Reviews

5 star
63
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1

4.9/5

65 Ratings & 63 Reviews

Review this product Write A Review

POSITIVES

Tap to filter reviews

Sushil

7 Reviews

Rated 5.0 5 days ago

Its safe and gentle for all skin types. Its fragrance makes me feel refreshed.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Raahil

4 Reviews

Rated 5.0 23/05/18

Its perfect for me. It makes me feel active and refreshed. Good quality shower gel.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

hari

4 Reviews

Rated 5.0 15/05/18

I just love the fragrance of this shower gel. It makes my skin soft and smooth. Good shower gel..!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

vishal

4 Reviews

Rated 5.0 15/05/18

It is safe and gentle for all skin types. Its fragrance is very good and cleans my skin.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Mankirat

14 Reviews

Rated 5.0 09/04/18

This shower gel has a lovely fragrance. Its fragrance is too good and last for long hours. Definitely order more.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Ankit Thaku...

14 Reviews

Rated 5.0 09/04/18

It Offers the quality you deserve. Perfect for a warm relaxing bath. Strongly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

lakhan

22 Reviews

Rated 5.0 15/01/18

Best quality product. It's very good and does not make my skin dry. Will buy it again. Shipping was quick.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

sunil

7 Reviews

Rated 5.0 09/05/18

My favorite shower gel. I just love the fragrance and makes me feeling refreshed.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Praveen

1 Review

Rated 5.0 So refreshing 05/05/18

Refreshing mint fragrance.Safe and Gentle on All Skin Type.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Sadhil

3 Reviews

Rated 5.0 09/10/17

I really like this product.Amazing fragrance. It is perfect for me.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

nikhil

15 Reviews

Rated 5.0 27/03/18

This shower gel leaves the skin soft and smooth and gives a delightful fragrance. Strongly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Vijender Ra...

16 Reviews

Rated 5.0 27/03/18

Feels fresh after a bath using this shower gel. I just love this and surely buy one more!

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Veenaroy

14 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Excellent 18/12/17

I really work great and, helps me remove specks of dirt with a great smell.complete satisfied with the result.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Manas

40 Reviews

Rated 5.0 23/03/18

Such a wonderful quality product. It gives great smoothness to my skin.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Akash

37 Reviews

Rated 5.0 23/03/18

It has a really nice fragrance. It cleanses as well as moistures your skin.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Hitesh

66 Reviews

Rated 5.0 23/03/18

This shower gel is perfect for a warm relaxing bath time soak. Order more.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Indrajeet

38 Reviews

Rated 5.0 23/03/18

This shower gel gives you an uplifting bath and body wash blended with refreshing mint.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Vishesh

46 Reviews

Rated 5.0 20/03/18

Really love the delightful fragrance. It makes my skin very smooth and soft.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Akshit

15 Reviews

Rated 5.0 16/03/18

It is the superior quality of the product. It gives a delightful fragrance.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Arpan

7 Reviews

Rated 5.0 5 days ago

Good shower gel. It makes my skin and smooth to touch and also it is soap and paraben free.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Saamir

4 Reviews

Rated 5.0 31/05/18

A completely safe and gentle body wash very happy with the results.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Niraj

3 Reviews

Rated 5.0 12/04/18

This shower gel is good for daily use. Its fragrance is good and makes my skin feels good.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Onkar

3 Reviews

Rated 5.0 12/04/18

It is very good shower gel. Its free from chemicals and suitable for all skin types.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

virender

13 Reviews

Rated 5.0 11/04/18

It works very perfectly on my skin. It makes my skin so soft. Fully Satisfied with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

rajdeep

12 Reviews

Rated 5.0 09/04/18

It is working very perfectly with my skin. It makes my skin so soft. Definitely order more.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Moxit

19 Reviews

Rated 5.0 04/05/18

This shower gel really works great I just love to use it.A perfect body wash.Strongly recommends to all.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Danny

5 Reviews

Rated 5.0 02/05/18

This gel body wash is completely safe and gentle on the skin really great.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Shanky

4 Reviews

Rated 5.0 12/03/18

I love this shower gel. It fragrance lasts long.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Aabad

10 Reviews

Rated 5.0 15 days ago

This shower gel gently cleanses and holds the very nice fragrance. Just loves to use it.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Paaras

4 Reviews

Rated 5.0 23/05/18

It is smelling great and gentle for all skin types. It cleanses my body properly.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

vijay

12 Reviews

Rated 5.0 11/04/18

It makes me feel refreshed whole the day. Very happy with the purchase.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Amit

12 Reviews

Rated 5.0 11/04/18

I really like the product amazing fragrance. Its perfect for me. Nice Packing and Prompt Shipping.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Ganesh

18 Reviews

Rated 5.0 10/05/18

It is safe and gentle on all skin types. Gives good fragrance and makes my skin soft and smooth.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Raj

12 Reviews

Rated 5.0 10/05/18

Its smelling good and suitable for all skin types. Must try this shower gel..

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Sahil

8 Reviews

Rated 5.0 09/05/18

Its smelling great and suitable for all skin types.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Yuvan

7 Reviews

Rated 5.0 15/01/18

Helps me to get the refreshing and delightful fragrance really glad.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Noah

15 Reviews

Rated 5.0 01/05/18

This body wash is really great I am very happy with the results.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Aadil

5 Reviews

Rated 5.0 30/04/18

Its smelling great and makes me feel refreshed.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Raviverma

15 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Good Product 18/12/17

An amazing bath collection for all, Free From Paraben, Mineral Oils.Suitable for all kind skin types.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Lucky

32 Reviews

Rated 5.0 23/03/18

Great product at affordable price. It makes me feel refreshed all the day.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Jacky

32 Reviews

Rated 5.0 23/03/18

The perfume is delicately fresh and long lasting. Strongly recommended to all.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Ansh

76 Reviews

Rated 5.0 23/03/18

It gives very nice softness and smoothness to my skin. Order more.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Kartik

47 Reviews

Rated 5.0 23/03/18

It leaves the skin very soft and smooth. It has a long-lasting fragrance.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Ranjan

16 Reviews

Rated 5.0 16/03/18

such a wonderful quality of the product. It offers the quality that you deserve.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

vishal

14 Reviews

Rated 5.0 23/11/17

Its fragrance is too good and last for long hours.I will keep uisng it.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Sukhvinder

5 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Great Product 23/11/17

This body wash makes my dry skin soft and it is perfectly suited to my sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Roohan

8 Reviews

Rated 5.0 7 days ago

A perfect body wash really works well.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Surender

12 Reviews

Rated 5.0 11/04/18

It is the superior quality of the product. It gives a delightful fragrance. Surely order more.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Rakesh

9 Reviews

Rated 5.0 11/04/18

It makes the skin smooth and supple. The fragrance of the shower gel is also very nice.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Raman

13 Reviews

Rated 5.0 09/04/18

It is the superior quality of the product. It gives a delightful fragrance. Nice packing and prompt shipping.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

vansh

7 Reviews

Rated 5.0 09/05/18

This shower gel is soap and paraben free. It has good fragrance. Must try this.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Chandan

5 Reviews

Rated 5.0 11/01/18

Excellent quality product.Wonderful makes my skin feels great.Quick shipping.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Ravi Kapoor

15 Reviews

Rated 5.0 27/03/18

Great change in my face. I am very satisfied with this product. Fair Price.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Raj Kumar

15 Reviews

Rated 5.0 27/03/18

Surely I will give five stars to this product. It makes my skin very soft and smooth.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Lakhbir Sin...

3 Reviews

Rated 5.0 30/04/18

It is safe and gentle for all skin types. Its paraben free and makes fragrance is amazing.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Rahul Tripa...

14 Reviews

Rated 5.0 09/04/18

This Shower Gel gives an uplifting bath and body wash. It makes the skin smooth and soft.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Aakriti

14 Reviews

Rated 5.0 10/10/17

I bought this for my husband.This is perfectly suited to his dry skin.Will order more.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Vikcey

12 Reviews

Rated 5.0 27/03/18

Such a wonderful quality shower gel. It has a delightful fragrance. surely buy one more!

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Kaartik

3 Reviews

Rated 5.0 30/04/18

Good product. Its smelling great and paraben free.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Prakash

13 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Awesome!! 18/12/17

A remarkable product to feel the real essence of freshness, I have been using this, and I am happy with its use.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Harjot

41 Reviews

Rated 5.0 23/03/18

It hydrates the skin properly and makes it supple. Its fragrance is too good.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Sehgal

15 Reviews

Rated 5.0 16/03/18

It is working very perfectly with my skin. It makes my skin so soft.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Mnii

4 Reviews

Rated 5.0 12/03/18

It makes my skin soft and smooth. Its very good shower gel.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Man Arden The Pacific Prince Luxury Shower Gel Body Wash (300 ml)

449

Permoted

Please enter search term

Popular Products

Suggested Stories

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Welcome to Purplle

Login to discover beauty like never before.

We are unable to log you in, Please try different login method.

We will never share your personal information with anyone, ever.

OR

Forgot Password

if you have forgotten your password,
we can send an email with instructions to reset it.