Reviews

5 star
23
4 star
17
3 star
4
2 star
3
1 star
2

4.1/5

49 Ratings & 23 Reviews

Review this product Write A Review

POSITIVES

Tap to filter reviews

Shriti

29 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 Magic blender! 31/10/17

I recently discarded my old blender and decided to buy this pear shaped blender. Well, I have had an amazing experience with this blender which is so soft and smooth and does not feel rough or irritating on my skin. It blends all make up precisely, just how I would like it to be. Im very happy that I discarded my previous blender and brought this one!! It's an amazing product. ... more

Was this review helpful? Yes (6) No (3)

Athira Lal

1 Review

Certified Buyer
Rated 2.0 04/03/18

not good for daily use nor worth for money. after 2-3 uses I can see some cracks in it. not long lasting at all

Was this review helpful? Yes (2) No (0)

Sameena M

Certified Buyer
Rated 4.0 24/05/18

Shilpa

4 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 3.0 05/05/18

Not soft I think it's little bit hard

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Papiya

1 Review

Certified Buyer
Rated 1.0 blah 09/12/17

just blah! the is not that blender which I get....it's too small.....the quality is just blah😠😠😠..

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Swati

10 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 3.0 20/05/18

Sponge is small in size

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Aarti

1 Review

Rated 1.0 this product is pathetic. worst. 18/03/18

so so so baddddd.. I want purplle to give me compensation to sellsuch low quality products. so so disappointing. purplle I want my money back.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Shaik

3 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 30/04/18

Beauty blender is very nice while your first use spray some water and it will be ready to use

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Shilpi

11 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 4.0 16/03/18

Kaviya

42 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 So chic! 31/10/17

And finally I got a chic pink blender which properly matches my make up kit. It works incredibly!! It manages to blend make up rightly on my forehead and cheeks and also on difficult to reach areas like my nose. My make up blends evenly throughout my face and it does not leave unnecessary make up patches on my face. ... more

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

khushboobir...

1 Review

Certified Buyer

Pakhi

1 Review

Certified Buyer

Tasneemj111

1 Review

Certified Buyer

Preeti

2 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 4.0 Good 02/01/18

My skin is extremely dry. So I refrain from using make up brushes. However this beauty blender is soft on skin and does the job of blending very well. For the price it is pretty good.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

sabiha

2 Reviews

Certified Buyer

Sharanya

2 Reviews

Certified Buyer

Shahanaz

1 Review

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 Nice Product.. 17/10/17

Just I love it.. Supb..

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Preksha

1 Review

Certified Buyer

Stay Quirky Blender, Make Up Perfector Sponge, Blend Her, Pear Shape - Pink

211

Permoted

Please enter search term

Popular Products

Suggested Stories

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Welcome to Purplle

Login to discover beauty like never before.

We are unable to log you in, Please try different login method.

We will never share your personal information with anyone, ever.

OR

Forgot Password

if you have forgotten your password,
we can send an email with instructions to reset it.