Reviews

5 star
12
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

5/5

12 Ratings & 12 Reviews

Review this product Write A Review

POSITIVES

Tap to filter reviews

Ishant

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 25/06/18

Its a non sticky and non greasy pre shave oil. It reduces irritation and itchiness.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Jai

8 Reviews

Rated 5.0 14/05/18

This shave oil defends the skin from the razor and gives the good shave.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

kabir

7 Reviews

Rated 5.0 03/05/18

It provides incredible lubrication for a smooth and a comfortable shave. And its the best pre shave oil for your face.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Karan

5 Reviews

Rated 5.0 06/04/18

Man Arden Pre Shave Oil preps the beard and softens skin before shaving to reduce irritation.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Saurav Shar...

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 22/03/18

This product has completely changed my shaving experience. It smells really very good. This oil works as the lubricant on the skin.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

rishu

7 Reviews

Rated 5.0 03/05/18

It provides a smooth, comfortable shave. It prep the beard and soften and protect skin before shaving.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Rahul

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 06/04/18

Botanical extracts and natural oils protect the skin before, during and after shaving for an irritation free experience.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Vihaan

3 Reviews

Rated 5.0 24/01/18

Works great in softening my beard and gives incredible shaving experience.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

shyam

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 25/06/18

Its a good combo of pre shave oil. It makes my skin soft and smooth.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

lucky

7 Reviews

Rated 5.0 03/05/18

It is really very effective and work wells to give you a smooth and comfortable shave. It gives me irritation free shaving experience.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Prateek

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 06/04/18

As its paraben free it is safe and gentle on all skin types. Makes skin soft and smooth for better shave.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Rajat Prabh...

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 22/03/18

This Pre Shaving Oil is nice. It prevent me from cuts. Its smell is amazing.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Man Arden Pre Shave Oil The Legend (Arabian Oudh) (50 ml) x Pack of 2

599

Permoted

Please enter search term

Popular Products

Suggested Stories

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Welcome to Purplle

Login to discover beauty like never before.

We are unable to log you in, Please try different login method.

We will never share your personal information with anyone, ever.

OR

Forgot Password

if you have forgotten your password,
we can send an email with instructions to reset it.