Reviews

5 star
25
4 star
24
3 star
26
2 star
0
1 star
2

3.9/5

77 Ratings & 16 Reviews

Review this product Write A Review

POSITIVES

Tap to filter reviews

Gitali

40 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Rose gold colour 15/05/16

I hv 4 colour from dis range. Nd they are just perfect. Dis on is rose gold in colour. perfect for indian skin tone. works very well as eyeshadow primer too nd to intensify colour on eyelid u can use it as base.once set doesn't smudge at all.

Was this review helpful? Yes (4) No (0)

Dr

50 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 marvellous 21/04/17

beautiful colour

Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (1)

Debleena

1 Review

Rated 3.0 15/05/18

It's original product...Its a very beautiful pigment..any type complexion will be brighter after applying this eyeshadow..But one thing for which I'm not satisfied the expiry date is too sooner..I purchased it on May 1st week and expiry date is on August 2018..

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Ruchika Vik...

Certified Buyer

Ruchika Vik...

Certified Buyer
Rated 4.0 15/01/18

Dravina cha...

1 Review

Certified Buyer
Rated 4.0 30/04/17

very smooth,no smugde ...liked it

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

TESC CHIC S...

3 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 1.0 product had a broken tip when i received it 26/12/17

product was broken when i received it ,doesn't work well

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Shipra Pras...

1 Review

Certified Buyer
Rated 1.0 05/11/17

This product seems to be very old.No manufacturing date written.The expiry is of nxt year July.Very much disappointed with purple site.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Gitali

40 Reviews

Rated 5.0 love it to bit 06/04/16

hii girls...Love smokey eyes.? M sure u do.now creating smokey look wit dis is so easy. totally smudge proof once set nd last all day long. colour is blueish black. ..u r going to love it smooth application nd glides on easily. grab it gals

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Gitali

40 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 dance with dis 16/03/16

Color is so pretty with golden shimmer on it.its so easy to get sexy smokey eyes with dis crayon.once set don't smudge at all.very Smooth to apply. try at least one colour from dis range.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Anonya

26 Reviews

Certified Buyer

Monica

Certified Buyer

Dr

50 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 4.0 good 06/10/16

faces eye and lip crayons are best ...

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Preetha

5 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 4.0 16/02/17

colour shud hv been darker

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

Dr

50 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 16/05/16

excellent product. ..loving it ...wow

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

FACES Ultime Pro Eyeshadow Crayon Dancing Queen 01 (1.6 g)

419

Permoted

Please enter search term

Popular Products

Suggested Stories

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Welcome to Purplle

Login to discover beauty like never before.

We are unable to log you in, Please try different login method.

We will never share your personal information with anyone, ever.

OR

Forgot Password

if you have forgotten your password,
we can send an email with instructions to reset it.