Reviews

5 star
17
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

5/5

17 Ratings & 17 Reviews

Review this product Write A Review

POSITIVES

Tap to filter reviews

Ankur

41 Reviews

Rated 5.0 15/02/18

It is the best product I have ever used. It adds shine to my beard.Totally worth the price.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Sujata

7 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Awesome product 04/12/17

I ordered this for my husband. After using this, his beard turns darker and thicker. I will surely buy one more for him.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Saiyam

25 Reviews

Rated 5.0 12/03/18

This beard wash is great I am very happy with the results definitely order more for the next time

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Gaurav

8 Reviews

Rated 5.0 27/02/18

It is very good combo. I am using from last couple of months.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Palaki

7 Reviews

Rated 5.0 29/01/18

This pack works well for my husband he just love using this it provides shine and health to his beard hair

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Nivedita

8 Reviews

Rated 5.0 24/02/18

My husband uses this. After using this, it helps to maintain the natural dark color and turns soft and smooth.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Shradha

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 19/02/18

Best offer to avail superior quality plus great in effectivity.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Manish

4 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Highly recommended! 23/02/17

I personally use this product and I am really happy with it. I recommend it to everyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Palash

7 Reviews

Rated 5.0 09/04/18

It clean, condition and soften your Beard with Man Arden's Beard Wash and Conditioner.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Monu

9 Reviews

Rated 5.0 07/04/18

Man Arden's Beard Wash and Conditioner clean, condition and soften your beard.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Kamal

3 Reviews

Rated 5.0 11/01/18

This dual pack is really great.I am very happy with the results definitely order more.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Rahul

4 Reviews

Rated 5.0 27/02/18

This beard wash shampoo and conditioner provides good combination for taking care of beard. It makes beard shiny.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Sai

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 02/01/18

Dhruv

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 23/02/18

This shampoo really works amazingly for my beard and helps in making my beard darker and thicker.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Raman

4 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Must Try It !! 01/02/17

Great Beard Wash Combo!!!! It's a complete Beard grooming regimen. Really, Helps to keep facial hair clean, smooth, soft and tangle free.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Ayan

11 Reviews

Rated 5.0 02/12/17

This dual pack is great. It keeps my facial hair clean and tangle free

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

devesh

16 Reviews

Rated 5.0 28/11/17

Best purchase ever. It makes my beard so soft and shiny. I will purchase again it.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Man Arden Beard Wash (Shampoo) & Conditioner The Legend (100 ml) x Pack of 2

674

Permoted

Please enter search term

Popular Products

Suggested Stories

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Welcome to Purplle

Login to discover beauty like never before.

We are unable to log you in, Please try different login method.

We will never share your personal information with anyone, ever.

OR

Forgot Password

if you have forgotten your password,
we can send an email with instructions to reset it.