Reviews

5 star
283
4 star
163
3 star
9
2 star
5
1 star
10

4.5/5

470 Ratings & 37 Reviews

Review this product Write A Review

POSITIVES | NEGATIVES

Tap to filter reviews

Neeraja

1 Review

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 Amazing product 03/05/18

Always Heather

Have been using this product for more than 2 weeks now. Totally in LOVE with it!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes (3) No (0)

Devlina Gah...

1 Review

Rated 5.0 best kiss proof.. I am. using this... 02/05/18

Keep It Red

best kiss proof lipcolor.. non transfer, moisturizing, not drying my lips, perfect matte liquid kissproof lipstick, very good staying power doesn't fades till u eat oily thing,must buy

Was this review helpful? Yes (3) No (1)

Camelia

22 Reviews

Rated 2.0 29/12/17

Keep It Red

Not a good product. Gets flaky and very drying. Not a good buy. Not worth the price. Didn't had good experience. Won't recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes (7) No (2)

Muskan

28 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 2.0 01/07/17

090 Timeless Rose

Not at all happy with the purchase. Highly drying. Could have been much more pigmented. Needs a lip balm underneath. The applicator could have been better. The colour is beautiful though. At this price, this product is a total fail from my side.

Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

Hemlata Cha...

1 Review

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 osm 18/01/18

All Day Cherry

I am so much impressed with these ! I will get a few more for sure. these are the most long lasting lip colours ever.

Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

Anjum

2 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 Very nice.. Must have 16/10/17

Timeless Toffee

Best.. Stays on all day

Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (1)

Priyanka si...

1 Review

Certified Buyer
Rated 4.0 16/01/18

Infinite Petal

Anjum

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 16/10/17

Sarika

2 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 Really good product! 11/07/17

005 Everlasting Wine

The lipstick is transfer resistant, I was wearing it from morning until night and it never faded or transfered. I had food, water and the only thing you need to do is reapply the balm when it gets dry. It feels light on the lips and does not dry them. Needs an oil based remover to get off . really loved it! ... more

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

adrija2u

2 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 1.0 Never Again 22/06/18

005 Everlasting Wine

Seems Fake. The balm smelt horrible, not even like regular maybelline balms. The lipstick flaked and didnt even last an hour!Didnt dry my lips, coz it dint last that long.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Ravikant

1 Review

Certified Buyer
Rated 1.0 11/05/18

070 On And On Orchid

totally different shade. very disappointed

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

neelam

1 Review

Rated 4.0 08/05/18

Blush On

DrPooja

Certified Buyer

Zoya

1 Review

Rated 1.0 2 days ago

Infinite Petal

It's very sticky on the lips .

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

sweetbidish...

1 Review

Certified Buyer
Rated 4.0 11/06/17

025 Keep Up The Flame

bilina.patt...

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 06/09/17

Megha

Certified Buyer

Urmila Sukh...

Certified Buyer

Pratibha Sh...

1 Review

Certified Buyer
Rated 3.0 22/05/18

Keep It Red

Product is nice but colour is marun not red....

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

mamata

1 Review

Rated 4.0 good 12/04/18

Infinite Petal

smooth finish

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

vermashivi2...

1 Review

Certified Buyer
Rated 1.0 23/10/17

very glossy and shiny

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

saumya Dsou...

Certified Buyer
Rated 3.0 04/05/17

025 Keep Up The Flame

Khyati

1 Review

Rated 5.0 25/04/17

090 Timeless Rose

mounikaj264

1 Review

Certified Buyer
Rated 2.0 12/06/18

025 Keep Up The Flame

I dint like this product as expected

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Shweta

1 Review

Certified Buyer
Rated 1.0 09/06/18

Reliable Rasberry

Its completely fake product Plzzz dont buy it

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Anjum

2 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 16/10/17

090 Timeless Rose

Sukesh

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 01/01/18

050 Unlimited Raisin

neha62744

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 very long lasting 06/05/17

025 Keep Up The Flame

very long lasting lip color.. but a bit drying.. so lip balm needs to be applied at intervals.. otherwise its the best.. for me it didnt come off till next morning too.. you can do whatever you want .. eat, drink, kiss..without worrying about this lipstick.. its perfect

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Jasmine

1 Review

Certified Buyer
Rated 1.0 19/11/17

Timeless Toffee

Not good. My lip cracked after using it.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Anu Balan

Certified Buyer

Kaur.sim305...

1 Review

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 18/09/17

Infinite Petal

Simply awesome...will buy more

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Pronita

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 09/02/18

020 Continuous Coral

Sampada Rau...

Certified Buyer
Rated 3.0 08/12/17

005 Everlasting Wine

indu

Certified Buyer
Rated 4.0 06/07/17

005 Everlasting Wine

kiran

Certified Buyer
Rated 4.0 25/02/17

Reliable Rasberry

Deepshikha ...

4 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 1.0 06/06/18

Constant Cocoa

Really dnt like this color and product it looks vry cheap n expensive... not worth for money ... i will not recommend this to any one...

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Please enter search term

Popular Products

Suggested Stories

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Welcome to Purplle

Login to discover beauty like never before.

We are unable to log you in, Please try different login method.

We will never share your personal information with anyone, ever.

OR

Forgot Password

if you have forgotten your password,
we can send an email with instructions to reset it.