Reviews

5 star
20
4 star
12
3 star
6
2 star
1
1 star
3

4.1/5

42 Ratings & 22 Reviews

Review this product Write A Review

POSITIVES

Tap to filter reviews

deepa_shrof...

1 Review

Hair Type:

Dry Hair

Rated 5.0 livon serum 02/03/15

used it on my hair only once but the effects were immediate.very happy with the results.will definitely recommend to all my friends

Was this review helpful? Yes (8) No (0)

Poornima

11 Reviews

Certified Buyer

Hair Type:

Normal Hair

Rated 5.0 Livon Love 10/02/16

I am using Livon from past 3 years and i am stick to it. Your hairs will be smooth & silky and it controls falling your hairs while you comb. I always put it on my hair after hair wash.

Was this review helpful? Yes (5) No (0)

Archana

4 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 superb 12/03/15

I like this product pls all of u use it

Was this review helpful? Yes (5) No (0)

Vaswati

13 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 3.0 Good product 16/06/15

I bought this product for the first time just to try it. till now it is quite good and de-tangles my hair.















































































































































... more

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Archana

4 Reviews

Rated 5.0 amazing 09/03/15

its very nice product & average rate so affordable.. pls all of u try it & take it...

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

Shivani

1 Review

Certified Buyer

Hair Type:

Oily Hair

Rated 4.0 Good 03/02/18

Nyc.. i m satisfied

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Kshamata

1 Review

Certified Buyer
Rated 1.0 Not good for dry and frizzy hair 20/03/15

It doesn't tame dry, rough and frizzy hair. The first day it feels little better but then just after shampoo, hair is anyway little soft.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

Somduti Roy

Certified Buyer

Hair Type:

Dry Hair

Tosha

2 Reviews

Certified Buyer

Hair Type:

Dry Hair

janani_1589

8 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 1.0 NO NO !!!! :-( 24/02/16

just aids as an instant detangler...does not provide any shine or a nourished look to the locks...my frizziness increased after using this product... :-(

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Kankan

Certified Buyer

Hair Type:

Normal Hair

Baneet

3 Reviews

Certified Buyer

Hair Type:

Normal Hair

Rated 4.0 love it 20/12/17

m very happy wd this..really like it..fragrnc are awesome.. my hair become soft and shiny after apply this..

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Abhipsa

16 Reviews

Hair Type:

Dry Hair

Rated 4.0 27/09/16

good and affordable one in the market right now.i use it after shower and my hair stays nourished for 2-3 days

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Fatima

1 Review

Certified Buyer

Hair Type:

Dry Hair

aayushi.jos...

67 Reviews

Rated 3.0 Livon Moroccan Silk Serum (30 ml) 31/07/15

It makes my hair silky and manageable. Has a soothing smell. It is not sticky like oil. Nice one!!

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Diksha

20 Reviews

Hair Type:

Dry Hair

Rated 4.0 08/03/16

Pretty good Moroccan oil product in the Indian market for an extremely reasonable price. Works quite well for protection and detangling. Good for people on a budget.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

juhikoshiks...

7 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 29/08/17

useful for removing tangles from dry hair before combing. But I won't use it as a leave in serum as it's very oily and leaves my hair sticky . very good for detangling tough before shampoo

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

pragyan

Certified Buyer

Hair Type:

Dry Hair

Rated 5.0 17/12/17

Rajendra

5 Reviews

Hair Type:

Dry Hair

Rated 5.0 09/08/17

amazing

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

vijender_24

3 Reviews

Certified Buyer

Hair Type:

Dry Hair

sayoni

2 Reviews

Certified Buyer

Hair Type:

Dry Hair

Guri

4 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Nourishment of hair. 30/06/15

It is the serum which helps the hair to protect from the sun. It deeply nourishes the hair.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Please enter search term

Popular Products

Suggested Stories

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Welcome to Purplle

Login to discover beauty like never before.

We are unable to log you in, Please try different login method.

We will never share your personal information with anyone, ever.

OR

Forgot Password

if you have forgotten your password,
we can send an email with instructions to reset it.