Reviews

5 star
40
4 star
4
3 star
3
2 star
0
1 star
1

4.7/5

48 Ratings & 44 Reviews

Review this product Write A Review

POSITIVES

Tap to filter reviews

Simran

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Very Usefull 10/01/18

It's a miracle oil. My hairs were falling like crazy. I can see the difference in my hairs. Amazing!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes (5) No (1)

Supriya

5 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Really Best Oil 01/02/18

Best Oil For All Purposes !! This oil is very useful because we can use it for massage,hair growth,skin care,dry lips&Skin; and etc. It is purely made of Natural Oil because it isn't contain Harmful Chemicals ,Sulfate,Mineral oil,Paraben,color and Fragrance

Was this review helpful? Yes (3) No (0)

Sanchi

4 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Pure & Organic 10/05/18

Castor oil is known as one of the most ancient oils, and is known for its powerful therapeutic properties. It is derived from the beans of the castor plant (Ricinus communis), grown in the tropical regions. Castor oil has anti-inflammatory and anti-bacterial properties, for which it is being used for centuries around the world. A multiuse vegetable oil. It is useful for skin problems and disorders. Helps acne and inflamed skin, burns, sun burns, cuts, abrasion, eruptions and lesions. Suited for use as compress and massage. It is a perfect product for personal health and beauty care. It has a multitude of remarkable uses for hair, face, and body that you will surely love. Pros: - Can be used on skin as well as hair - Moisturizes Skin - Prevents hair fall - Absorbed quickly in skin - Prevents Stretch Marks I used iit ... more

Was this review helpful? Yes (3) No (0)

Ravya

4 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Best and affordable or I can say cheapest USDA Organic castor oil available. After using it found to be best quality castor oil The best part is "it is coldpressed" 08/01/18

Amazing USDA Organic Castor Oil

Was this review helpful? Yes (2) No (0)

Richa

3 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Excellent quality of product at reasonable price! 09/01/18

Amazing product.... Really helpful in case of hair fall and also make skin smooth and beautiful

Was this review helpful? Yes (2) No (0)

Sahil

7 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Love it 05/06/18

Superb product , and that packaging of the product deserves 1000 stars as it's genius to have castor oil in such bottle so easy to use

Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

Hema

2 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 1.0 10/04/18

I orderd good vibes essential oil amd organic castor oil I dint get my order yet good vibes essential oil delivered but this castor oil dint received pls make my order delivery quick.

Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (5)

Aastha

4 Reviews

Rated 5.0 !!!Very useful and best for all purpose!!!! 08/01/18

Best oil for all purpose Without ant doubt Buy IT

Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

Sajan

5 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Best for all purpose!!!! 10/02/18

Nice product... Really work

Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

Pooja

3 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Really work 17/04/18

Awesome buy,must have product if you care for your hair

Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

Kavita

4 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Best castor oil 18/01/18

Better hair Use it for hair fall and feel this product has a good quality as well to protect us fron hair damage and fall problem.

Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

Porshia

2 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 Wonderful 27/01/18

Superb oil for hair as well as skin with best price...thanx a lot purplle

Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

Misti Saman...

Certified Buyer

Bhavna

4 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Amazing Results..!!!! 8 days ago

I love this totally pure castor oil, also known as "Arandi ka tail" in Hindi. It is cold-pressed, so no heating or chemical used in the process.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Anshu

3 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Really work 10 days ago

Love it...... Really nice product

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Shiva

4 Reviews

Rated 5.0 GOOD Product 10 days ago

Good product

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Savi

3 Reviews

Rated 5.0 The Best Castor Oil I've used so far. 14/05/18

The complete value for money product. The oil is certified USDA organic as told by seller. As well as the oil is very thick and works great on skin.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Manasa

5 Reviews

Certified Buyer

vikram

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 must buy 13 days ago

perfect oil

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Sukhwinder

5 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Very effective 05/06/18

It is very effective for skin softness & hair growth.must buy

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Alafiya

1 Review

Rated 5.0 Must Buy 05/06/18

Pure castor oil

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Subir

1 Review

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 so nice 05/06/18

yes it is

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Mona

4 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Best castor oil 22/05/18

Works pretty well on my skin and the results are really awesome.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Rini

1 Review

Rated 5.0 Must buy this castor oil 17/04/18

Bought this oil for my hair and skin. The results are marvellous. It really worked for me. Must try product

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Sanchari

3 Reviews

Rated 5.0 05/06/18

I love this pure castor oil. It works magically for the skin as well as my hair!

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Reema Guha

Certified Buyer
Rated 4.0 08/03/18

Mandeep

4 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Its quality just great 10/05/18

This castor oil is so healing! Its helpful for my skin irritations and scalp dryness and also increased my eyebrows and eyelash growth! Its quality is just great!

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Pallavi Hia...

4 Reviews

Rated 4.0 25/04/18

Good one

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Seema

1 Review

Rated 5.0 Good Product !! Value for money. 17/04/18

Good Product

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Harshika

4 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Excellent 9 days ago

Love this oil...help in grow hair

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Lucky

4 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Great quality of Castor oil 12 days ago

I used this product to apply on hair. I mixed this oil with virgin coconut and i can feel the difference in growth.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Sophie

1 Review

Rated 5.0 13 days ago

Marvellous product. Can see changes in my skin after using this oil. This is the best product I have ever used.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Deepali

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 14 days ago

Effective results are shown just after few days of usage. Must buy product

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Sush

2 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 3.0 11/05/18

Really great hair oil

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Kashish

5 Reviews

Rated 5.0 5star product worth 02/04/18

Good product and the quality is also pure and work

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Neetu

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 One of the best castor oil on Purple 17/04/18

i have been using it as a Moisturizer. And so far this product is perfect. Easy to use with the Pump rather than pouring it on your hands. And its good for hair as well. you can get thicker Eyebrows and Eyelashes with this applying overnight.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Aakira

7 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Nice 13 days ago

Good one for dry skin, Massage on nails, give smoothness to my hair.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Savita

5 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Satisfied with this Oil! 02/06/18

It's 100% pure castor oil. I am satisfied with its results... It strengthens hair. The only thing I dint like about this was the smell. Of course it smells of pure castor seed oil..... A very good product overall!

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

GOLDIN

1 Review

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 31/05/18

Good product

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Uma sharma ...

1 Review

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 16/05/18

fast delivery.. happy with the product

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Diksha

2 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 3.0 13/05/18

product is good but packaging is not good n delivery of product is too late

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Mohit

1 Review

Rated 5.0 Best castor oil 17/04/18

Best castor oil I have ever used. I can feel changes in my skin to become soft and smooth. The best part is that it is USDA organic!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Seema

3 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Work for me 4 days ago

I have used this castor oil on my hair and my eyelashes and it has given me great results. I have seen a slight growth in my hair and they have become nourished.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Sneha

5 Reviews

Rated 5.0 4 days ago

Best castor oil I have ever used

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

AromaMusk USDA Organic 100% Pure Cold Pressed Castor Oil For Hair And Skin (100 ml)

179

Permoted

Please enter search term

Popular Products

Suggested Stories

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Welcome to Purplle

Login to discover beauty like never before.

We are unable to log you in, Please try different login method.

We will never share your personal information with anyone, ever.

OR

Forgot Password

if you have forgotten your password,
we can send an email with instructions to reset it.