Reviews

5 star
55
4 star
51
3 star
10
2 star
3
1 star
4

4.2/5

123 Ratings & 43 Reviews

Review this product Write A Review

POSITIVES | NEGATIVES

Tap to filter reviews

MemSahiba

1 Review

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 18/04/16

superb!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes (3) No (1)

Sana

23 Reviews

Rated 5.0 superb.... 29/06/16

Such an overwhleming product. Loved it d most. Have been using this fragrance since long and always be a part of my perfume collection. It lingers on my body long n always makes me feel sexy. While having it, one would always feel sexy & infact very special around d people. Always makes woman super confident after having it. Silage is very strong. It stays long n doesnot need to squirt any more whole day. Loved it.... ... more

Was this review helpful? Yes (2) No (0)

Jess

Certified Buyer

Anusua

1 Review

Certified Buyer
Rated 1.0 21/05/18

This product is fake. I want to return this product.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

sharbani.ba...

Certified Buyer
Rated 3.0 13/02/17

Rohit Choud...

Certified Buyer

Sarita Yada...

Certified Buyer

anupreetpoo...

Certified Buyer
Rated 4.0 06/04/18

Isha

1 Review

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 08/02/17

It smells incredible. Perfect for summers.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Niha

1 Review

Certified Buyer

amitkumar52...

Certified Buyer

Kkaur172

Certified Buyer

debanjana

8 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 02/07/16

My all time favourite daily use perfume. Fresh Nd fruity.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Hitaishi

5 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 4.0 08/05/18

dr dechenla

1 Review

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 all time favourite 22/02/18

luv the fragrance...perfect for daily use..long lasting

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

priyapal_26

1 Review

Certified Buyer

Ankit

3 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 3.0 29/07/17

Kavya Nair

1 Review

Certified Buyer
Rated 4.0 Good Product. 05/02/18

Good perfume. Got it at a good price at Purplle.com Lasts long and is good for daily use! :)

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

sourav burm...

1 Review

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 02/02/18

awesome product

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

sushma

1 Review

Certified Buyer
Rated 2.0 04/06/18

I dont know if its a genuine product or not

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

priyanka

16 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 pleasant smelling not at all over powering....but if you like fruity flavours then this is not for you... hint of woody n musk 11/04/18

beautiful fragrance....

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Shilpi

2 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 4.0 12/02/17

Its great

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Akshay

3 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 CK never fails to amuse me! 11/10/17

I gifted it to my better half and she just loved it! Fragrance has a pleasant and sensual touch to it. Said that, the base note comes out to be the highlight with amber and vanilla! Best used for both daily and occasionally.

Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

Archana

50 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 3.0 Good for small occasions 28/01/16

This starts strong but gets mild after 30 mins. Hence can be worn on daily basis. Stay power is just 3-4 hours.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

vikram

1 Review

Certified Buyer
Rated 2.0 Too Strong - not for daily use 10/01/16

The Calvin Klein CK In2u for women in chocolate brown and transparent bottle is too strong a perfume. This chocolate based perfume seemed for parties and loud occasions and not for daily use. We found it so strong that it causes headache in daily use.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Fatema

1 Review

Certified Buyer
Rated 4.0 10/04/17

loved it.. initially i couldnt relate to the perfume and felt i could note understand its composition. but as i started wearing it on me everyday for work i started loving it. The projection is mild and stays close to the skin but never leaves. It has got me compliments as well n that what makes my purchase worth it. ... more

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Abha

2 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 4.0 10/11/16

Nice fragrance..good for day time use..

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

vishal.rjad...

Certified Buyer

Nehaarora19...

Certified Buyer

Sanjay

1 Review

Certified Buyer
Rated 1.0 04/01/18

Its more water den perfume

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Ranjana

17 Reviews

Certified Buyer

Vipin

Certified Buyer

rohdeepengi...

Certified Buyer

shah

9 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 Cool Product 30/11/16

Am quite happy with this. I was hesitating to buy from online but I was proved wrong. It's same as original which we buy in showrooms.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Jakrime

Certified Buyer

anamika.neg...

2 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 4.0 loved it 16/03/18

loved the smell

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

VIVEK BHATI...

Certified Buyer

Calvin Klein CK In2u for Women EDT (100 ml)

2080

Permoted

Please enter search term

Popular Products

Suggested Stories

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Welcome to Purplle

Login to discover beauty like never before.

We are unable to log you in, Please try different login method.

We will never share your personal information with anyone, ever.

OR

Forgot Password

if you have forgotten your password,
we can send an email with instructions to reset it.