Reviews

5 star
5
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

4.6/5

8 Ratings & 8 Reviews

Review this product Write A Review

POSITIVES

Tap to filter reviews

Amairah

5 Reviews

Rated 5.0 in few wash could feel the difference 14/06/18

was affective on acne

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Reena Navle

4 Reviews

Rated 4.0 best for acne skin or normal 15/06/18

I suggest even if u don't have acne use this product the fact that it is ayurvedic and has no side effeect.. I have started using it as a shower gel only caz I love the fragrance and have back acne that has subsided

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Mihin Mehta

5 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Good on the skin 15/06/18

Nice fragrance very refreshing and makes skin soft also

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Mayur More

5 Reviews

Rated 4.0 it's an effective wash 19/06/18

I will give it 4 stars for this product on basis of quality, fragrance, packaging and price.. found it tad bit expensive but I think it does what it commits. I'm using their skin serum along with wash for my problematic skin.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

suchitchaud...

5 Reviews

Rated 4.0 for dry skin accha hai 15/06/18

overall accha face wash hai natural bhi hai. mera skin bohot fresh feel karta hai but price thoda high laga merko.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Shruti

5 Reviews

Rated 5.0 effective and refreshing 25/06/18

super refreshing face wash. the fragrance is really nice but natural.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

PARAS GALA

4 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Tea tree is very good ingredient 15/06/18

Glad to see this product on purple.. Was looking for this product as my ayurvedic and skin doctors suggested for acne skin

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

vijay kambl...

4 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Effective Natural Vibes Ayurvedic Tea Tree Facewsh 14/06/18

it is 100% Ayurvedic ingredients.it's reduce dark spots and acne on face and keep refresh face. so I'm happy with the product

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Natural Vibes Ayurvedic Tea Tree Face Wash (150 ml)

382

Permoted

Please enter search term

Popular Products

Suggested Stories

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Welcome to Purplle

Login to discover beauty like never before.

We are unable to log you in, Please try different login method.

We will never share your personal information with anyone, ever.

OR

Forgot Password

if you have forgotten your password,
we can send an email with instructions to reset it.