Reviews

5 star
36
4 star
17
3 star
5
2 star
1
1 star
2

4.2/5

61 Ratings & 25 Reviews

Review this product Write A Review

POSITIVES

Tap to filter reviews

priya

5 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 4.0 Maybelline color show - Hooked on pink 09/02/15

a beautiful pop up pink color..it stays for average 2-3 days. but worth its cost. thumbs up for it.

Was this review helpful? Yes (3) No (0)

Prachi

12 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Full value for money i could get the shades not available in some stores. 06/09/14

I am totally in love with this nail paints. right now own two shades - Maybelline Color Show Nail Color Hooked-on-Pink 212 and fuscia pink in love with both shades.Stays for 5-6 days without chipping very glossy feel and awesome quality. The staying power is just so awesome and all are the shades are so nice. I own 15 of them Love all the colors.....Simply show off your nails using color show.Thanks Purplle .com for bringing it online i could get the shades not available in some stores.Love you Purplle.com ... more

Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

Khushboo

11 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 03/08/16

nice color and trendy

Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

Nisha

4 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 Mind blowing 23/08/16

Colour is very good.nice very excellent.

Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

Keerthana

Certified Buyer

Amrita Saha

Certified Buyer

Priyanka

13 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 01/12/15

Nice Color

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

ankanachakr...

4 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 10/07/16

the colour is just as it is shown.. very gaudy and a little too occasional but those who like to experiment with nail polishes i would recommend this color is a must gave. truly fuschia.. :)

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Jesintha

4 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 27/04/16

Good quality and attractive color.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

SUNIL

33 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 2.0 12/11/17

Rahul

12 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 4.0 11/04/16

lovely shade..

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Surabhi

24 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 05/02/16

Awesome Product

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Shikha

2 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 great product 18/11/15

very nice product

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

meenakshi

6 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 Will purchase again 15/10/15

Quite a nice shade and bright..

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Aishwarya

Certified Buyer

Sijimol

4 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 BEST COLOR EVER!!!! 16/07/15

The color is misrepresented here. Hooked on pink is a POP PINK shade, sort of neon pink. I assumed it would be a soft pink going by the images but I was in for a very bright surprise! Anyway I must say its a really awesome color, I'm not a fan of pinks but this is just so cool, and bold, and preeetttyyy. It stays on for a week without chipping. Quality is not as good as Lakme color crush range. ... more

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

jyotisharma...

6 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 11/07/16

loved it

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Sudeshna

41 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 Good 19/10/16

Just Loved This Color. A Very Nice Shade.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

madhupriya1...

13 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 11/10/16

Awesome color... probably the best pink shade of this collection

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Shikha

6 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 Excellent 16/07/15

Color and quality of Nail paint is awsm as per price.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

lalithavenk...

2 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 3.0 love this shade 04/07/15

Its the perfect pink for your nails. Its bold and perfect to wear with a low tone make up, and pink lips.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Nandini

11 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 3.0 Summery Pink 14/05/16

Maybelline Color Show nail polishes have a wide range and there's something everyone in every season! Hooked on Pink is a summery shade which will suit cooler skin tones.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Kokila

3 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 Hooked it ! 18/04/16

Hooked it completely!!! Beautiful pink, long lasting . superb quality .. Pocket friendly.. What else do u want, perfectly pigmented..

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Gayatri

3 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 3.0 Smooth finish and affordable 16/01/16

Smooth finish. Good on price. Very affordable but chips off in 4 to 5 days if not taken care of

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

NEELIMA

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 22/06/17

Please enter search term

Popular Products

Suggested Stories

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Welcome to Purplle

Login to discover beauty like never before.

We are unable to log you in, Please try different login method.

We will never share your personal information with anyone, ever.

OR

Forgot Password

if you have forgotten your password,
we can send an email with instructions to reset it.