Reviews

5 star
106
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

5/5

106 Ratings & 105 Reviews

Review this product Write A Review

POSITIVES

Tap to filter reviews

Anand Pujar...

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 18/05/18

Best product for increasing endurance and physical strength. I will recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Pankaj

10 Reviews

Rated 5.0 10/05/18

Impressed with the results. It increases energy and muscle mass. I must recommend this..

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Lkhan

9 Reviews

Rated 5.0 06/03/18

A marvellous product.Just love using this capsules very glad that I order this results

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Advika

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 11/01/18

Good product. It helps in enhancing my strength and stamina.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Shabbir

3 Reviews

Rated 5.0 05/04/18

They are giving so much arginine in a very good quality manner. Order more.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Aneek

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 04/05/18

It support healthy cardiac functioning and does not cause any jitters. Will surely recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Sameer

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 04/01/18

These capsules are really great.I just love to use them.Works great for me.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Sahir

7 Reviews

Rated 5.0 04/05/18

Its a genuine product with good results. L- arginine helps reduce blood pressure and improve blood flow.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Bhanu

20 Reviews

Rated 5.0 26/12/17

Very effective supplement for increasing my strength and stamina. Definitely recommend to everyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Vimal

15 Reviews

Rated 5.0 25/12/17

Really amazing supplement for boosting energy levels and improve cardiac health. Easy to take pills and no side effects at all.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Ranvir

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 22/12/17

Works great in increasing strength and endurance. No adverse effects.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Abhaishanka...

9 Reviews

Rated 5.0 24/03/18

This supplement really makes me feel more energetic and healthy really just love them,

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Sajal

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 25/04/18

L - arginine acts prominently as a waste remover and improves heart function and reduce headaches.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Sagar

41 Reviews

Rated 5.0 12/02/18

Best product. It helps me increase muscle mass.Will buy it again. Shipping was quick.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Indu

5 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Amazing Product 06/12/17

Highly effective product for me. It enhances my physical strength. Will keep using this.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Virat

5 Reviews

Rated 5.0 06/02/18

Good quality product. This supplement really works for me. Will buy it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Tinesh

13 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Good Product 01/12/17

Great product. It helps in increasing muscle mass and provides energy.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Maan

5 Reviews

Rated 5.0 15/03/18

Really works great Definitely order more for the next time.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Paarth

5 Reviews

Rated 5.0 18/04/18

Good product i must say! It helps in fighting inflammation and improves athletic performance.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Aaftab

5 Reviews

Rated 5.0 18/04/18

Results are fine as it gives energy. Good quality product.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Charan

18 Reviews

Rated 5.0 28/11/17

Great quality product. It really works for me. I will order again it. Shipping was quick.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Tanvar

4 Reviews

Rated 5.0 13/03/18

This supplement is really great definitely order more for the next time.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Palaki

7 Reviews

Rated 5.0 29/01/18

An effective supplement really works well for my overall health.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Kashima

5 Reviews

Rated 5.0 5 Star 24/11/17

Great product at an affordable price. It helps me increase muscle mass and I feel much better after using this.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Daeven

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 16/04/18

This pack is really great I am very happy with the results such an effective product.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Dev

10 Reviews

Rated 5.0 22/11/17

Good product.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Vishnu

25 Reviews

Rated 5.0 02/06/18

Good quality product. It gives me good result. Increases my energy and boosts the stamina.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Somya

11 Reviews

Rated 5.0 12/04/18

This sports supplement is really great I am very happy with my purchase.An awesome supplement.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Manshi

3 Reviews

Rated 5.0 10/05/18

It supports cardiac health and supports athletes endurance level.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Athrav

10 Reviews

Rated 5.0 07/03/18

This supplement is really great I am very happy with the results.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

joseph

9 Reviews

Rated 5.0 05/05/18

It enhances the endurance levels of athletes and goof for heart health.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Naitik

3 Reviews

Rated 5.0 05/01/18

The good quality product I have ever used. I feel much better after using this.Shipping was quick.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Sachit

7 Reviews

Rated 5.0 04/05/18

It plays many different important roles in the body. It regulates blood pressure and circulation via nitric oxide removing ammonia from the body.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Asuman

5 Reviews

Rated 5.0 30/03/18

This supplement is really great superb product with amazing results.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Devank

13 Reviews

Rated 5.0 21/02/18

Good product for me. It keeps me feel energetic and also helps in developing muscle mass.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Badari

13 Reviews

Rated 5.0 27/03/18

A superb product I am very happy with the results highly beneficial results.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

nikhil

15 Reviews

Rated 5.0 24/03/18

love the energy I get with this product. I would love to buy it again. Fair Price.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Karishma

8 Reviews

Rated 5.0 12/02/18

It helps in developing muscle mass and I feel great after using this.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Jyotika

5 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Wow Product 12/12/17

Good product at a reasonable price. It helps in developing muscle mass.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Arulsyankar

5 Reviews

Rated 5.0 19/03/18

Awesome product really holds highly beneficial results definitely order more for the next time.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Benjamin

4 Reviews

Rated 5.0 07/12/17

Excellent product.Very happy with the results.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Jitender

5 Reviews

Rated 5.0 21/04/18

Its a natural product. Its good for general health and it helps to increase immune response.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Nakul

4 Reviews

Rated 5.0 04/12/17

Good for improving strength and does not cause any adverse effects.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Nadal

43 Reviews

Rated 5.0 24/01/18

One of the best product. This supplement really works for me.I will order it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Prateek

14 Reviews

Rated 5.0 5 days ago

I feel more energized after taking these pills. I am absolutely satisfied with the results.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Bhuvnesh

18 Reviews

Rated 5.0 31/05/18

Top grade quality supplement for improving overall health. No issue of side effects.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Aditya

28 Reviews

Rated 5.0 30/05/18

Really very effective supplement for enhancing energy and stamina. Definitely recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Sunidhi

12 Reviews

Rated 5.0 13/04/18

This sports supplement is really great.I just love to use it.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Emmanuel

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 08/03/18

This supplement is really great I am very happy that I order

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Nishant

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 18/01/18

It is the best product I have ever used. I really like this product. Will buy it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Anjuman

7 Reviews

Rated 5.0 04/04/18

A fabulous results just love to use it definitely order more for the next time

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

charan

7 Reviews

Rated 5.0 05/05/18

Impressed with the product. Helps increasing endurance level and increases stamina.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Sanjeev

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 5 Star 22/12/17

It is good and helps in enhancing my muscle mass.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Aneesh

4 Reviews

Rated 5.0 26/03/18

This supplement is really great.Helps in providing the satisfactory results.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Vikcey

12 Reviews

Rated 5.0 24/03/18

it provides great pump during the workout and you feel your veins pop out from your skin.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Raj Kumar

15 Reviews

Rated 5.0 24/03/18

Its a great product with the amazing results. Supports healthy circulation.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Ishan

15 Reviews

Rated 5.0 23/03/18

Really an effective and superb product completely satisfied with the results.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Tanuja

5 Reviews

Rated 5.0 22/03/18

This supplement is really great.I am very happy with the results definitely order more for the next time.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Hejal

11 Reviews

Rated 5.0 07/02/18

Great product at an affordable;e price. It is good for my muscles mass.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Gagandeeep

7 Reviews

Rated 5.0 05/12/17

Great quality product.It helps me increase muscle mass.I will order it again .Timely delivery.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Sahiba

5 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Amazing Product 04/12/17

Good product. It keeps me energetic and I feel much better after using this.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Kabeer

5 Reviews

Rated 5.0 17/04/18

Good quality product. It provides me much energy. Will surely buy more.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Arnav

11 Reviews

Rated 5.0 12/03/18

A perfect supplement.Definitely, order more for the next time.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Ishaan

5 Reviews

Rated 5.0 4 days ago

good product for increasing physical strength and energy levels. I must recommend this product to all.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Daksh

32 Reviews

Rated 5.0 06/06/18

I am truly pleased with this purchase. These pills help in enhancing immunity. No risk of side effects.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Siddharth

35 Reviews

Rated 5.0 30/05/18

These pills work great in improving cardiovascular health and does not cause any side effects.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Naveen

17 Reviews

Rated 5.0 28/05/18

Best for increasing stamina and strength and does not cause any negative effects. I will recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Prem

21 Reviews

Rated 5.0 28/05/18

I noticed great improvement in my energy levels after taking these pills. No side effects at all.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Jaidev

9 Reviews

Rated 5.0 22/01/18

Good product. It helps in enhancing my muscle strength and also I can do an easy workout. A tremendous product.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Vivek

4 Reviews

Rated 5.0 09/03/18

Really supports in increasing my energy level definitely order more for the next time.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Rimpy

11 Reviews

Rated 5.0 19/01/18

Great product. It helps in increasing my muscle strength. It's an energy booster for me.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Tushar

13 Reviews

Rated 5.0 18/01/18

Good product. It helps in developing my muscle mass and I feel much better after using this. I can do an easy workout.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Neerav

25 Reviews

Rated 5.0 17/01/18

Best product. After using this, It increases my strength and stamina. I will continue with this product.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Vikas

3 Reviews

Rated 5.0 05/04/18

Great product gives me an energy boost when I work out good for best blood circulation. Strongly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Abhaya

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 05/04/18

Superb product just loved it.Definitely, order more for the next time.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Shiv

3 Reviews

Rated 5.0 05/04/18

This is a great quality product and you will love the energy you get with this product. Fast delivery.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Ridvik

14 Reviews

Rated 5.0 29/12/17

Good for boosting endurance and keep me energized for the whole day. No side effects at all.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Sai

20 Reviews

Rated 5.0 27/12/17

Good quality product I ever used. After using this I feel much better. Will buy it again. Quick shipping.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Rajni

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 21/12/17

This product really works well for me.Affordable price with the effective and impressive results.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Vijender Ra...

16 Reviews

Rated 5.0 24/03/18

Great product. Contains natural and effective formulation of natural ingredients that are totally safe.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Gargi

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Awesome Product 18/12/17

It helped in developing muscle mass and I feel much better after using this.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Achalraj

4 Reviews

Rated 5.0 21/03/18

Amazing and desirable results with affordable price.Strongly recommends to all.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Jeiya

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 20/03/18

Highly beneficial supplement really works great for me definitely order more for the next time

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Aadil

5 Reviews

Rated 5.0 17/04/18

Good product. It increases muscle mas and improves my stamina too.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Vanshu

13 Reviews

Rated 5.0 24/11/17

Excellent quality product.marvellous product really makes me feel more healthy.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Ahana

23 Reviews

Rated 5.0 02/06/18

I am happy with this supplement. I am using this for a month and it gives me good results.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Sohail

18 Reviews

Rated 5.0 31/05/18

Works exactly as advertised and keep me energetic throughout the day. Impressive results.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Rahul

3 Reviews

Rated 5.0 10/03/18

Highly effective supplementation definitely order more for the next time.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Samiksha

8 Reviews

Rated 5.0 10/01/18

Amazing product. These capsules are good and it enhances my strength and stamina.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Raju

3 Reviews

Rated 5.0 05/04/18

Its really very effective and value for money.Nice Packing and Prompt Shipping!

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Vanshu

8 Reviews

Rated 5.0 09/01/18

Great product. After using this, it helps in developing muscle strength and it's an energy booster for me.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Manav

8 Reviews

Rated 5.0 05/05/18

Good product with good results. Helps me a lot in boosting stamina. Will buy more.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Sunita

11 Reviews

Rated 5.0 04/01/18

Great product. I love using this. It helps in developing muscle mass.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Mukul

7 Reviews

Rated 5.0 04/05/18

Its a good product. It helps the body build protein. And increases endurance level.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Arnav

20 Reviews

Rated 5.0 29/12/17

Good quality product. It really works for me. I will keep using it.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Chhaya

8 Reviews

Rated 5.0 19/02/18

Super product. It enhances my strength and also helps in developing muscle mass.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Girish

3 Reviews

Rated 5.0 21/12/17

These pills are best for improving general health. I feel more energetic and active. No adverse effects.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Ravi Kapoor

15 Reviews

Rated 5.0 24/03/18

Such a wonderful product with amazing results. Fully Satisfied with this purchase!

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Riyan

19 Reviews

Rated 5.0 16/12/17

Good quality product.It is perfect for me. I will order it again. Will buy it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Meenal

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 25/04/18

Really very good product. Helps a lot for athletes. Increases stamina and endurance.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Moksh

9 Reviews

Rated 5.0 28/11/17

Best quality product..satisfying results and no risk of side effects.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Keval

10 Reviews

Rated 5.0 27/11/17

Nice and quick results really help me to get the effective results.Very glad about my purchase

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

mohnish

18 Reviews

Rated 5.0 30/01/18

Good quality product.Works well for me. I will order it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Kriya

8 Reviews

Rated 5.0 23/01/18

Great product at a reasonable price. It helps in developing muscle mass and it's an energy booster for me.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Rudra

7 Reviews

Rated 5.0 4 days ago

Good product for increasing endurance level and muscle mass.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

MuscleXP L-Arginine 1000 mg - 90 Caps

799

Permoted

Please enter search term

Popular Products

Suggested Stories

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Welcome to Purplle

Login to discover beauty like never before.

We are unable to log you in, Please try different login method.

We will never share your personal information with anyone, ever.

OR

Forgot Password

if you have forgotten your password,
we can send an email with instructions to reset it.