Reviews

5 star
27
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

5/5

27 Ratings & 27 Reviews

Review this product Write A Review

POSITIVES

Tap to filter reviews

Namansharma

1 Review

Rated 5.0 10/01/18

It is the best product I have ever used.I just love it.I will keep using it. Recommended to all.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

sunil

7 Reviews

Rated 5.0 05/05/18

It gives shine and holds my beard for long time.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Jaya

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 23/12/17

I ordered this beard kit for my husband and he really loves it.He is very happy with the results.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Ajaa

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 22/12/17

This beard kit is great I ordered this for my father and he really loves to use this beard kit.Definitely, order more for the next time.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Sangam

11 Reviews

Rated 5.0 12/01/18

These products are good and it really works great for my beard. A tremendous product.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Nitish

1 Review

Rated 5.0 Best Combo !!! 02/02/17

Absolutely wonderful Beard Care Kit!!!! Totally worth buying...simply awesome..

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

shaheel

1 Review

Rated 5.0 29/12/17

It's really an amazing product.It gives a nice shine and hold. It is easy to use and applied.Recommended to all.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Abhinivesh

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 21/02/18

I have a long beard and this oil really helps in fighting against itching. Will order it again.Shipping was quick.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Mahadev

10 Reviews

Rated 5.0 26/12/17

Great quality product. These product softens the beard and moisturized it.I will order it again. Shipping was quick.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Rishi

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 22/12/17

This wax is good and gives a long-lasting effect. Also, adds shine to the hair.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

aakar

1 Review

Rated 5.0 30/11/17

Best purchase ever. It really works for my beard.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

vansh

7 Reviews

Rated 5.0 05/05/18

Its fragrance is good and it holds my beard well for long time.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Vaishali

5 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Outstanding Product 14/12/17

I ordered this for my husband. He is happy using this. His beard turns soft and smooth.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Tyler

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 28/11/17

This combo pack is really great.I just loved it. Resonance price.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Manav

5 Reviews

Rated 5.0 5 Star 15/12/17

These both products work amazingly for my beard and mustache. Will keep using these.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

pawan

16 Reviews

Rated 5.0 02/12/17

Great quality product.It is perfect for my beard. I will keep using it.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Samiksha

8 Reviews

Rated 5.0 10/01/18

I ordered this for my husband. He loves using this. Will surely buy more.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Hitesh

1 Review

Rated 5.0 09/01/18

A great quality product I have ever used. It is perfect for my beard. I will continue with this product.Prompt shipping.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

tamir

5 Reviews

Rated 5.0 05/05/18

It strongly holds my beard and gives natural finish to it.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Gourav

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 27/12/17

This wax provides me long lasting effect and it gives a stylish look to my hair.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

rohitgarg

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 22/12/17

Good quality product.These product softens the beard and moisturized it.Will buy it again.Fair price.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Hansh

20 Reviews

Rated 5.0 01/12/17

Best purchase ever. It is perfect for my beard. Shipping was quick.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Sulek

11 Reviews

Rated 5.0 27/11/17

The mind-blowing product really helps me to get the marvellous results.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Jagat

14 Reviews

Rated 5.0 24/01/18

Excellent product. It helps in making my beard and mustache darker and thicker. I am fully satisfied with it.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Sushil

4 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Perfect combo 28/02/17

Amazing beard care combo at decent price. Provides both styling and nourishment to the beard.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Maulik

8 Reviews

Rated 5.0 23/01/18

Amazing product. These products help in managing my beard and mustache and make it soft and smooth.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

ashwani

3 Reviews

Rated 5.0 23/01/18

Best quality kit.These products great works for me. I will keep using it. Timely delivery.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Man Arden Beard & Mustache Wax + Beard & Mustache Oil (The Legend Kit)

885

Permoted

Please enter search term

Popular Products

Suggested Stories

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Welcome to Purplle

Login to discover beauty like never before.

We are unable to log you in, Please try different login method.

We will never share your personal information with anyone, ever.

OR

Forgot Password

if you have forgotten your password,
we can send an email with instructions to reset it.