Reviews

5 star
137
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

5/5

137 Ratings & 135 Reviews

Review this product Write A Review

POSITIVES

Tap to filter reviews

Arjun

15 Reviews

Rated 5.0 05/03/18

Good product.Its adds shiny look to my dull hair work without any side effect.Will buy it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Basant

8 Reviews

Rated 5.0 24/02/18

Very effective oil see the vast and visible changes in my hairs after using this oil.Strongly recommends to all.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Soni

15 Reviews

Rated 5.0 23/02/18

My rough hair turns smooth and shine. Highly recommend to all!

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Naavya

14 Reviews

Rated 5.0 21/02/18

Good product. .My rough hair turns smooth and shine.I will keep using it.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Alisha

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 31/01/18

This oil deeply nourishes the scalp and prevents split ends. Best product I ever used.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

rinku

27 Reviews

Rated 5.0 13/03/18

It is the best product I have ever used. After using this, my hair so soft. Will buy it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Suraj Samwa...

10 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Excellent product !! 25/06/18

Really good...helps me to keep my skin nourished and smooth..without any oily effect at all..

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Seema

23 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Effective Product Ever 27/06/18

Routine massage ....helps me to make my hair more manageable and adds a beautiful, attractive shine.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Anupriya

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Nice 06/06/18

One of the best hair care oil I have ever used. Nice Product.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

soniyasingh

1 Review

Rated 5.0 31/05/18

Good quality product. It makes my hair long, strong, thick, shiny, prevents breakage.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Ashitosh

34 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Good Product 24/04/18

Really Glad to have..Regular use work nourishes my skin by keeping it skin soft and smooth.Would like to buy again.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Udita

3 Reviews

Rated 5.0 23/04/18

Good quality product. It works as a natural moisturizer for my skin.The product is nice.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Usha

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Nice 21/04/18

The best effective oil to keep your hair healthy.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Anupam

4 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Nice Oil 05/05/18

Best oil for fastest hair growth. I always use this oil and it makes my hair healthy.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Sanya

1 Review

Rated 5.0 03/05/18

Best quality product.It really works for my dry and damaged hair. Quick shipping.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Superiya

15 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Excellent Quality product. 17/04/18

I am so grateful to this Cold Pressed Oil, as it works beneficially for dry hair health by keeping them soft and smooth.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

HimasnhiCha...

14 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Good Purchase 10/04/18

I am already using the second order of this oil and completely satisfied with its use. work well to keep my hair and skin smooth and nourished.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Hatisha

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 11 days ago

Good product. It is perfect oil for my hair. I will eep using it.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Jhanvi

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 06/03/18

Best product at this price.My hair felt very soft and manageable after my first use.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Gaurav

8 Reviews

Rated 5.0 24/02/18

It is perfectly suited for my dry hair it makes my hair soft and shiny.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Giyan

13 Reviews

Rated 5.0 07/02/18

This oil is good for my dry skin and it works as a moisturizer for my skin.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Sheekha

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 31/01/18

This oil really protects my scalp from dandruff and itching really a great product.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Inder

5 Reviews

Rated 5.0 30/01/18

Great product. It really works amazingly for my skin and hair and best purchase ever.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Palaki

7 Reviews

Rated 5.0 29/01/18

Brings the health to my hair and calm my head and scalp.Strongly recommends to all

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Taksh

13 Reviews

Rated 5.0 24/01/18

This is good and it really works magically for my dry skin and it works as a moisturizer for it. Strongly recommended to all.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Kavisha

8 Reviews

Rated 5.0 23/01/18

Highly effective oil for me. It is good for my hair and skin and I love using this oil.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Shamita

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 15/05/18

I am so happy with this purchase. Works great for hair fall. I will be satisfied with this results.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

ashwani

3 Reviews

Rated 5.0 10/05/18

It's a wonderful product. I mostly used the oil on hair and scalp because I have dry hair and the results were great.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Samira

7 Reviews

Rated 5.0 24/04/18

Good quality product. It really helps to moisturize the hair.Will buy it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Anchita

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 24/05/18

Good product.It is 100% natural and pure. Will buy it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Rajatpathak

19 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Fully Satisfied !! 24/04/18

Enriched with the goodness of Amla and Shikakai Oil like natural oils work well to treat your beauty regime.Just use it once to see the effect...

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

kuber sharm...

16 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Good Purchase 07/05/18

I really love to use this, as its adds shiny look to my dull hair without any side effect. Would love to buy it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Pooja

27 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Very Beneficial 07/05/18

A perfect stuff for all your hair care..helps restore the natural texture of your hair by adding luster, volume, and color...

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Abhilasha

1 Review

Rated 5.0 02/05/18

It is an excellent natural product for my dry hair and it makes my hair soft and shiny.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Sailesh

26 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Must buy It again !! 16/04/18

After reading the reviews, I decided to order this Oil for my dull hair and About a month use, I really myself notice an effective result.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Neerav

25 Reviews

Rated 5.0 13/04/18

Good quality product.It is the best oil for hair growth. I will order it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Meenakshi

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Nice One 10/04/18

Best ever oil for hair growth and to make hairs more healthy.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Lovely

10 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Best Quality product 10/04/18

Its unique combination of natural and pure oils really work greats and offers me a healthy shiny hair and skin as I always desired.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Harshal

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 29/03/18

It is the best product at a reasonable price.It provides a very smooth hair just after first use. Decent price.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Sarita

8 Reviews

Rated 5.0 23/03/18

It is the best product. It is very effective oil for enhancing hair growth. Definitely purchase it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Akash Kumar

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 14 days ago

the best hair oil for all hair types. Worth recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Vks

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Nice hair oil 6 days ago

One of the best hair growth oil, If use regularly it provides healthy hair.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Raji

1 Review

Rated 5.0 5 days ago

It is the best quality product. It makes my hair so soft and shiny. I will keep using it.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Diksha

20 Reviews

Rated 5.0 19/01/18

It works great in moisturizing my scalp and keep my hair smooth and healthy.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Neha

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Effective product 08/03/18

Its really very effective oil, I am using this for last some days. It reduces my hair fall problem.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Prabhakar

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Good Oil 05/03/18

I am continuously using this from last one month and now I can feel the difference in my hair volume.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Gaurav Shar...

1 Review

Rated 5.0 Nice Hair Oil 28/02/18

Nice product, I bought it to improve my hair quality, now I can feel the difference.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Subham

10 Reviews

Rated 5.0 26/02/18

It solves my problem my split ends. I just love this and surely buy one more!

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Ponam

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 20/02/18

Provides the complete and deep nourishment to my hair.Also prevents split ends.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Ganesh

4 Reviews

Rated 5.0 30/01/18

This oil really provides nourishment to my scalp and prevents hair fall.Strongly recommend to all.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Deepika

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 27/01/18

Awesome oil.Really love to use very glad that I order give cool sensation to my scalp after massage.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Chahel

5 Reviews

Rated 5.0 24/01/18

This oil is really great.Do wonder for my hairs.Strongly recommends to all.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Bhart

3 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Really Beneficial 27/06/18

This oil is just fantastic...Offers me a perfect shiny hair like I never expected before..

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Jaspreet

36 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Works Excellent 27/06/18

Work great to improve the texture of my hair and makes it smooth and shiny..

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Arun

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Nice Oil 02/06/18

One of the best effective hair oil for hair growth. Use it regularly for best effects.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

AnjaliAgraw...

3 Reviews

Rated 5.0 01/06/18

Good quality product. It makes my hair long, strong, thick, shiny, prevents breakage. I will continue with this product.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Aagam

17 Reviews

Rated 5.0 26/04/18

Great quality product.This is such a reliable product for soft and shiny hair.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Sumanarora

20 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Wonder Product 24/04/18

This Cold Pressed Oil is just awesome..Works beneficially for my dry skin health..without giving any oily and sticky effect and all..

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

rajnishkuma...

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 20/04/18

Best oil I have ever used.It helps to improve my hair texture my hair fall has reduced.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Shine

4 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Nice One 03/05/18

I am using this oil for so long. This Bhringraj

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Baadal

34 Reviews

Rated 5.0 17/04/18

Good quality product. It is the best oil for my damaged hair. Decent price.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Ankita

24 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Highly recommended !! 17/04/18

Now give your skin and hair a smooth and soft touch with Amla Cold Pressed Oil.Very effective and genuine.Suitable for all skin types.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Roshan

43 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Best Purchase ever, 17/04/18

Bhringraj

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Amrita

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 17/05/18

I am so happy with this purchase. After using this, It improved the texture of my hair. Quick shipping.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

namita

21 Reviews

Rated 5.0 16/05/18

Best quality product.My hairs become so soft after using this oil. Quick shipping.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Bhaumi

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 12/04/18

It is the best product. It makes my skin feels smooth and without making it greasy. Decent price.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Manishsingh

4 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Awesome !! 10/04/18

I am really so happy with the use of this product.Work well for my premature graying of hair by promoting healthy growth.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Anjali

9 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Happy Purchase 10/04/18

A very Good Quality product at an affordable price.Helps me maintain skin’s moisture barrier by keeping it soft and nourished.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Sunjaykasya...

31 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Very Effective 06/04/18

Work fantastically To keep your skin and hair nourished and moisturized.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Abhishekkum...

14 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Highly recommended !! 06/04/18

Now give your Hair

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Saurati

1 Review

Rated 5.0 05/04/18

Best purchase ever. It reduced hair fall. I will purchase it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

rajan

21 Reviews

Rated 5.0 30/03/18

It is the best product. It is perfect for hair and makes so soft. Decent price.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Karthikeyan

4 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Best Oil 28/03/18

Good oil for hair care makes than strong.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Sachin

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Best Hair Oil 27/03/18

After using it there is no doubt that this oil is very effective for hair growth.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Mayur

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Best oil 26/03/18

Best Product and the best results on hair.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Rajat

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Visible results 20/03/18

Visible results in few days. best hair growth oil I have ever used.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Sonu Kumar

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Good Oil 16/03/18

Useful product in such a good price, grab and use it to take its benefits.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Aditya Lion

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Effective Oil 12 hours ago

I use it for hair care and can see in difference in my hair growth.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Kabir

12 Reviews

Rated 5.0 27/02/18

I am really happy with this purchase.It is the best oil for my dry hair.I will order it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Pawan

11 Reviews

Rated 5.0 09/02/18

it improves the overall health of my hair and calms my head and scalp. Best purchase ever.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Nadish

25 Reviews

Rated 5.0 23/01/18

A good quality product I have ever used. Best oil for my skin and hair.Will buy it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Parul

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Nice Hair Oil 21/06/18

It's a wonderful oil, I will surely buy it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Mithun

5 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Must buy It again !! 27/06/18

Infuse with Bhringraj and Amla is just great...work effectively for my curly hair and makes its straight and manageable..

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Amit

3 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Fully Satisfied !! 27/06/18

Brought it for the first time..help me well to deal with my frizzy hair health by making it shiny and manageable..

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Dushant

9 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Really Good 25/06/18

Best moisturizer for an overall skin care and nourishment...100% organic and safe to use for all skin types...

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

yatikasharm...

4 Reviews

Rated 5.0 28/05/18

Great quality product. It is very light on my hair and makes it soft.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Garima

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Awesome !! 24/04/18

Really impressive buy for me..Have been using this for a month and satisfied with its results.Like to continue with the same.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Anamika

4 Reviews

Rated 5.0 07/05/18

Best quality product. It is the best oil for my hair. I will keep using it.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Nishu

4 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Nice Oil 04/05/18

Nice oil to take care of your hair naturally, I am using this oil for so long and getting good results.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Aabha

27 Reviews

Rated 5.0 07/04/18

It is the best product I have ever used. It makes my hair shiny and soft.I will order it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Zain

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Best Hair Oil 30/03/18

Helps to grow new hair by stopping hair fall problem.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Divit

3 Reviews

Rated 5.0 15/03/18

Good quality product. This is a light oil and does not have a sticky feeling after applying it to my hair.I will keep using it.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Amolika

4 Reviews

Rated 5.0 14/03/18

Good quality product. It is the best oil for my dry hair.I will order it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Aahana

8 Reviews

Rated 5.0 12 days ago

I am impressed with this results. It really great works for dry hair.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Kiyara

4 Reviews

Rated 5.0 6 days ago

I am so glad about this purchase. It is perfect for my damaged hair.I will keep using it.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Ankur

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Nice Oil 5 days ago

Best oil for hair care, I use this oil to grow my hair and got good results.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Palakverma

5 Reviews

Rated 5.0 6 hours ago

Good quality product. After using this, my hair so soft and shiny. I will keep using it.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Bulbul

5 Reviews

Rated 5.0 09/03/18

Best purchase ever. My hair feels so soft and smooth. I will definitely purchase it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Monika

11 Reviews

Rated 5.0 19/01/18

Highly effective product for me, It helps in strengthens the hair from the roots to make it long, strong and beautiful.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Varinder

9 Reviews

Rated 5.0 24/02/18

I am really impressed with this purchase. Arrived in safe packing and on scheduled time.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

nanda

25 Reviews

Rated 5.0 13/02/18

It is the best product I have ever used. It keeps my skin moist and smooth. Will buy it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Saloni

6 Reviews

Hair Type:

Normal Hair

Rated 5.0 12/02/18

Remarkable results.I just love using this oil.Definitely, order more for the next time.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Rajibansal

3 Reviews

Rated 5.0 12/03/18

Good product. It is the best oil for my hair. I will definitely purchase it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Surender

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Perfect Hair Oil 12/03/18

Perfect hair oil to reduce hair fall and to increase hair volume.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Daksh

18 Reviews

Rated 5.0 One of the best 25/06/18

It keeps my skin feeling fresh and delightfully fragrant.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Satyamroy

14 Reviews

Rated 5.0 5 Star Product 25/06/18

Works really well for my dried skin health and makes it soft and smooth. Would like to proceed with the same..

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Anjali

1 Review

Rated 5.0 25/06/18

It is the best oil for my hair. Definitely recommended to all.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Sangeeta

16 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Really Beneficial 27/06/18

Its daily uses..not only nourishes your hair but help me to Discover smooth nourished hair with incredible shine.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Akash Gupta

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 26/06/18

One of the best oil to keep your hair healthy

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

asmitaverma

3 Reviews

Rated 5.0 26/06/18

Best quality product I have ever used. It is perfect for my damaged hair.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Sanchali

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 01/06/18

Best purchase ever. . It makes my hair long, strong, thick, shiny, prevents breakage. Fast delivery.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Pavan Bulbu...

5 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Nice Product 15/05/18

The best hair for your hair and also improves the texture of hair while using regularly.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Kiran

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 14/05/18

Best purchase ever. It really great works for my damaged hair.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Greeshma

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 29/05/18

It is the best product for my hair. I will definitely order it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Seena

4 Reviews

Rated 5.0 25/04/18

I just love using this oil. Regular use makes my dull hair soft and smooth.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Abhishek

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 best oil 24/04/18

The best oil to keep your hair healthy and strong.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Vipulkumar

21 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Will order again!! 24/04/18

Would like to give five stars to this product.Regular uses Repairs my damaged hair and restores its bouncy look.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Jayasankar

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Perfect Oil 07/05/18

Nice oil for healthy growth of hair, perfect for all.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Mona

19 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Perfect buy 24/04/18

Excellent Quality Oils.Works beneficially for my sister, dull hair look, by restoring the natural texture of her hair.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Kartiksahu

16 Reviews

Rated 5.0 One of the best 07/05/18

I am so pleased with Its buy, Work fantastically for my dry skin health by making them smooth and nourished..

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Ravi

34 Reviews

Rated 5.0 One of the best 07/05/18

Its daily uses help me a lot in dealing with my hair issue by keeping them nourished and shiny.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Vanya

1 Review

Rated 5.0 05/05/18

I am impressed with this results. It makes my hair smooth and provides a good volume to my hair.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

amolika

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 19/04/18

It is the best product I have ever used. This hair oil has helped in promoting hair growth.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Rina

1 Review

Rated 5.0 30/04/18

The oil is nonsticky and easy to apply. Gets absorbed easily into my frizzy hair. Timely delivery.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Sohan

9 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Happy Purchase 10/04/18

I am fully satisfied with the use of this oil, as it truly helps me to for my dull hair and skin look by making them soft and smooth.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Kamini

18 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Perfect buy 10/04/18

A remarkable product for complete hair and skin care. Enrich with the goodness of Neem and Coconut Oil, work great to keep your hair and skin soft and nourished.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Archisha

7 Reviews

Rated 5.0 09/04/18

It is the best product. My hair becomes so soft and silky after using this oil. Delivery was on time.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Neha

20 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Must buy It again !! 06/04/18

Regular uses help me to keep my hair fully moisturized, by promoting healthy growth.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Diwakar

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Best Oil 05/04/18

BEst oil for hair growth, you can see the difference in very few days.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Sunny

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Best Hair Oil 22/03/18

Using this for the last one month can see the difference in the volume of my hair.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Priyam

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Best One 21/03/18

Best hair oil with visible results in few days.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Vaarahi

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 30/06/18

Awesome quality product. After using this oil,my hair so soft and shiny.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Sonam

10 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Nice 12 days ago

Very effective hair growth oil for your oil. I love it.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

AaishiNandi

3 Reviews

Rated 5.0 4 days ago

I am so happy with this purchase. After using this, my hair so soft and shiny. I will keep using it.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Abhilasha

19 Reviews

Rated 5.0 2 days ago

Good quality product at an affordable price. Work effectively to regain my lost hair naturally..would like to proceed with the same.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Oriental Botanics Bhringraj & Amla Cold Pressed Oil For Hair - 200ml (No Mineral Oil, Silicon or Paraben)

799

Permoted

Please enter search term

Popular Products

Suggested Stories

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Welcome to Purplle

Login to discover beauty like never before.

We are unable to log you in, Please try different login method.

We will never share your personal information with anyone, ever.

OR

Forgot Password

if you have forgotten your password,
we can send an email with instructions to reset it.