Reviews

5 star
225
4 star
174
3 star
2
2 star
1
1 star
12

4.4/5

414 Ratings & 17 Reviews

Review this product Write A Review

POSITIVES

Tap to filter reviews

Nishtha

3 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 1.0 Bullshit product 26/12/17

extremely disgusting product, not at all pigmented, this is like a 'chipchipa lip balm' and nothing more. The shine or gloss it creates on application looks very cheap and unappealing. It has practically no color or pigment.

Was this review helpful? Yes (2) No (0)

Shriti

29 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 Perfect 06/10/17

Shade - 71

The perfect peach for fair skin tone people. It looks so beautiful on the lips and feels super comfortable to wear as well. It glides on the lips smoothly and does not tug at all. It has a high stay power and does not transfer a lot.

Was this review helpful? Yes (2) No (0)

Rekha

34 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 One of my fav now 06/10/17

I belong to the fair to medium category of skin tone and this is my absolute favourite pinky nude shade. It is so creamy and pigmented and does not budge once it sets into the skin. It has a very sturdy travel friendly packaging. Absolute favourite from the shade range.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Sayanti Upa...

Certified Buyer
Rated 1.0 20/12/17

aferdilla

Certified Buyer
Rated 4.0 05/10/17

Shade - 77

Shriti

29 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 Easy application 06/12/17

I'm in awe of the packaging. It is compact and travel-friendly. Of course, the application is so easy because of the high pigmentation of this lipstick. One stroke is enough for a grand look.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Nitasha

2 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 1.0 27/11/17

not happy with this product, its more of lip balm rather than lipstick, sheer waste of money

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

Naaz

1 Review

Certified Buyer
Rated 2.0 03/06/18

Mona

Certified Buyer
Rated 3.0 27/03/18

Shade - 74

Kavita Malh...

1 Review

Rated 1.0 09/03/18

Shade - 67

v bad.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Swati

1 Review

Certified Buyer
Rated 1.0 11/01/18

Tharika Cho...

1 Review

Certified Buyer
Rated 1.0 23/11/17

Shade - 72

Color s not same do not buy waste lipstick

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Disha

83 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 A must have product 06/10/17

Shade - 65

This is a pale nude pink lipstick that only suits fair skin tones but works amazing as a lip topper if you want to lighten any other lipstick. It slightly washes me pout but when worn with a dark lip shade, it tones down the color amazingly!

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Pranjul

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 26/12/17

Shade - 65

adistar69

4 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 25/12/17

Very pretty color.. needs to b applied twice or thrice for the lips to look dark as in the picture.. finish is good

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Zareena Sha...

2 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 1.0 11/06/18

Shade - 74

my order is not come

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Please enter search term

Popular Products

Suggested Stories

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Welcome to Purplle

Login to discover beauty like never before.

We are unable to log you in, Please try different login method.

We will never share your personal information with anyone, ever.

OR

Forgot Password

if you have forgotten your password,
we can send an email with instructions to reset it.