Reviews

5 star
158
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

5/5

158 Ratings & 155 Reviews

Review this product Write A Review

POSITIVES

Tap to filter reviews

Lakshita

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Nice Body Oil 09/03/18

I am using this body oil first time but its really good on my skin.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Saiyam

25 Reviews

Rated 5.0 21/02/18

This massage oil is perfect for moisturising the skin and reducing muscle tension during massage time.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Shyam

4 Reviews

Rated 5.0 14/02/18

This massage oil is really great I am very happy with the results.Gives me a very relaxing massage.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Kalini

14 Reviews

Rated 5.0 10/02/18

Highly effective product for me. This oil is perfect for moisturizing the skin and reducing muscle tension during massage time.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Hejal

11 Reviews

Rated 5.0 07/02/18

It is perfect for moisturizing the skin and reducing muscle tension during massage time.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Pardeep

30 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Fully Satisfied 25/06/18

Its Light, Non-Greasy and Quick absorbs formula is just amazing...keeps my skin feel nourished and soft...

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Renu

7 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Will order again!! 25/06/18

I really like this body oil..My skin becomes so soft and silky after using it..Would surely order it again..

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Neha

20 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Must buy It again !! 29/06/18

I am fully satisfied with its purchase. Help me great to get rid of my back pain easily without any side effect at all...

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Deb

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Lovely Product 28/06/18

Getting aromatic massage experience at home with this oil. Love it.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

ManviBarnwa...

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 01/06/18

Amazing quality product. It is the best oil for body massage. I will keep using it.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Anurag Yada...

4 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Nice Oil 01/06/18

Good for a massage before bath, Provide relaxation to the whole body.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Aahana

8 Reviews

Rated 5.0 30/05/18

Best quality product. Oil suits my skin so well and also provides relief from the stressed body.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Kritika

4 Reviews

Rated 5.0 29/05/18

Best purchase ever. It is the best product for my body massage.I will keep using it.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Superiya

15 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Perfect buy !! 11/05/18

Five stars for this effective massage oil .. smooth mind and body by keeping stress and fatigue away..

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Vishal

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Nice Oil 25/04/18

This massage oil suits my skin very well and provides desired results.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Sameer

18 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Happy Purchase 22/05/18

A wonder stuff for an overall skin nourishment..help me to keep skin healthy and glowing.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Amarjeet

1 Review

Rated 5.0 Will order again!! 22/05/18

Daily uses help excellent in skin protection and improve skins elasticity and reduce dryness. ..

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Ruhul

4 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Best Oil 05/05/18

Nice oil for the massage before bath. Using this regularly and feeling good.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Amita

4 Reviews

Rated 5.0 19/04/18

Good quality product. After a massage, I experience very relaxing body.Fast delivery.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Abhishek Ba...

3 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Best Oil 18/04/18

Nice oil, makes you feel relaxed after ever massage.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Kunaal

3 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Pure and Refreshing !! 17/04/18

Help me moisturizing skin and reducing muscle tension during massage time.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Armaan

10 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Fresh 17/04/18

Daily massage Help me well in body relaxation by easing out stress and produces the feeling of confidence and optimism.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Manav

25 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Perfect buy !! 01/05/18

Enrich with Almond, Avocado, Soya bean, Apricot, like natural ingredients also works well and makes it special to buy.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Chhaya

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 12/04/18

Best product I have ever used. It gives relaxing effects during the massage and keeps my skin nourished.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Abhitha

8 Reviews

Rated 5.0 09/04/18

Good quality product. It makes my body relaxed. Will buy it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Hemani

1 Review

Rated 5.0 29/03/18

Good quality product. The oil is pure, light and its fragrance are soothing. Will buy it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Hitesh

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Best Massage Oil 28/03/18

One of the best oil for full body massage.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Anand

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Best Massage Oil 19/03/18

Using this oil regularly for body massage, just a few drops are enough for the whole body.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Amrit

9 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Just what I wanted 19/03/18

Best quality massage oil for the affordable price.Work greatly to freshen up and soothe my body and mind.Satisfied.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Nakush

13 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Excellent product !! 19/03/18

I just love Jasmine and Nargis Body Massage Oil, Very attractive and effective.Would like to buy it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Nagaraju Ni...

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Nice Product 4 days ago

I am very happy to have this amazing product. It provides relief from tensed muscles.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Gaman

4 Reviews

Rated 5.0 09/03/18

Good quality product. After using this, I feel less stress.Will buy it again.Shipping was quick.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Susovan roy

1 Review

Rated 5.0 Good One 28/02/18

Good to use. Product quality is also very one of the best.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Kunal

9 Reviews

Rated 5.0 26/02/18

This massage oil is great. I am really impressed with my purchase. I will keep using this

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Yamni

5 Reviews

Rated 5.0 14/02/18

This body massage oil is really great I am very glad that I order this

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Ambika

3 Reviews

Rated 5.0 05/02/18

This massage oil is really great very happy with the results I am really glad.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Vivan

10 Reviews

Rated 5.0 02/02/18

I used this oil as a body massage oil and I love using this oil.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Kalpanamitt...

4 Reviews

Rated 5.0 12/03/18

It is the best product. After using this oil I feel relaxed. Will definitely order it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Manish

18 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Really Beneficial 25/06/18

Daily uses refresh my skin without any drying effect and make me feel pleasant and fresh ..for a day.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Jai

26 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Worth buying Product for all ! 25/06/18

Really impressive body wash ...works great for dull skin and keep it soft and nourished

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Roshni

8 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Highly Attractive 20/06/18

This Massage Oil is just my favorite...helps me well to deal with my stressful mind by keeping fatigued and stress away...

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Akshit

23 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Refreshing 20/06/18

Its so easy and light weight and Absorbed Quickly without leaving any greasy effect at all...

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Vikas

19 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Highly Attractive 18/06/18

This Massage Oil is just my favorite...helps me well to deal with my stressful mind by keeping fatigued and stress away...

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Jimmy

20 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Fresh 29/06/18

Works wonders for my mental health me by making my body and mind feel relaxed

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Ishita

16 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Refreshing !! 29/06/18

I am so grateful for this oil as it helps me deal with my knee pain ... ...without leaving any oily effect at all..

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

ShrutiSharm

1 Review

Rated 5.0 04/06/18

Good quality product. After using this, It makes my skin so soft. I will continue using this product.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Anusuya

4 Reviews

Rated 5.0 28/05/18

Good product.It is perfect for my body massage. I will keep using it.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Gargi

3 Reviews

Rated 5.0 10/05/18

Best purchase ever. Just a few drops are enough to massage the whole body.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Suman

7 Reviews

Rated 5.0 26/04/18

I am very happy with this purchase. Works great to makes my body and mind feel relaxed.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Sunisha

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 23/04/18

It is the best product.Highly recommends for daily self-massage.Quick shipping.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Prashant

14 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Fully Satisfied !! 22/05/18

One of the best glide and lubrication for a complete body massage.100% organic and work great without any harsh effect.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

dhaman

11 Reviews

Rated 5.0 04/05/18

The product is nice. After using this, my skin so soft and smooth. Will buy it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Pankaj

8 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Highly Attractive 17/04/18

I really like this massage oil, perfectly suited to my sensitive skin bt leaving my skin soft smooth and nourished.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Richa

1 Review

Rated 5.0 02/05/18

Best product. Work great for my relaxing sore muscles by making my body feel relaxed.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Kiran

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 01/05/18

Help me in relaxing my mind and body by keeping my skin smooth and nourished.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

charu

7 Reviews

Rated 5.0 11/04/18

I am so glad about this purchase. Work fantastically for relaxing sore muscles.Will buy it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Seerat

4 Reviews

Rated 5.0 05/04/18

I am so glad about this purchase.This oil for reducing my joint and muscle aches.Will buy it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Sameer

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Nice Product 30/03/18

I have used it earlier and I definitely recommend others to use it, you will be fully satisfied with results.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Durgesh

9 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Good Product 29/03/18

Very realistic and genuine. Help me well in my muscle relaxation, by leaving my skin smooth and soft.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Sureshs

11 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Must buy It again !! 29/03/18

Perfectly suited to my sensitive skin by Leaving my body skin smooth, lustrous and younger-looking.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Shaakshiroy

3 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Really Good 19/03/18

Help me greatly in reducing my muscle tension when used as massage oil.Also, ist 100% natural and easy and safe to use for all.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Sunny

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Helps In Relaxation 19/03/18

Regular uses give calm and soothing effect to my mind making mind and body feel relaxed.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Aakash

13 Reviews

Rated 5.0 10/02/18

Best purchase ever. Truly effective massage oil for relaxing sore muscles.Shipping was quick.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Manan

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 05/02/18

Works really well in relaxing my sore muscles. Decent price. Will keep using it.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Susmita

7 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Works Excellent 25/06/18

Made with Jasmine and Mogra like natural extracts leave my skin feel pleasant in every use..

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Sunjaykasya...

31 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Good Purchase 18/06/18

Thanks, Nykaa for such effective stuff..made with Lemongrass and Lavender like natural extracts..work great for me to keep stress and fatigue away...

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Raghu

4 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Nice 27/06/18

. The great aroma which comes only from pure sources.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Abhinaya

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 02/06/18

Good quality product. It is perfect for my body massage. I will order it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Rohit

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Good Oil 02/06/18

Good for daily massage, It also has a mild fragrance.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Padmesh

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Nice Oil 31/05/18

A good oil to use for a massage before bath. I like it.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Nidhi

14 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Fantastic!! 11/05/18

Work amazingly for tired muscles by keeping fatigue and stress away..

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

ChandaBisht

14 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Worth buying Product for all ! 11/05/18

Really superb buy for me.. Help me Soothes my aching muscles...and leaves my skin feel smooth and fresh..

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Geetika

4 Reviews

Rated 5.0 24/04/18

It smells great and leaves my skin soft. Decent price.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Anandi

1 Review

Rated 5.0 07/05/18

I am so happy with this purchase. Very helpful in relieving stress and body pain. Fast shipping.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Neerav

25 Reviews

Rated 5.0 17/04/18

Good quality product. It smells good and gets absorbs into my skin. Worth the price.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Jyotikumari

24 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Fully Satisfied !! 01/05/18

Now offers your skin a complete and perfect bath experience with the goodness of Jasmine and Mogra..just use it to feel the difference

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Anuraag

28 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Top Quality Body Wash 01/05/18

This body oil is just awesome, Work well my skin nourishment by making body and mind feel relax.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Mayur

21 Reviews

Rated 5.0 10/04/18

The product is awesome. It's so nice on skin makes it hydrated and provides smoothness to my skin.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Latika

19 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Must buy It again !! 10/04/18

Got impressed with it first use.Help me great to deal with stressful day and fatigued mind by soothing my body and mind.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Dipshi

9 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Best Quality product 10/04/18

Really impressive stuff for an overall wellness of physical as well as mental health.A perfect oil for massaging.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Atulkashyap

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 02/04/18

Great quality product. The best pain relieving oil I have ever used.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Dilipsharma...

4 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Fantastic!! 29/03/18

Makes my skin soft and supple by keeping wrinkles and dry lines away.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Pradeep Kum...

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Nice Oil 27/03/18

Very nice product it works well to provide your room fresh fragrance.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Sameer Ahma...

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Best Oil 14 days ago

Nice oil to massage your whole body.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Mahesh

11 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Works Excellent 7 days ago

Offers me a comfortable and perfect Massage by soothing my body and mind.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Yogesh Sark...

4 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Nice Massage Oil 6 days ago

I love its fragrance it also helps to relieve stress and provides a peaceful sleep after massage.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Varun

4 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Nice Product 5 days ago

Oil is good for body massage regularly, Worth having product for everyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Rajshekhar ...

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Best Oil 4 days ago

Nice oil for daily body massage before bath. I love to use it.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Anu

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Amazing Oil 05/03/18

Amazing results, using it from last few days can feel the difference.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Basant

8 Reviews

Rated 5.0 24/02/18

This non-greasy feeling really works great for me definitely order more for the next time.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

ginni

23 Reviews

Rated 5.0 23/02/18

Good product for relieving from joint aches. I will keep using it. Shipping was quick.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Athrav

10 Reviews

Rated 5.0 10/02/18

This oil, in reality, gives me the fresh and reviving fragrance.Definitely, order more for the next time.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Kavya

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 02/02/18

This bath and body massage oil is really great I am glad that I order this oil.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Dheraj

39 Reviews

Rated 5.0 02/02/18

Works great in reducing muscle pain. I will recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Varun

18 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Satisfied 25/06/18

Regular uses leave with the soft and smooth feel ...Without any oily effect at all..

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Shivani

5 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Will order again!! 20/06/18

Helps me to reduce my muscle tension by making my body and mind feel relaxed.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Avantika de...

7 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Good Purchase 20/06/18

Made with Lemongrass and Lavender like natural extracts..work great for me to keep stress and fatigue away...

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Sures

20 Reviews

Rated 5.0 5 Star Quality Product 18/06/18

A perfect stuff to soothe and relax your mind and body...I myself have been using this and completely satisfied with it used

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Manpreet

21 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Refreshing experience 29/06/18

Its Enriched Jasmine and Nargis like natural extracts are just amazing..and makes it special to buy..

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Jyotsnakuma...

19 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Fully Satisfied !! 11/05/18

Its light and non-staining formula is really great...keep my skin moisturized without giving any oily feeling..

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Govind

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Good Oil 07/05/18

Oil is good for body massage, It provides relaxation to the muscles.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Ansh

42 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Highly recommended !! 22/05/18

Regular uses make my skin moisturized, softened and smells great...Without any sticky and oily feeling..

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Kajalrani

7 Reviews

Rated 5.0 20/04/18

Good quality product. After using this oil I feel more relaxed. Will buy it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Babita shar...

4 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Nice Product 04/05/18

The best quality product I have ever used, I am the regular user of this and happy with its results.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Abhishek Ba...

3 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Best Oil 18/04/18

Nice oil, makes you feel relaxed after ever massage.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Palakverma

1 Review

Rated 5.0 03/05/18

One of the best product. Very mild fragrance and absorbed quickly on the skin.Shipping was quick.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Rakhi

22 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Pure and Refreshing !! 01/05/18

Regular uses of this cleanse my skin...impurities and make my skin feel soft and moisturized.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Amrita

26 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Awesome !! 10/04/18

Really fantastic buy for me...Unlike most lotions, this oil quickly absorbs and penetrates into the skin deeply without giving any sticky feeling......

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Vaman

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Best Body Oil 04/04/18

Oil suits my skin so well and also provides relief from body pain.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Prasanta Pu...

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 29/06/18

I am in love with this massage oil and its fragrance. I feel so relaxed.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Jaya

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Nice 02/04/18

This body oil suits me well, the best oil I have ever used for massage.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Rajanikanta

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Best Massage OIl 29/03/18

It helps your body and mind feel rejuvenated.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Rekha

11 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Pure and Refreshing !! 29/03/18

Now offer a luxurious experience to your body and mind with Jasmine and Mogra bath and body oil.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Gagandeep

17 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Best buy !! 29/03/18

An awesome product to give great skin-softening and moisturizing to your body after every bath.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Vikram

13 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Really Beneficial 7 days ago

Revitalises your body and mind with Oriental Botanics Massage Oil.100% pure and safe for all skin types.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Archisha

7 Reviews

Rated 5.0 10/03/18

This product is very nice and makes my body relax after using this massage oil. I will order it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Sagar

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Nice one 10/03/18

Very fine oil, good to use as a daily moisturizer also.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Drishya

1 Review

Rated 5.0 06/03/18

Good product . Body oil applies feeling as a body massage. The product is nice and delivery was on time.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

rinku

27 Reviews

Rated 5.0 26/02/18

I used this as a body massage oil and I love the fragrance of this oil.Will buy it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Ahana

1 Review

Rated 5.0 24/02/18

Good product. This oil is perfect for moisturizing the skin.I will order it again. Timely delivery.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Naavya

14 Reviews

Rated 5.0 20/02/18

Good product. It is easily absorbed into the skin and does not cause any greasy feel.Will buy it again. Shipping was quick.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Ram

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 16/02/18

This oil really freshens up and soothe my body and mind.Definitely order more

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Taransh

24 Reviews

Rated 5.0 12/02/18

This massage oil thoroughly works on the body and gives deep relaxation.I will keep using it. Timely delivery.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Padmapriya

11 Reviews

Rated 5.0 09/02/18

I used this as a body massage oil and I love this oil.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Barindra

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 08/02/18

This body massage oil is really great.I just love to use this on my skin definitely order more.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Feeza

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 01/02/18

Excellent oil it freshens up and soothes my body and mind.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Naagpal

13 Reviews

Rated 5.0 13/03/18

Best purchase ever. After using this, My body feels relaxed when using a massage oil. I will definitely purchase it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Rakul

8 Reviews

Rated 5.0 5 Star Quality Product 20/06/18

A perfect stuff to soothe and relax your mind and body...I myself have been using this and completely satisfied with it used

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Rashmi

15 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Fully Satisfied !! 20/06/18

This Massage Oil is really great..works exactly as advertises...helps me effectively to deal, with joint pains...

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Sumanarora

20 Reviews

Rated 5.0 One of the best 18/06/18

It's so easy and lightweight and Absorbed Quickly without leaving any greasy effect at all...

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Raj

24 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Will order again!! 18/06/18

Very good massage oil at an affordable price...helps me to reduce my muscle tension by making my body and mind feel relaxed.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Sushant

11 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Perfect buy !! 29/06/18

Now give your body a smooth and easy massage with reviving fragrance of Jasmine and Nargis ..

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Akishta

21 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Really Good 29/06/18

A proper blend of 100% natural oils to makes your mind free from all kind of stress and tension.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Parth

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Best Oil 14/05/18

Great oil for overall body massage, provides relief in muscles pain.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Kirti

15 Reviews

Rated 5.0 This soothing oil is just my amazing. 11/05/18

Help me to improve the overall health of my skin by soothing various sorts of skin disorders...

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Reeta

15 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Total skin Care !! 11/05/18

This massage oil is really very effective and best as compared to other brands,...

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Dhruv Patel

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Nice Oil 07/05/18

This body oil suits my skin so well and provides a healthy glow to the skin.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Shivam Shar...

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Nice Oil 23/05/18

One of the best body massage oil I have ever used.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Saanvi

4 Reviews

Rated 5.0 05/05/18

It is the best product at an affordable price. It's sweet smelling and makes my skin really soft.I will keep using it.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Rishi

8 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Best quality product 22/05/18

I really like this oil...very effective and Sensuous ..Perfect for uplifting one sleeping sense..

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Ankita

24 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Looks good, Works even better ! 22/05/18

Its glides easily on a skin for to offer me a best massaging experience.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Abhinav

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Effective Product Ever 17/04/18

Work great and Exactly as defines.Re-energized my body and mind in every use.Satisfied with its purchase.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Deepika

23 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Really Beneficial 17/04/18

Now Revitalises your body and mind with Oriental Botanics Massage Oil.100% pure and safe for all skin types

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Kabir

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Nice 11/04/18

After using for a while I can feel an improvement in my skin tone.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Prem

19 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Refreshing experience 10/04/18

Oder it for the first time after checking reviews.Work great to makes my body and mind feel relaxed. Will like to buy it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Zoya

7 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Perfect buy 10/04/18

Works exactly as defines.Perfectly suited for sensitive skin without leaving any greasy oily effective.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Ashitosh

34 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Happy Purchase 10/04/18

Now Offer your skin a luxury and refreshing experience with an exclusive blend of Menthol, Camphor like natural extracts.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

AkshitBhatt

8 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Highly recommended !! 29/03/18

Easily absorbed on skin without any Non-sticky effect.100% pure and safe to use for all.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

rajat

1 Review

Rated 5.0 27/03/18

Good quality product. It is the best oil for body massage. I will order it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Kajal

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Best body Oil 22/03/18

Get absorbed quickly and nonsticky texture. A very mild fragrance that sets you cool.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Lucky

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Best Oil 21/03/18

Good for body massage, provide pain relief.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Abhinay

5 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Like it 14/03/18

For me its a perfect body massage oil because it suits me very well

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Simranjit

9 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Effective Product Ever 7 days ago

Helps me to Re-energized my body and mind in every use. Satisfied with its purchase.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Ashok

8 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Fresh 7 days ago

Help me well in body relaxation by easing out stress and produces the feeling of confidence and optimism.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Aarav

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Nice 17 hours ago

Very effective oil for full body massage, I use it daily before bath and getting good results.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Oriental Botanics Body Massage Oil (Jasmine & Nargis) - 200ml (No Mineral Oil, Silicon or Paraben)

799

Permoted

Please enter search term

Popular Products

Suggested Stories

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago