Reviews

5 star
81
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

5/5

81 Ratings & 81 Reviews

Review this product Write A Review

POSITIVES

Tap to filter reviews

Prem

19 Reviews

Rated 5.0 02/06/18

These pills works great for me,. Its good for cardiac support and will buy more.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Baldev

5 Reviews

Rated 5.0 22/05/18

These pills work great in improving my overall health and boosting my energy levels. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Rajeev

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 22/01/18

This trio pack is great.Affordable price very effective in increasing the energy level.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Amol

8 Reviews

Rated 5.0 09/04/18

This trio pack is really great.This is my second purchase very glad that I order.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Akriti

5 Reviews

Rated 5.0 05/03/18

This trio pack is really great.Works great for me.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Ranveer

22 Reviews

Rated 5.0 07/05/18

Best combo pack of supplements. These help in increasing blood circulation without causing any adverse effects.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Abhaya

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 05/04/18

This trio pack is really great I am very happy with the results.This supplement really gives awesome and effective results.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Charanprem

3 Reviews

Rated 5.0 28/02/18

This pack is really great affordable price with tremendous results.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Aaloka

8 Reviews

Rated 5.0 26/02/18

The really effective supplement provides me with the results I ever wished for strongly recommends to all.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Haidar

3 Reviews

Rated 5.0 29/03/18

This pack of three is really affordable and have a superior quality. Definitely order more for the next time

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Aditya

22 Reviews

Rated 5.0 27/12/17

A great quality product I ever used. It enhances my physical strength. Will buy it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Shokeen

11 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Terrific Purchase 26/12/17

Good product. It helps in developing muscle mass and I feel good after using this.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Chandan

19 Reviews

Rated 5.0 25/12/17

Good quality product I ever used. It helps me increase muscle mass.Will buy it again. Shipping was quick.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Parth

47 Reviews

Rated 5.0 26/03/18

This is my second purchase very happy with the results. Great results.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Sohan

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 26/03/18

It gives me good results. Strongly recommended to all.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Mudita

44 Reviews

Rated 5.0 26/03/18

It gives me a great pump and energy through my workout.Strongly recommended to all.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Hritik

3 Reviews

Rated 5.0 23/03/18

This trio pack is really great.The affordable price world-class results. I am very happy with the results. Gives superb results definitely order more for the next time.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Danuj

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 05/12/17

It helps me increase muscle mass and I feel much better after using this.Will buy it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

William

4 Reviews

Rated 5.0 28/11/17

Great product.Works well for me.Definitely order more.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

baldev

20 Reviews

Rated 5.0 27/11/17

Superb quality supplement.It really works for me. I will keep using it.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Veer

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 22/05/18

I noticed great increase in my energy levels after taking these pills. Shipping was prompt.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Akilesh

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 10/03/18

This trio pack is really great definitely order more for the next time.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Inder

17 Reviews

Rated 5.0 14/05/18

These pills work great in enhancing strength and immunity. No negative effects.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Ekansh

4 Reviews

Rated 5.0 09/03/18

A superb product at the affordable price just loved it.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Kabir

10 Reviews

Rated 5.0 04/11/17

Works exactly as advertised. I am happy with the results.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Taani

10 Reviews

Rated 5.0 06/04/18

This trio pack really a sold out deal very glad that I order.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Rishab

11 Reviews

Rated 5.0 29/12/17

It helps in developing muscle mass and I feel much better after using this.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Rachit

4 Reviews

Rated 5.0 01/05/18

Its a value for money product. Impressed with the results.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Nedhi

5 Reviews

Rated 5.0 23/12/17

This trio pack is great works well for me.Affordable price.Works really great.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Aryahi

3 Reviews

Rated 5.0 24/03/18

This trio pack is really great.I just love the effectiveness. Definitely, order more for the next time.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Keval

10 Reviews

Rated 5.0 22/03/18

This is my second order.Completely satisfied affordable price.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Nakul

4 Reviews

Rated 5.0 15/12/17

These pills work perfectly in boosting my strength and energy. I will recommend everyone to try them.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Aneesh

12 Reviews

Rated 5.0 07/02/18

Superior quality.Marvellous results definitely order more.Gives amazing magnificent results.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Gautam

5 Reviews

Rated 5.0 5 Star 05/12/17

Great product. It helps in increasing my muscle and also feels more energetic.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Ansh

76 Reviews

Rated 5.0 05/12/17

Works exactly as advertised and does not cause any jitters. Prompt delivery.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Navneet

5 Reviews

Rated 5.0 05/02/18

These pills help in improving stamina and strength. I will keep taking them.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Sonu

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 20/04/18

Good multi combo. Its value for money pack. Really works for me.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Tanvee

8 Reviews

Rated 5.0 02/02/18

I love using these capsules. It enhances my strength and also helps in developing muscle body.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Dhara

3 Reviews

Rated 5.0 24/11/17

This trio pack is really great.Very happy with the results.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

joseph

9 Reviews

Rated 5.0 1 day ago

Its good for athletic endurance and for cardiac health.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Ankit

20 Reviews

Rated 5.0 23/05/18

Its a good quality product and helps me in increasing my stamina. It gives good results to me.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Ranveersing...

7 Reviews

Rated 5.0 23/05/18

Its good for supporting endurance levels of athletes. Good product with good results.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Somya

11 Reviews

Rated 5.0 12/04/18

This trio pack is really great definitely order more for the next time.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Sivsankar

8 Reviews

Rated 5.0 08/03/18

A superior quality product definitely orders more for the next time.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Rinky

14 Reviews

Rated 5.0 07/05/18

These pills actually worked great in increasing my energy levels. I will recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Rishi

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 26/02/18

I felt more energetic after taking this supplements. I will keep using this.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Kamal

8 Reviews

Rated 5.0 03/05/18

Its a great combo. Value for money product. It helps increase immune response.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Asuman

5 Reviews

Rated 5.0 30/03/18

Trio pack is really great.Definitely, order more for the next time.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Badari

13 Reviews

Rated 5.0 27/03/18

The highly beneficial product really works great for me.Superb results.This is my second order strongly recommends to all.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Kusum

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Wow Product 20/12/17

It is good and helps in developing muscle mass. I can do easy exercise.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Attinder

22 Reviews

Rated 5.0 18/12/17

Good for increasing stamina and make me feel energized. Zero side effects.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Abhaishanka...

9 Reviews

Rated 5.0 24/03/18

This supplement is great.This trio pack is really awesome definitely order more for the next time

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Jeiya

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 20/03/18

A very superior quality product definitely order more for the next time

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Arulsyankar

5 Reviews

Rated 5.0 19/03/18

This trio pack is completely affordable and such a superior quality in this cost is great.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Vanshika

12 Reviews

Rated 5.0 12/03/18

This trio pack is great definitely order more for the next time.Affordable price strongly recomends to all.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Manav

8 Reviews

Rated 5.0 1 day ago

It provides all the essential nutrients necessary for the body. Boosts the energy.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Rishabh

14 Reviews

Rated 5.0 15 days ago

Since I have started taking these pills, I feel less tired. These pills are easy to swallow and does not cause any adverse effects.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Balram

21 Reviews

Rated 5.0 07/05/18

Nice quality product. It really helped me with increasing energy levels. No issue of side effects.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

sewak

8 Reviews

Rated 5.0 03/05/18

It contains the most natural and effective formulation of natural ingredients which are totally safe. It improves the immune system.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

nishu

8 Reviews

Rated 5.0 03/05/18

L- arginine is good for heart health, exercise performance and so much more. It is safe supplement when combined with a healthy, nutritional eating program.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Sourav

43 Reviews

Rated 5.0 26/03/18

I take it every day. It has been very helpful to my body in blood flow.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Ishan

15 Reviews

Rated 5.0 23/03/18

This trio pack really works great for me definitely order more for the next time.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Vibhuti

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Wonderful product 16/12/17

It is good and helps in enhancing my energy.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Sulek

11 Reviews

Rated 5.0 22/03/18

This trio pack is really great.Affordable price definitely orders more.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Taksh

13 Reviews

Rated 5.0 08/02/18

It gives me sufficient amount of protein and I can do an easy workout.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Gaurav

5 Reviews

Rated 5.0 20/04/18

Good trio pack. It works good for me and provides me more energy.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

rohit

34 Reviews

Rated 5.0 02/02/18

Best quality product. The product is nice and delivery was also on time.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Veer

9 Reviews

Rated 5.0 13/03/18

This supplement is really great.Highly beneficial supplementation.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Jatin

24 Reviews

Rated 5.0 15 days ago

I noticed great increase in my energy levels after taking these pills. Shipping was prompt.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Vikram

8 Reviews

Rated 5.0 02/06/18

These pills are good for athletes. It increases energy and boosts the stamina.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Aaftab

5 Reviews

Rated 5.0 01/05/18

Good product. Happy with results. Increase endurance levels.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Tejas

4 Reviews

Rated 5.0 01/05/18

Happy with the results. It helps in increasing stamina,.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Ankur

49 Reviews

Rated 5.0 26/03/18

Great product gives me an energy boost when I work out good for best blood circulation.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Aneesh

4 Reviews

Rated 5.0 26/03/18

This trio pack is really great I am very happy with the results definitely order more for the next time.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Veronika

10 Reviews

Rated 5.0 15/02/18

It helps in enhancing strength and stamina and also I can do an easy workout.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Tanuja

5 Reviews

Rated 5.0 22/03/18

This trio pack is great I am very happy that I order.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Soeon

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 12/02/18

Super-duper quality of supplement with affordable price really works great for me.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Kavya

9 Reviews

Rated 5.0 12/12/17

Reasonable price with the superior quality.Such a marvellous and quick result.Definitely, order more for the next time.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Kavish

3 Reviews

Rated 5.0 05/02/18

Works great for me.Gives wonderful results strongly recommends to all.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Akash

37 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Highly Recommend! 29/11/17

Highly recommend to all! It really helps to increase my stamina and immunity.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Pankti

10 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Excellent Product 28/11/17

Great product at a reasonable price. After taking this, I can do easy workout. Will surely buy more.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

MuscleXP L-Arginine 1000 mg - 90 Caps (Pack of 3)

2099

Permoted

Please enter search term

Popular Products

Suggested Stories

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Welcome to Purplle

Login to discover beauty like never before.

We are unable to log you in, Please try different login method.

We will never share your personal information with anyone, ever.

OR

Forgot Password

if you have forgotten your password,
we can send an email with instructions to reset it.