Reviews

5 star
65
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

5/5

65 Ratings & 64 Reviews

Review this product Write A Review

POSITIVES

Tap to filter reviews

Vishnu

25 Reviews

Rated 5.0 11/05/18

Good beard wax. It gives good shape to my beard and manages it well.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Manshi

3 Reviews

Rated 5.0 10/05/18

It gives good shine and good hold to my beard and mustache.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

lokesh

10 Reviews

Rated 5.0 17/01/18

This is one of the best product. It holds my beard very well during the day. I will order it again. Timely delivery.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Prakash

11 Reviews

Rated 5.0 06/04/18

Its an amazing beard oil gives nourishment to your beard and keeps it soft. Delivered on time.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Raj

11 Reviews

Rated 5.0 06/04/18

It's an awesome product. It's helping me in keeping my beard moist and non-itchy.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Ravinder

13 Reviews

Rated 5.0 02/04/18

It gives a great hold to the beard and moustaches. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Parminder

8 Reviews

Rated 5.0 03/05/18

It leaves my beard with a nice energizing scent, having me feel and look good all day.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Akshit

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 20/02/18

Good wax, pleasant smell and holds well.Will buy it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

shubham

1 Review

Rated 5.0 22/12/17

Good quality product. It is perfectly hold my beard. Will buy it again. Fair price.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Raju

5 Reviews

Rated 5.0 26/03/18

It makes my beard glossy. Wonderful product.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Naagpal

13 Reviews

Rated 5.0 19/12/17

Best purchase ever. It makes my beard soft and gives a shiny look.I will order it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Laksh

4 Reviews

Rated 5.0 15/12/17

Best purchase ever. It's really works for my beard. I will order it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Gauri

5 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Amazing Product 06/12/17

I ordered this for my husband. This wax works amazingly for his beard and mustache. It gives a different look to his beard. I will surely buy one more for him.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Zac

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 05/12/17

The marvellous product really works great for me.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Padmapriya

11 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Good Product 28/11/17

This wax works amazingly for my husband. After using this, it gives a stylish look to his beard and also it is long lasting and stays for long hours.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Akram

14 Reviews

Rated 5.0 29/01/18

This is good for my hair and after using this my hair is easily manageable and is long lasting.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Reshial

11 Reviews

Rated 5.0 26/12/17

I ordered this for my husband. After using this, his beard and mustache stay for long hours and its fragrance is too good.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Vibhor

11 Reviews

Rated 5.0 23/12/17

GReat product. This is good and provides the long lasting effect. Amazing purchase.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Aamir

5 Reviews

Rated 5.0 26/03/18

It gives healthy look to the beard. Happy with the purchase.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Ashok

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 26/03/18

It gives stylish look to my beard. Really amazing.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Sachit

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 16/12/17

Good quality product.This wax is long lasting and stays for long hours.Recommended to all my friends.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Jacky

32 Reviews

Rated 5.0 19/03/18

It gives an impressive look to my beard. It holds my mustaches shape very nicely.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Dheraj

39 Reviews

Rated 5.0 19/03/18

This beard balm work very perfectly on my beard. It brings a great shine to my beard.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Sailesh

25 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Top Grade 30/11/17

Man Arden's Beard Wax is really great for me.Regular uses of this offered me soft, shiny beard with long-lasting hold.will surely order more.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Kuber

11 Reviews

Rated 5.0 24/02/17

Best beard wax i have used so far, has excellent hold.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Mahesh

13 Reviews

Rated 5.0 06/04/18

It is a marvellous product. It makes my beard very soft and shiny. Definitely order more.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Vipin

8 Reviews

Rated 5.0 06/04/18

It gives my beard healthy look. Arrived in safe packing and on scheduled time.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Rupankar

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 13/10/17

Great quality product.. Gives a nonsticky and long-lasting hold.Will order more.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Aditya

13 Reviews

Rated 5.0 02/04/18

This product is very good product and wax is awesome. It gives great smoothness to my beard.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Ramnik

13 Reviews

Rated 5.0 02/04/18

It keeps the hair moist and the effect lasts long. Highly recommended to all.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Manju

10 Reviews

Rated 5.0 01/01/18

I bought this for my husband. He loves using this. Strongly recommended to all.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

gagan

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 26/03/18

It gives a different look to my beard. Great product at this price.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

nikhil

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 20/12/17

Best purchase ever. It makes my beard soft and shiny.Will buy it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Lucky

32 Reviews

Rated 5.0 19/03/18

Great product at affordable price. It makes my beard look natural and manageable.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Lagan

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 04/12/17

Good quality product. Also easily manageable and gives shine to it.I will keep using it.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Akashkumar

15 Reviews

Rated 5.0 One of the best 30/11/17

I am truly satisfied with its purchase.As daily uses of this help me to keep my beard feel fresh and fragmented for a day.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Devika

9 Reviews

Rated 5.0 24/11/17

It leave my beard with a nice energizing scent, make me feel and look good all day.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Surender

12 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Wonderful 10/03/18

It gives a healthy look to my beard.It makes my beard very soft and manageable .

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Harsh

11 Reviews

Rated 5.0 19/01/18

This gives a stylish look to my bad and mustache. I love using this.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Pankaj

10 Reviews

Rated 5.0 10/05/18

It gives nice shine and hold to beard. Delivery was on time.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Jishnu

11 Reviews

Rated 5.0 26/04/18

This wax really helps me to feel and look good all day.A perfect beard wax.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Pankti

10 Reviews

Rated 5.0 09/02/18

My husband uses this wax and it is long lasting and gives a stylish look to his beard and mustache.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Balwant

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 08/02/18

Amazing product. It is long lasting and provides a good hold.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

abhyas

19 Reviews

Rated 5.0 07/02/18

Good quality product. It holds my beard very well during the day.Will buy it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Arjun

1 Review

Rated 5.0 Good Product 30/11/17

I just love to use this, as it gives me natural healthy look to my beard with long-lasting hold.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Harshit

14 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Best Buy 15/03/18

I bought this beard wax to give a slight hold of my mustaches. It works really very well.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

soumya Thak...

14 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Nice One 15/03/18

It gives the soft touch and shiny look to the beard.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Angad

13 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Amazing Product 30/11/17

Good product. It is long lasting and it holds for long hours.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Aarv

7 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Highly recommended !! 28/11/17

I like this product.it makes my beard soft and offer me a great stylish look. Surely order more.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Amit luthra

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Fantastic 28/11/17

Work greats and offer me a shiny beard with long-lasting hold.Love to buy it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Arjun

4 Reviews

Rated 5.0 27/11/17

Superb quality product. It is perfect for my beard.I will keep using it. Quick shipping.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Kamal

16 Reviews

Rated 5.0 11/05/18

It has good fragrance and makes my beard and mustache to look in shape .

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Nitin

15 Reviews

Rated 5.0 06/04/18

Quality of the product is really nice. After using this the beard feels soft and is easily manageable. Strongly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Babul

24 Reviews

Rated 5.0 23/10/17

Great quality product.It makes it soft and smooth. Also easily manageable and gives shine to it.Will order again it.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Vaishant

1 Review

Rated 5.0 09/01/18

It is the best product I have ever used. It is perfect for my beard. I will buy it again. Timely delivery.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

himanshu

13 Reviews

Rated 5.0 02/04/18

This beard wax contains the perfect balance of flexibility and durable hold. Surely buy more.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Amandeep

11 Reviews

Rated 5.0 02/04/18

Its a perfect quality of the beard wax. It gives a classy look on the face.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Kartavya

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 26/03/18

It gives the nice shine and holds to the beard. Really great product.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Chaitan

15 Reviews

Rated 5.0 15/02/18

Good quality product.It is perfect for my beard. I will keep using it.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Urvashi

11 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Terrific Purchase 16/12/17

My husband uses this wax. This is long-lasting and provides a lasting effect. I will surely buy more for him.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

vicky

15 Reviews

Rated 5.0 02/12/17

Great quality product.It is perfect for my beard. I will order again it.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Manishsingh

4 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Love It 30/11/17

Its Vitamin B5 formula nourishes my Beard and offers me a great stylish look for a day.Thanks, man Ardern

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Neeraj

14 Reviews

Rated 5.0 superb Results 15/03/18

Superb quality of the product. It smells great and makes beard so soft and well-managed.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Tejasavi

7 Reviews

Rated 5.0 27/01/18

My husband uses this wax. It provides long lasting effect and also gives a shiny look on my beard and mustache.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Man Arden Beard & Mustache Wax The Island Emperor (Medium Hold) (50 g)

449

Permoted

Please enter search term

Popular Products

Suggested Stories

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Welcome to Purplle

Login to discover beauty like never before.

We are unable to log you in, Please try different login method.

We will never share your personal information with anyone, ever.

OR

Forgot Password

if you have forgotten your password,
we can send an email with instructions to reset it.