Reviews

5 star
30
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

5/5

30 Ratings & 30 Reviews

Review this product Write A Review

POSITIVES

Tap to filter reviews

yash

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 07/05/18

It offers me silky smooth skin with cool energizing fragrance. Also, have a good price.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Lokesh Thak...

5 Reviews

Rated 5.0 16/04/18

Its smelling great. And makes skin irritation free. suitable for all skin types.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Akhil

5 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Good product.. 20/02/17

I have been using this product. It helps in soothing my skin and removes the itchiness caused by shaving.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Ishant

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 07/05/18

It works well for in first use. It offer me healthy and smooth skin without any greasy effect.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Aadvik

4 Reviews

Rated 5.0 23/05/18

It is non greasy and non oily after shave balm. It is suitable for sensitive skin and reduces irritations caused by shaving.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Ashok

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 23/05/18

Its smelling great and suitable for all skin types.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Vipul

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 21/04/18

Its non greasy and non oily. Its good for sensitive skin and keeps my beard soft and moisturized.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

shubham

5 Reviews

Rated 5.0 04/05/18

Its calming formula relieves redness and irritation and soothes skin immediately.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Abhiman

7 Reviews

Rated 5.0 03/05/18

A superior quality product I have ever used. It works great for me by keeping my skin feel smooth and fresh. It safe for all skin types.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Iqbal

10 Reviews

Rated 5.0 03/05/18

Very effective as compared to other brands. It perfectly suits on my sensitive skin and offers me a smooth skin.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Gaurav

8 Reviews

Rated 5.0 10/05/18

It soothes skin instantly and reduced irritation after shave.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Manveer

7 Reviews

Rated 5.0 03/05/18

Its enrich botanical extracts work well and offered me a smooth skin after every shave. It gives good calm effect on my skin.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Mukesh shar...

5 Reviews

Rated 5.0 16/04/18

Its value for money combo. It gives cool effect and good for sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Chahat Kash...

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 30/04/18

Its packaging is good and it gives good cooling effect with non greasy residue.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Himanshu Ve...

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 11/04/18

Its calming formula relieves redness and irritation and soothes skin immediately. Good product. Packaging was good and delivery was prompt.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Gaurav

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 11/04/18

It reduces my skin irritation and redness caused by shaving and soothes skin instantly.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Manish

5 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Amazing Product 06/10/17

It gives the skin a smooth and clean look. It is non-greasy and absorbs fast.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Sujay

4 Reviews

Rated 5.0 13/03/18

This is very good combo. My skin feels revitalized after applying this after shave balm. Good quality product! It reduces skin irritation.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

shyam

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 07/05/18

It perfectly works well for rough skin without any irritations or itchy effect.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Sushil

7 Reviews

Rated 5.0 04/05/18

Its valus for money combo. Its non irritating and non sticky.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Arpan

7 Reviews

Rated 5.0 04/05/18

The non greasy formula is suitable for sensitive skin, reduces irritations caused by shaving.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Aadi Kapoor

5 Reviews

Rated 5.0 30/04/18

Good product. It reduces skin irritation and redness.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Vaibhavi

5 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Wow Product 24/10/17

I ordered this for my husband. After using this, his skin turns soft and smooth. Also, reduces itchiness.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Svayam

4 Reviews

Rated 5.0 09/03/17

Manly scent, soothes the skin after shave. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Abhishekkum...

14 Reviews

Rated 5.0 10/05/18

Its smelling great and gives cool effect on akin.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Ahana

25 Reviews

Rated 5.0 25/05/18

Its calming formula relieves redness and irritation and soothes skin immediately. I must recommend this after shave balm.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Vishnu

29 Reviews

Rated 5.0 25/05/18

It fragrance is good and suitable for all skin types.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Virender

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 21/04/18

Its smelling great and its cooling effect is very good, makes my skin irritation free.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Udit Anand

5 Reviews

Rated 5.0 30/04/18

It gives cooling effect after shave and its non irritating.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Vishal

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 20/03/18

Good quality product. It absorbs rapidly into my skin and reduces my skin irritation. Must try.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Please enter search term

Popular Products

Suggested Stories

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Welcome to Purplle

Login to discover beauty like never before.

We are unable to log you in, Please try different login method.

We will never share your personal information with anyone, ever.

OR

Forgot Password

if you have forgotten your password,
we can send an email with instructions to reset it.