3.8

44 Ratings &

17 Reviews

5
14
4
13
3
13
2
0
1
4
5 4 3 2 1

Rate it!

Write a Review

Refine Reviews

Sort By:

Age:22 years

Skin Type:Fair

Skin Tone:White

3 Slimming Oil

gets back the lost confidence and all the products of this brand are worth so go for it . http://purplle.com/brand/vlcc

28/10/16

Age:22 years

Skin Type:Fair

Skin Tone:White

1 Very tiresome to use

Needs a 15 min minute massage and the another 20 min or so of hot towel ..takes about 30-35 min which can rather be spent on some stretching - will do more good for sure!

07/10/15

Age:22 years

Skin Type:Fair

Skin Tone:White

4 i m still trying it

after tying this product, i feel myself light.

05/10/15 Certified Buyer

Age:22 years

Skin Type:Fair

Skin Tone:White

4 Upto the mark!!!

Very good product. I recommend this for those who want to loose flab.

21/07/15

Age:22 years

Skin Type:Fair

Skin Tone:White

3 Need to exercise along with use of this product

Only using oil is not helpful, you need carry at least 30 min workout and apply it daily, there is certainly a change cant measure it but tummy looks good than before

20/05/15 Certified Buyer

Age:22 years

Skin Type:Fair

Skin Tone:White

4 WILL LET YOU REDUCE

VLCC SLIMMING OIL WILL DEFINATELY HELP TO REDUCE EXTRA FLAB. MUST TRY.

18/04/15 Certified Buyer

Age:22 years

Skin Type:Fair

Skin Tone:White

4 VLCC Shape Up Slimming Oil

The oil is very effective and I can see the results in just a few days. It keeps the muscles firm. I just love it.

04/03/15 Certified Buyer

Age:22 years

Skin Type:Fair

Skin Tone:White

4 Nice product

The VLCC shape up slimming oil is the very good product and very nice product to use. It gives the sudden effect to the body to reduce the extra fats in various parts of the body. I liked it very much. It is worth for the money that we spend it. Mainly there is No irritation or side effects by using this.

21/12/14 Certified Buyer

Age:22 years

Skin Type:Fair

Skin Tone:White

3 nice but takes a long time to show results

I have used VLCC Shape Up Slimming Oil but I havenot seen any visible results.The process written is quite tedious but well if some one wants to shed extra kilos without too much of a hassale then they should go for it.But it should be used regularly and should control their diet and gym with it to see effective reults!It's worth a try

24/10/14 Certified Buyer

Age:22 years

Skin Type:Fair

Skin Tone:White

1 Not so effective

I used VLCC Shape Up Slimming Oil for a while but truly speaking it didnt work for me. It is soft and not sticky. I found its smell kind of weird. For prper sculpting it should be used with its complementary products by VLCC. Using only one won't help. For a proper weight loss exercise is the best option. All these other products should be used as a side kick..!

21/07/14 Certified Buyer
Scroll Top

Welcome to Purplle

Login to discover beauty like never before.

We will never share your personal information with anyone, ever.

OR

Forgot Password

if you have forgotten your password,
we can send an email with instructions to reset it.

Close