Reviews

5 star
41
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

5/5

41 Ratings & 41 Reviews

Review this product Write A Review

POSITIVES

Tap to filter reviews

Padmaj

1 Review

Rated 5.0 10/01/18

It is the best product I have ever used. My appetite has decreased immensely after taking these pills. Will buy it again. Timely delivery.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Meenu

11 Reviews

Rated 5.0 29/12/17

These capsules work amazingly for my overall health and I feel less hungry and it is one of the best product for me.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Varinder

9 Reviews

Rated 5.0 19/04/18

It supports weight management.Highly recommend to all!

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Kabir

11 Reviews

Rated 5.0 23/12/17

Good quality product.After taking it regularly I was able to lose considerable weight in quick time.Shipping was quick.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Gurmeet

11 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Amazing Product 16/12/17

Great product. I feel much better after using this. Will surely buy more.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Rajesh

5 Reviews

Rated 5.0 24/11/17

Best product in managing weight.Very happy with the results definitely order more.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Chander

38 Reviews

Rated 5.0 13 days ago

easy to take this pills and No side effects.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Dipesh

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 6 days ago

It truly helps in weight management and I will keep using this.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Malika

11 Reviews

Rated 5.0 19/05/18

Great supplements for me. It is easy to take this pills and no side effects.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Parth

8 Reviews

Rated 5.0 01/05/18

I am really impressed with this purchase. it reduces my weight management.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Jaidev

9 Reviews

Rated 5.0 22/01/18

These capsules work amazingly or my good health. My body weight is reducing and less visible now.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Garima

11 Reviews

Rated 5.0 17/01/18

Highly effective product for me.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Dileswar

7 Reviews

Rated 5.0 01/12/17

This product is great.Really helps me to lose weight.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Nadish

25 Reviews

Rated 5.0 23/11/17

Bet purchase ever.It is perfect for my weight management. Will keep using it.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Shruti

13 Reviews

Rated 5.0 4 hours ago

I am very happy with the tremendous results.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Panav

4 Reviews

Rated 5.0 1 hour ago

An effective and really superb product to manage weight. Strongly recommends to all.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Tina

10 Reviews

Rated 5.0 13/03/18

Works great for Weight Management. Highly recommend to all!

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

amit verma

9 Reviews

Rated 5.0 13/01/18

A good quality product I have ever used. It really works for me. Will buy it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Tanya

11 Reviews

Rated 5.0 15/01/18

These capsules are good and it helps in reducing body weight and I feel less hungry after using this.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Vishesh

46 Reviews

Rated 5.0 07/05/18

It is a great product for weight management. Fully Satisfied with this purchase!

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Ansh

76 Reviews

Rated 5.0 20/04/18

Good capsules for weight management. I will recommend to all.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Shashwat

11 Reviews

Rated 5.0 30/01/18

These capsules are good and I feel much better after using this. My body weight is reducing and I feel less hungry.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Arjun

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 29/01/18

It is the best product I have ever used. A useful supplement for healthy weight management.Will buy it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Kavita

14 Reviews

Rated 5.0 03/05/18

Wonderful product for me.Very happy with the tremendous results.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Laxman

4 Reviews

Rated 5.0 01/12/17

Great quality product. No more unwanted junk cravings. Recommend to all.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Sahil

30 Reviews

Rated 5.0 27/11/17

Superb quality product. I will be satisfied with this results. Quick shipping.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Lalit

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 02/06/18

It supports weight management. I will keep using this.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Karnesh

23 Reviews

Rated 5.0 07/04/18

Fabulous Product at a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Parmod

12 Reviews

Rated 5.0 12/01/18

Thee capsules are good and it really works better for me. My body weight is less visible now.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Vidhut

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 10/03/18

Herbal Supplements for weight management! Prompt Shipping!

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Madhav

21 Reviews

Rated 5.0 23/01/18

These capsules are good and it provides me energy and I feel less hungry after using this.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Atal

3 Reviews

Rated 5.0 11/12/17

This supplement is really great I am very happy with the product it really makes me feel more healthy like never before.Also, I feel more energetic and active now.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Yuvaan

24 Reviews

Rated 5.0 22/03/17

This product is very effective. It helps in shedding my weight. Zero side effects.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Tarosh

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 01/06/18

After taking this pills, I saw a difference in my weight.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Anaya

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 14 days ago

It supoorts for weight management. I will keep using this.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Jevik

12 Reviews

Rated 5.0 10 days ago

Good Product for weight management. My waistline is reduced.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Maheswar

4 Reviews

Rated 5.0 4 days ago

It truly helped in weight management and Decent price and fast shipping!

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Navi

11 Reviews

Rated 5.0 23/04/18

Best supplements for weight management. I would buy it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Monty

11 Reviews

Rated 5.0 23/12/17

Amazing product. It is one of the best product I ever used.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Shaurya

9 Reviews

Rated 5.0 18/12/17

Effective supplement for reducing my appetite and boosting metabolism. I will keep taking these pills.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Aatreya

3 Reviews

Rated 5.0 11 days ago

It supports weight management. I would love to buy it again.Fair Price.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Morpheme Green Coffee+ (Garcinia + Green Coffee + Green Tea) 60 Veg Caps

649

Permoted

Please enter search term

Popular Products

Suggested Stories

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Welcome to Purplle

Login to discover beauty like never before.

We are unable to log you in, Please try different login method.

We will never share your personal information with anyone, ever.

OR

Forgot Password

if you have forgotten your password,
we can send an email with instructions to reset it.