Reviews

5 star
65
4 star
42
3 star
18
2 star
1
1 star
2

4.3/5

128 Ratings & 37 Reviews

Review this product Write A Review

POSITIVES

Tap to filter reviews

Silpa Mohan

3 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 23/03/16

It's the best under-eye concealer I have used so far. I have pretty deep dark circles and when used with an orange color corrector, it gives a flawless look that lasts. A little goes a long way. The best budget-friendly under eye concealer available in India. Don't forget to set it with a compact/loose powder to avoid creasing. On my oily face,it lasted for more than eight hours. Really happy with the purchase and 10/10 for impeccable packing and timely delivery . ... more

Was this review helpful? Yes (4) No (0)

salonibal94

2 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 Awesome product 29/03/16

It gives great coverage and applies very smoothly. It's not too thick and feels very light on the skin.

Was this review helpful? Yes (4) No (0)

ANANYA

9 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 i love it 13/11/16

i order it from purplle. and it is the best concealer i have ever use. thank you maybelline. thank you fit me. thank you purplle.

Was this review helpful? Yes (4) No (0)

madhuri

6 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 Awesome product 09/04/16

My fav fav concealer till date. In love with it!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes (3) No (1)

Sonam

13 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 4.0 great concealor 28/10/17

i got the shade cafe - it's a bit dark for my wheatish skin, but will work for those who have very dark circles. the texture is smooth and very easy to blend

Was this review helpful? Yes (2) No (0)

zeel

3 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 Very nice product 26/10/17

If your skin tone is dusky this one is for you.. But i would recommend that first check the shade to your nearby maybelline store and then buy it. Awesome product.. and at the lowest price. Matte finish, very light, gives smooth texture... just go for it.

Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

Deepika

74 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 3.0 28/05/16

nt that good nt that bad ... so so product

Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (4)

Asma Shafiu...

2 Reviews

rimz.1world

8 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 3.0 17/05/17

Ok Ok for oily skins

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Ayushi

8 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 23/02/18

Akansha sha...

15 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 4.0 04/03/16

Helpful in hiding medium spots

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Aayushi Tan...

1 Review

Certified Buyer

Hina

60 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 4.0 09/09/16

1. Makes skin oily 2. Feel light on skin

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (2)

mahajan.shr...

Certified Buyer

Karishma

1 Review

Certified Buyer
Rated 3.0 not worth it 08/11/17

my dark circles are way too dark it just make them look grey and it's not pleasant I don't like it .

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Nikita Shar...

1 Review

Rated 4.0 15/01/18

Just got it today . nicely packed❀i luv it..

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Surajkuram ...

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 28/10/17

Iffath

6 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 10/04/16

Best under eye concealer luved it...

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Asma

6 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 10/04/16

I love it

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Ahmad Amaan

Certified Buyer

sufia

13 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 4.0 good 16/02/18

good for dry skin

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

swathissidd...

4 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 10/02/18

Maybelline fit me products are undoubtedly the best makeup products at a comfortable range

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

lalitha

17 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 lovely product. i just love it 17/04/16

it's so smooth and blendes well

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (2)

Daisy

3 Reviews

Certified Buyer

Farzana

16 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 Awesome 31/03/16

In love with it.. Thank you purplle for discounts

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

nirmani

2 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 4.0 23/03/16

I have combination skin which gets dry in winters and is moderately oily in summers. I have been suffering from acne for quite some time. My first concealer was from colorbar. It was the colorbar concealer stick. But it didn't work out for me. I just randomly decided to order concealer from fit me range. It cost me about rs400. And it is better than the colorbar one. It gives medium coverage and doesn't crease. And the best part is..... It is not that obvious. It looks like you have just applied a bb cream.. I am going to stick with this one ... more

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Monalisa

Certified Buyer

shilpi77777...

Certified Buyer

queenmeow20...

16 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 3.0 it covers my pimple mark 😚😚😚 14/01/18

affordable

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Baby

1 Review

Certified Buyer
Rated 1.0 waste of money 13/01/18

sand one is Worsh

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

megha

19 Reviews

Rated 4.0 good 13/03/16

it's good but not cover more dark spots. but good as eye highlighter aslo..

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

gogetterpal...

Certified Buyer

Camelia

22 Reviews

Rated 4.0 29/12/17

An amazing concealer for the imperfections to hide. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Sudeshna

41 Reviews

Certified Buyer

Misbah

12 Reviews

Rated 5.0 awesome 17/08/17

best concealer at this price! very pigmented!

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Krupa

2 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 22/03/18

Rups

Certified Buyer
Rated 3.0 01/12/17

Please enter search term

Popular Products

Suggested Stories

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Welcome to Purplle

Login to discover beauty like never before.

We are unable to log you in, Please try different login method.

We will never share your personal information with anyone, ever.

OR

Forgot Password

if you have forgotten your password,
we can send an email with instructions to reset it.