Reviews

5 star
6
4 star
5
3 star
1
2 star
1
1 star
2

3.8/5

15 Ratings & 12 Reviews

Review this product Write A Review

POSITIVES

Tap to filter reviews

Shipra

5 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 4.0 02/10/17

This is an amazing lip color combo! I absolutely love the shade. I sometimes use just the lip liner to fill my lips with and it glides on smoothly and doesn't dry my lips or give my lips a flaky look. Only negative is the taste of the liquid lipstick. Once applied, the liquid lipstick gives a strange taste, something like a chemical. But overall, a good purchase. ... more

Was this review helpful? Yes (5) No (1)

Shipra

5 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 02/10/17

This is an amazing lip color combo! I absolutely love the shade. I sometimes use just the lip liner to fill my lips with and it glides on smoothly and doesn't dry my lips or give my lips a flaky look. Only negative is the taste of the liquid lipstick. Once applied, the liquid lipstick gives a strange taste, something like a chemical. But overall, a good purchase. ... more

Was this review helpful? Yes (3) No (4)

Dasankita29...

2 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 4.0 17/10/17

the liquid lipstick is good on its own..but the lip liner is kinda disappointing..has a very dry texture..quite pigmented though..

Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

Jęlëña

2 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 1.0 19/01/18

i have returned it back

Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

Susmita

Certified Buyer

Sandeep

2 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 2.0 04/04/18

Colour is different..not matching by outside colour..

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Ananya

1 Review

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 Too good.. Long lasting 13/02/18

It's an amazingly good product. I just loved the shade and most important thing is it lasts till I take it off.. None sticky and pure matte

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Anjana Desh

Certified Buyer

Dasankita29...

2 Reviews

Certified Buyer

Aj

1 Review

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 26/02/18

got this amazing lipstick at a great deal.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

Sapna Surya...

3 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 23/03/18

A beautiful daily wear shade. it gives a perfect nude pink tone to Ur lips which last ol day long without reapplication. I using it from past one month Nd I m in love wd d shade

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Kiss Beauty Matte Liquid Lipgloss Lipstick and Lip Liner (Shade 2)

235

Permoted

Please enter search term

Popular Products

Suggested Stories

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Welcome to Purplle

Login to discover beauty like never before.

We are unable to log you in, Please try different login method.

We will never share your personal information with anyone, ever.

OR

Forgot Password

if you have forgotten your password,
we can send an email with instructions to reset it.