Reviews

5 star
16
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

5/5

16 Ratings & 16 Reviews

Review this product Write A Review

POSITIVES

Tap to filter reviews

Riyansh

4 Reviews

Rated 5.0 20/03/17

It makes my skin feels smooth and soft and make shaving easy.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

amrit

9 Reviews

Rated 5.0 18/04/18

It softens skin before shaving to reduce irritation and like an invisible shield, defends the skin from the razor.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Sameer

17 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Quality Product 27/11/17

A Superior Quality product for all your beard care. A perfect blend of natural oil to make your beard soft and shiny.Happy with it purchase.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

NIkhilr

26 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Must Have 27/11/17

This Pre Shave Oil is really effective and works wells to give you a Smooth and Comfortable Shave with an irritation-free experience.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Sunjaykasya...

29 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Excellent !! 27/11/17

One of best as compared to other brands.Just use it for irritation-free shavingexperience.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Vikram

8 Reviews

Rated 5.0 02/06/18

This pre shave oil preps the beard and softens the skin before shaving. It reduces skin irritation.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Prem

19 Reviews

Rated 5.0 02/06/18

Its very effective and makes my skin soft. Gives good shaving experience.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Atul

5 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Awesome 09/10/17

This oil work amazingly for my beard. It reduces itchiness and irritation after shaving.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Saransh

4 Reviews

Rated 5.0 06/10/17

The best pre-shave oil for face. Definitely order again!

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Nilesh

11 Reviews

Rated 5.0 13/02/17

This product make shaving more enjoyable. Arrived quickly.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Uma

10 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Wonderful Product 23/10/17

I ordered this for my husband. His skin feels good and reduces irritation after using this.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Parminder

8 Reviews

Rated 5.0 03/05/18

This oil softens my skin before shaving to reduce irritation.Marvellous result.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Ansh

37 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Top Quality 27/11/17

I just love to use this, as it offers me a comfort experience in every shave.will love to order it again

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Deepak

5 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Great Product 06/10/17

This is good for the skin and helps in easing shaving.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

devu

9 Reviews

Rated 5.0 18/04/18

It gives natural shine and makes my skin soft before shaving.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Deepak

33 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Excellent !! 27/11/17

I just love this product to use.Its Nourishing botanical and oils extracts give me irritation-free shaving experience.Satisfied

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Man Arden Pre Shave Oil The Maverick Hydrating & Calming (50 ml)

349

Permoted

Please enter search term

Popular Products

Suggested Stories

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Welcome to Purplle

Login to discover beauty like never before.

We are unable to log you in, Please try different login method.

We will never share your personal information with anyone, ever.

OR

Forgot Password

if you have forgotten your password,
we can send an email with instructions to reset it.