Reviews

5 star
178
4 star
136
3 star
48
2 star
1
1 star
6

4.3/5

369 Ratings & 33 Reviews

Review this product Write A Review

POSITIVES

Tap to filter reviews

Rujuta

8 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 Galaxies in a bottle! 23/11/15

Definitely a MUST HAVE. It's golden holo-ish glitter makes a pretty contrast to the purple base. Gorgeous in both matte as well as glossy version!

Was this review helpful? Yes (4) No (0)

Larissa D'S...

20 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Awesome shade for party-wear! 08/03/17

Stay Quirky Nail Polish Polishdry Effect My bae is a deep purple nail polish. It has a gritty finish, like a lot of glitter particles stuck together. This is something unique and the texture feels really different than the traditional glossy nail polishes I have tried. The deep purple colour looks really good on application. This one would be a great party shade for Indian skin tones. The packaging is standard cylindrical bottle with a black cap. The brush is thickly packed and makes the application easy. I’m in love with the colour! ... more

Was this review helpful? Yes (2) No (0)

gatha

11 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 sandstorm on my nails 07/10/15

when i bought this i actually got this for the grey blush colour and not the effect.. which is like a gritty granular sand texture. very matt. it looks fabulous with my short square nails. hopefully it will stay for a few days. the only con would be the extremely short brush handle with a really big chunky cap.. still it applies without streaks and dried quicky. keep the fan off while applying. all in all i am happy ... more

Was this review helpful? Yes (2) No (0)

Ami

44 Reviews

Rated 4.0 Super Cool! 31/08/15

Stay Quirky has some really fabulous shades to experiment with! I was eager to try out something from their bouquet of nail enamels. I picked out this cool blue shade that has glitter particles in it.
The shade is names Polishdry Effect Crazy Good 972. The polish has a bright blue colour that looks like the water on a sunny beach! The polish is priced reasonably at Rs. 200 and is worth a shot.
The glitter particles add a nice shine to it. It dries off to a matte finish and the granular glitter particles give a sand-like texture that feels so good to touch! One coat gives a semi-opaque finish and two coats are enough to cover the nail completely. It also dries quickly in about a minute. The polish stays for a good two weeks and then starts to fade a little. The polish has a lovely, clear blue colour that is refreshing to see on your nails.
Definitely worth a try! ... more

Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (1)

Disha

83 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 Thank you Purplle for bringing this shade to us. 06/10/17

I would personally call it nail art in a jar. It’s a shade of green granite and provides a jazzy grainy texture.

Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

Garima Goya...

Certified Buyer

ritzygal

2 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 Sophisticated, textured finish 18/10/17

It gives a lovely sophisticated textured finish in an enviable shade. Only, it is difficult to remove! Loved the witty name. This is one shade of grey not to miss ;)

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Neha Kumari

75 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 Nice and different 05/02/18

Awsm color I will purchase again this color

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Akshata Sha...

5 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 4.0 23/03/16

Absolutely great like the way it was mentioned. Worth buying it.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

shankarideb...

8 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 27/04/18

Beautiful shade....

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Smita

8 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 4.0 nice frosty effect 12 days ago

not the color I thought it to be it's simply grey

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Tuhina

10 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 1.0 regret buying 01/06/18

very bad.... Don like that polishdry effect att all.. regret buying.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Atmaja

3 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 12/04/16

Super super favorite shade looks gorgeous!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

shankarideb...

8 Reviews

Certified Buyer

Neha

14 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 4.0 Nice product 03/03/16

What a great name it has... this nail paint is gorgeous and yes annoyingly so! I love its color and the texture it has. Used it for the first time.. very happy :D

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

ceciliadebb...

Certified Buyer

Mayurika Th...

Certified Buyer
Rated 1.0 02/08/17

Sushama Pau...

Certified Buyer

Rimi

Certified Buyer

DrJuhi

16 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 Must buy 01/09/16

loved the polishdry effect and the glitters. the pretty pink shade looks sooo calming on nails.will definitely recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Madduri

12 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 nice 27/04/16

nice one .....

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

Julie Paras

Certified Buyer
Rated 2.0 01/06/18

Jugal

182 Reviews

Rated 5.0 21/04/16

good product

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

sindhu

23 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 Thank you Purplle for bringing this shade to us. 06/10/17

I love the bronze texture with the grainy effect. I would suggest this product all those who cant decide on a proper shade as this shade suits all skin tones. It makes the nails look jazzy and stunning.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Subrna

3 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 1.0 poor!! 11/12/16

i bought 3 nail paints from SQ, loved 2 but polishdry effect lusty illustration 877 is the worst ever purchased..the color looks vibrant and beautiful but the sand non shiny thing it contains, its so odd on the nails..the pastel are the most prettiest ones..

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Soumyashree

Rated 5.0 28/08/17

Ayushi

Certified Buyer

Snigdha

33 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 Amazing 21/11/15

This is Annoyingly Gorgeous. It's such a pretty color with little particles that give it a really pretty look. Worth a try. Looks really gorgeous.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Anisa

18 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 11/11/17

A deep bronzey brown glitter base with a few blue, copper and silver really tiny glitter flecks. It gives a textured sand effect to the nails and makes them look like gems. Love it! Takes two coats to be opaque though.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

sharon

8 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 WORTH 08/04/16

it totally worth the money .. gives us that matt effect !

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (2)

Rekha

34 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 You don't want to miss out on this one! 06/10/17

This product has provided a smooth grainy texture to my nails. It is a black formula with a mixture of black grainy particles that stand out and give your nails a classy black matte texture effect.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

mani

Certified Buyer

Monideepa

23 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 26/04/17

A rich deep brown with pretty golden and blue sparkles. Love it.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Stay Quirky Nail Polish, Polishdry Effect, Crazy good 972

135

Permoted

Please enter search term

Popular Products

Suggested Stories

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Welcome to Purplle

Login to discover beauty like never before.

We are unable to log you in, Please try different login method.

We will never share your personal information with anyone, ever.

OR

Forgot Password

if you have forgotten your password,
we can send an email with instructions to reset it.