I just love the product!!! Awesome shade.. Long lasting... Very light... And the best part is, it jus gives a natural look!!! The perfect shade I was looking out for. Thanks purplle for the quick delivery. 😍😘

Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

menka

6 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 2.0 24/11/16

not good..

Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (2)

Neha Tripat...

6 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 2.0 06/03/18

Not received yet....called many times to customer care still no action has been taken ...poor service.

Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

Harsha Krip...

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 20/09/17

Sunantha

1 Review

Rated 5.0 love this product 01/11/15

it's really good to wear. very comfortable one

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Shweta

7 Reviews

Rated 5.0 18/10/15

rich colour . those who like darker shades can go for this . as the name says very berry .it's definitely that dark . but can be mellowed down with light application .

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

habeeba.am

Certified Buyer

divya

2 Reviews

Certified Buyer

Shivani

1 Review

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 25/10/17

divya

2 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 4.0 09/10/17

shubhangish...

Certified Buyer

neha raswan...

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 09/02/18

Tanya

Certified Buyer

Madhu

2 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 such a good offer 20/01/18

good lipstick stay long. this is my favourite shade.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

subheksha r...

Certified Buyer

Shweta

7 Reviews

Rated 5.0 21/10/15

rich colour . those who like darker shades can go for this . as the name says very berry .it's definitely that dark . but can be mellowed down with light application .

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Shilpa

3 Reviews

Rated 5.0 18/08/16

very pretty colour... though price is high but worth buying

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Shivani

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 21/11/17

anshu

1 Review

Certified Buyer

Gulshan Bha...

3 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 24/05/18

my all time fav lipstick nd colour too its colour goes with indian skin to e mazingly i bought this 3 time i love it

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

vishakhak67

4 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 Must buy 07/01/18

Very beautiful slightly pinkish nude color. Great for office wear. Stays upto 6-8 hours easily. Not recommended for extreme winters.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

richakochha...

2 Reviews

Certified Buyer

abha.nijhaw...

2 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 good product 03/03/16

good product , satisfied

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Nin

31 Reviews

Rated 4.0 17/02/16

It is a perfect matte. very light on weight. good staying power. but the shade is not suitable for even a medium skin tone. pale girls will rock the shade.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

Vidyashree

1 Review

Certified Buyer
Rated 4.0 23/03/18

Nice!

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Garima

Certified Buyer
Rated 3.0 25/11/17

Faraway

1 Review

Rated 3.0 07/07/15

Pretty color....good for pigmented lips...covers up nicely. only con is the price is high for the qty offered. good buy though.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Sangita Kum...

1 Review

Certified Buyer
Rated 4.0 09/05/18

customer care is bad otherwise ok

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Monika

Certified Buyer

Samyukta

Certified Buyer

SONAL

1 Review

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 Amazing buy, love it.. 11/03/17

Faces is a wonderful brand. The lipstick is creamy and doesn't feel dry on lips. The colour is wonderful, a light peach shade that can be used daily for office use. Love it and will surely but again. I got the best price for this lipstick on purplle.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Ameer

32 Reviews

Rated 4.0 Enriched with Vitamin E and anti-aging oxidants 12/08/15

It is nice and use full lipstick for lips.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Kandhola Ja...

1 Review

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 20/11/17

Madhuri

1 Review

Certified Buyer
Rated 4.0 22/01/18

FACES Ultime Pro Longwear Lipstick Very Berry 10 (2.5 g)

622

Permoted

Please enter search term

Popular Products

Suggested Stories

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Welcome to Purplle

Login to discover beauty like never before.

We are unable to log you in, Please try different login method.

We will never share your personal information with anyone, ever.

OR

Forgot Password

if you have forgotten your password,
we can send an email with instructions to reset it.