Reviews

5 star
156
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

5/5

156 Ratings & 156 Reviews

Review this product Write A Review

POSITIVES

Tap to filter reviews

Brinda

1 Review

Rated 5.0 09/03/18

Good product. I really like this product. My hair feels so soft and smooth. Totally worth the price.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Neerkamboj

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 07/03/18

Good product.It is the best oil for my skin. I will keep using it.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Nadal

44 Reviews

Rated 5.0 05/03/18

It is the best product I have ever used. After using this, my hair so soft and smooth. Will buy it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Kabir

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 23/02/18

It is perfectly suited for my dry skin. It makes my skin soft and smooth.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Shradha

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 19/02/18

A great product improves the luminosity of my skin.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Karni

11 Reviews

Rated 5.0 13/02/18

Highly effective oil for me. It makes my skin soft and smooth.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Tanvee

8 Reviews

Rated 5.0 02/02/18

Good product. It helps in making my skin soft and relaxing my scalp.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Roneet

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Nice Oil 02/06/18

Provides glow to the skin when massaging properly. A mild fragrance that makes you feel good.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Aahana

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Nice Oil 14/06/18

Nice oil for all types of skin and hair. Its pure and natural which suits everyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Krushika

4 Reviews

Rated 5.0 29/05/18

Good product. It makes my skin so soft. I will order it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Moulika

5 Reviews

Rated 5.0 25/04/18

Amazing product for all skin type. It makes my skin moist, not greasy.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Vikram

16 Reviews

Rated 5.0 One of the best 25/04/18

Work really well for my skin tone improvement..without leaving any oily and sticky feeling.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Ganesh

21 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Will order again!! 25/04/18

It's Especially enriched Vitamin E and other vitamins and minerals Really work well to keep my hair and skin in good shape and health.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Pulkit Jain

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 24/05/18

Nice oil for skin and hair. I always use it for skin and hair.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Shyam Krish...

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Nice Product 07/05/18

Nice oil for skin and hair both. I am using this for so long and getting good results.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Nikitara

5 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Wonder Product 22/05/18

I am already using this oil...and satisfied with its use..Daily uses gives me a soft, supple and smooth skin with 24-hour moisturization effect.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Vritika

1 Review

Rated 5.0 03/05/18

Best quality product.It makes my hair healthier and shinier.Shipping was quick.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Sharman

31 Reviews

Rated 5.0 20/03/18

I really like this product. It helps in promoting hair growth.Will buy it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Priyanshu

11 Reviews

Rated 5.0 5 Star Product 16/03/18

Its Moisturizing formula works great for my dry skin by making it soft and smooth.Satisfied

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Sarvesh Kum...

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Good product 8 days ago

Nice product, useful for both akin and hair. Very effective.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Diksha

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Good Product 3 days ago

This oil is good for dry skin, it moisturizer well than other moisturizers.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Vritika

4 Reviews

Rated 5.0 2 days ago

I am so happy with this purchase. After using this, It improves the texture of my hair and skin. I will order it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Riyan

20 Reviews

Rated 5.0 27/02/18

Good quality product.It makes my hair so soft and manageable.Will buy it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Dakshin

8 Reviews

Rated 5.0 23/02/18

It is a mild oil that can be safely used even on the skin and I saw an improvement in my skin. Best purchase ever.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Chahat

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 24/01/18

This oil fully moisturized my hair.Also, provides my hair complete care and beautiful shine.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Patigya

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 21/06/18

Good to use. Product quality is also very one of the best.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Rihaan

23 Reviews

Rated 5.0 One of the best 20/06/18

Work great to improve my skin health..without any side effect at all..

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Hitesh

1 Review

Rated 5.0 Must Have 20/06/18

Now give your skin a soft and smooth skin touch with Coconut

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Mahavir

13 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Happy Purchase 20/06/18

My friend advises me about this product...and it really works great...brighten and improves the appearance of skin.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Siddharth

4 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Nice Product 27/06/18

It is suitable for skin and hair both. I can feel the difference in few days.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Pranshi

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 05/06/18

Good quality product. It is the best for all type skin. I will keep using it.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Reemasharma

1 Review

Rated 5.0 31/05/18

I am so glad about this purchase. It is the nice oil for hair growth and Moisturization. Will buy it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Aditri

3 Reviews

Rated 5.0 25/04/18

Super quality product. This oil helps in enhancing the hair growth.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Nakush

13 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Highly Attractive 25/04/18

Regular uses help me to keep my hair fully moisturized and nourished.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Vishnoopath...

3 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Top Quality Product 07/05/18

I really like this..help me draw skin impurities

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

NIkhilr

26 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Really Beneficial 22/05/18

Made with Organic Coconut and Wheat Oil like natural ingredients.. and Gives me a soft and smooth skin.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Nandani

4 Reviews

Rated 5.0 04/05/18

Perfect oil for skin and health both.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

amrita

10 Reviews

Rated 5.0 18/04/18

Best purchase ever.It is really effective oil for hair growth. Decent price.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Garima

18 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Fully Satisfied 17/05/18

Regular massage with application provides a golden glow to my hand and makes them look gorgeous and smooth..

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Vaidehi

21 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Happy Purchase 17/05/18

Using this on hair, scalp, face and body ...Work great and keep them soft, nourished and protected..

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Dakshesh

40 Reviews

Rated 5.0 13/04/18

It really helps to my hair damage problem and keeps my scalp free from flakes. Surely will order more.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Mona

19 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Amazing Results 01/05/18

Five stars for my side to this great oil...Work amazingly to Heals my dry itchy, skin by leaving it soft and smooth.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Ahana

25 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Really Beneficial 01/05/18

Really impressive oil..Regular uses Add greatness for my dull hair health by making them shiny and Manageable.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Anushka

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 12/04/18

Highly effective oil for me. It keeps my hair healthy and shiny. Shipping was quick.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Sapna

4 Reviews

Rated 5.0 05/04/18

Good quality product. It makes my hair so soft and smooth. Decent price.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Aniket Chau...

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Best Oil 05/04/18

Using from last month and getting good results on my skin and hair.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Daksh

3 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Total skin Care !! 28/03/18

A perfect natural stuff to deal with, dry or cracked, heal and moisturize skin.100% organic an suitable for all skin types.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Chaitali

3 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Nice Oil 28/03/18

After using this I can see improvement in my skin texture.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Govind

20 Reviews

Rated 5.0 22/03/18

Good quality product. It really perfect for my hair and skin.Will buy it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Voruganti

4 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Try Once 20/03/18

Very comfortable on the skin and make it soft and smooth.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Kishor

4 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Best One 16/03/18

Overall perfect oil for skin and hair both. Try IT

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Roshan

43 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Must buy It again !! 16/03/18

Help me greatly to keep my skin moisturized for a day by making it smooth and soft.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Lalita

9 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Wonderful Product 16/03/18

Excellent product.Work great for improving my skin tone and texture and offers me radiant skin.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Ishita

10 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Worth buying !! 16/03/18

I am fully satisfied with the use of this oil, as perfectly suits for my dry hair.Reasonable price.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

NamrataGupt...

1 Review

Rated 5.0 30/06/18

Best quality product I have ever used.It is the best oil for my hair and skin. Surely will order more.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Rajeev

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 22/01/18

This hair oil is really great I am very happy with the purchase of this oil it really provides me nice shine to my hair.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Prateek

15 Reviews

Rated 5.0 22/01/18

Best quality oil for affordable price. It keeps my skin smooth and moist. Recommend to everyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Yogesh Gane...

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 nice and pure 05/03/18

Works efficiently for me, Nice product and the results are very good on my skin and hair.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

rinku

27 Reviews

Rated 5.0 28/02/18

Best purchase ever.It makes my hair soft and smooth. I will order it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Akshay kole...

1 Review

Rated 5.0 Try It 28/02/18

It is a good oil and meets my all expectations. You must try it once.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Chetan Sing...

1 Review

Rated 5.0 05/02/18

Very nice quality oil for affordable price. It keeps my skin moist.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Veena

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 31/01/18

Highly effective oil for me. It is good for my hair and skin and has improved the texture of my skin.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Ria

13 Reviews

Rated 5.0 30/01/18

This oil works amazingly in keeping my hair and skin moisturized. Super fast shipping.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

arjun

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 13/03/18

Good quality prodiuct. It keeps my skin smooth and moisturized.I will buy it again. Timely delivery.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Chaital

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 25/01/18

This oil really helps in and it also protects my skin and heal my dry and cracked skin.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Anjana

11 Reviews

Rated 5.0 25/01/18

This oil is good for my hair and skin and it makes my dry skin soft and gives a brighter look.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Soham

4 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Result Oriented 20/06/18

Regular uses as a moisturizer.... helps me to improve skin's texture and appearance, and keep it hydrated and moisturized.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Mahesh

24 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Fully Satisfied 20/06/18

This Cold Pressed Oil is really amazing. helps me to get rid out my dull hair look..and makes it shiny and smooth..

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Akshi

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 13/06/18

It is the best quality product I have ever used. It makes my hair soft and shiny.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Radhika

5 Reviews

Rated 5.0 15/05/18

Good quality product. It makes my hair so soft and shiny. I will order it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Parvati

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Best Oil 11/06/18

The best oil for skin and hair, I am very happy using this oil as it affects so well.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Prashant

14 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Top grade product 25/04/18

Regular uses..help me well for my frizzy hair by making them straight and manageable

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Ansh

42 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Highly Attractive 25/04/18

Work great for my hair and scalp treatment, by making them soft and nourished.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Khalifa

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 24/04/18

Coconut

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Jai

26 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Really Good 22/05/18

An excellent Quality product for a healthy shiny natural skin and hair.Very effective and Suitable for all skin types.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Kavya

11 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Highly recommended !! 17/05/18

This oil is just superb..help me to nourishes skin and restores moisture, keeping it soft, flexible and young looking..

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Vipulkumar

21 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Perfect buy for me !! 01/05/18

I really like this Cold Pressed Oil.Very effective and genuine. Gives me a healthy, shiny looking hair and controls frizz..

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Harsika

4 Reviews

Rated 5.0 11/04/18

Best product.It smells great and leaves my skin soft. Definitely recommended to all.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Anokhi

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 09/04/18

This product is very nice and makes my skin glow after single application only.Totally worth the price.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Surendher R...

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Nice 09/04/18

Best oil I have ever used for my skin and hairs.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Sai

1 Review

Rated 5.0 03/04/18

Best purchase ever. It really great works for my sensitive skin. I will order it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Mehul Puroh...

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Best Product 30/03/18

I like its texture very much and using it regularly for my skin and hair both.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Harish

1 Review

Rated 5.0 29/03/18

I really like this product. It is the best for my skin. Definitely recommended to all.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Himanshu

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Must buy It again !! 28/03/18

I have been using this for a month And I am completely satisfied with its use.Keeps my hair moisturized and flake free.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Mantosh

15 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Beneficial !! 28/03/18

Regular uses of this oil Work fantastically for healing my dry skin, Also ist 100% pure natural and safe to use on daily basis.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Sayan

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Best OIl 23/03/18

Makes my skin very smooth after every use.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Sameer

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Best Product 21/03/18

Best oil for multiple uses. Very much satisfied.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Sagar

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Nice Oil 15 days ago

The best natural oil for skin and hair both. Works effectively is to improve skin hair hair health.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Sarita

9 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Nice 14 days ago

Best oil for your hair as well as for your skin, I always use it.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Aditya

7 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Nice One 5 days ago

Very nice product for your skin and hair, provide glow to the skin and shine to the hair.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Archana

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Best Product 1 day ago

Very nice product for overall skin and health care.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Dheeraj

3 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Good Oil For Skin 09/03/18

Nice oil for skin and hair, my hair looks healthy and skin looks shine.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Rahul

11 Reviews

Rated 5.0 19/01/18

It is good for my hair and skin and also it has improved the texture of my skin.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Ikshita

1 Review

Rated 5.0 06/03/18

Good product I have ever used.My hair felt very soft and manageable after my first use. Worth the price.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Nadish

25 Reviews

Rated 5.0 13/02/18

It is the best product I have ever used. I use it regularly for my hair and skin.Will buy it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Amrita

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 12/02/18

Good product. It makes my skin soft and works as a moisturizer for my dry skin.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Radhabhardw...

3 Reviews

Rated 5.0 12/03/18

I am very happy with this purchase. It is the best oil for hair and skin. Definitely recommended to all.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Deveshvari

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 27/01/18

This oil really works well for my dry and rough skin.I just love to use this oil.Really very happy that I order.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Prithvikash...

23 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Wonderful Product 20/06/18

Made with Coconut

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Shreya

4 Reviews

Rated 5.0 19/06/18

Good quality product. It's very comfortable on the skin and gives you healthy glowing skin.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

ShrinitMoha...

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 14/06/18

Best purchase ever. It really great works for my dry skin. I will order it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Sahil Soura...

3 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Lovely Product 01/06/18

Nice oil, I like to use it for whole body massage. It provides shine to the skin tone.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Anurag Yada...

4 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Best Oil 15/05/18

Useful oil for your hair and skin both.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Parveen

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Nice One 31/05/18

It improves skin tone when used daily.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Shreya

4 Reviews

Rated 5.0 30/05/18

Good quality product. It makes my hair so soft and shiny. I will order it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Raj Hanish

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Good For Skin 30/05/18

Good for skin improves the quality of skin and makes it more healthy.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

dipanwitasa...

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 28/05/18

Best product for me. It is perfect for my dry and damaged hair.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Diksha

29 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Fully Satisfied 25/04/18

Made with coconut and wheat like natural ingredients..Work well to keep skin and hair moisturized and nourished.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Anjana

3 Reviews

Rated 5.0 07/05/18

Good quality product. After using this, It makes my hair so soft and shiny. Quick shipping.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

ranjivdang

8 Reviews

Rated 5.0 20/04/18

Good quality product.It is easily absorbed into my skin, leaving it soft and beautiful. Reasonable price.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Gopal

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Best Product 18/04/18

One of the best oil for regular body massage as well as the scalp massage.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Parag

4 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Nice Oil 03/05/18

Great oil for skin and hair both. I always like to use it.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Ashok

18 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Great Buy !! 17/05/18

Regular massage..help me to Heals dry itchy skin...also its so lightweight and absorbed easily without leaving any oily effect.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Anoop sethi

16 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Fully Satisfied !! 01/05/18

Now give your skin and hair a moisturized and hydrated look with the goodness of Coconut

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Architsingh

3 Reviews

Rated 5.0 02/04/18

Highly effective oil.It works great for my dry skin and makes it feel smooth.Definitely recommended to all.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Jimmy

1 Review

Rated 5.0 Happy Purchase 28/03/18

I am so glad about its purchase.Work beneficially for dull looking skin by making it soft and nourished.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Harish

1 Review

Rated 5.0 27/03/18

Good quality product.It is the best for my dry skin. I will order it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Aagam

17 Reviews

Rated 5.0 23/03/18

Good product. Perfect for reducing hair fall and improve hair growth. The product is nice and delivery was on time.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Balbir

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 21/03/18

Best purchase ever. It is non-greasy and moisturizes the skin beautifully. Decent price.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Akash

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Best Product 20/03/18

Overall best oil for skin and hair both. Must try it.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Eashan

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 14/03/18

Good quality product. It is the best oil for my dry skin.I will order it again. Timely delivery.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Joya

7 Reviews

Rated 5.0 14 days ago

Good quality product. It is perfect for my dry hair. Will buy it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Ravikant

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Nice Product 7 days ago

Very effective and health product for your skin and hair.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Karthikeyan

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Good Product 2 days ago

Regular use of this oil helps to repair skin and provides clear glowing skin.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Aahana

10 Reviews

Rated 5.0 19 hours ago

Good quality product I have ever used. After using this,my hair so soft and shiny.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Nabhas

37 Reviews

Rated 5.0 22/01/18

Best purchase ever.My skin and hair feels smoother and smells really nice.I will keep using it.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Dheeraj

3 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Good Oil For Skin 09/03/18

Nice oil for skin and hair, my hair looks healthy and skin looks shine.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Nancy

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Overall Good 08/03/18

Good for skin and hair both, using it regularly and fully satisfied with the results.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Hariday

10 Reviews

Rated 5.0 24/02/18

It helps keep my hair fully moisturized, promotes full growth and creates strong hair whilst keeping the scalp free from flakes.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Amrita

10 Reviews

Rated 5.0 23/02/18

I love to use this oil for moisturizing my skin and keep it soft and smooth. Definitely recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Nanda

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 12/03/18

Pure oil with the goodness of Coconut

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

prayag

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 25/01/18

Best purchase ever.It is the best oil for hair and skin. I will keep using it.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Priya

1 Review

Rated 5.0 25/06/18

Good product. I feel the texture of my hair has improved and they have become shinier.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Mudita

22 Reviews

Rated 5.0 12/06/18

It is the best quality product at an affordable price. It makes my hair soft and shiny.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Rashika

5 Reviews

Rated 5.0 30/05/18

Good quality product. It is perfect for my hair. I will keep using it.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Akshara

9 Reviews

Rated 5.0 08/06/18

Good quality product. It is perfect for my hair and skin. Will buy it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Parnakshi

9 Reviews

Rated 5.0 24/04/18

Good quality product. It has improved the texture of my skin and also adds shine to it.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Ramesh

3 Reviews

Rated 5.0 05/05/18

An ideal oil for skin and hair both. Good to use for all.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Saroj

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 21/04/18

Nice oil for skin and hair both. Like to use it every day.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Devanshi

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 05/05/18

It really great works for hair and skin.i will be satisfied with this results.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Raj

24 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Happy Purchase 22/05/18

This is one of the best moisturizers I have used till now..help me to keep my skin nourished and soft and smooth.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Ankit

23 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Top Grade 22/05/18

I really like this oil, help me to Lightens my skin tone and by leaving it brighter, clearer and hydrated skin.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Mansiha

26 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Very Effective 22/05/18

Regular uses.. easily Penetrate the skin with essential nutrients...and keeps skin, soft smooth and nourished.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Aanchal

18 Reviews

Rated 5.0 04/05/18

Good quality product.It makes my hair long, strong, thick, shiny, prevents breakage.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Jose

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Nice Oil 17/05/18

Perfect oil for overall skin and hair care.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Rajatpathak

19 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Top Quality Product 01/05/18

Brought it for my dry skin health .. after checking reviews..Work exactly as defines...and also it absorbs Quickly without any oily effect..

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Roshni

19 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Top Quality product 01/05/18

I really like this oil..Works wonders for my dull hair health by turning them soft, silky and manageable look.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Vimal

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Good for skin 27/03/18

The best oil to improve the texture of skin.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Ria

1 Review

Rated 5.0 Best Oil 26/03/18

Very helpful oil in maintaining healthy skin.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Arjun

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Best Oil 22/03/18

It suits my hair well, using for regular scalp massage.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Bhumika

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 19/03/18

Good product. It is the best for my rough hair. I will definitely order it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

prayagrana

3 Reviews

Rated 5.0 16/03/18

Good quality product.This is a light oil and does not have a sticky feeling after applying it to my skin. I will definitely order it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Prakash

13 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Perfect for all skin types ! 16/03/18

I really like to have this oil.100% pure and natural, work beneficially against skin damage and improve texture and skin tone.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Harshit

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Very Nice Oil 8 days ago

Best oil for your hair and skin care, I use it regularly and getting good effects.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Shiwani

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 4 days ago

Good quality product at an affordable price. I love coconut oil as it suits my hair and skin.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Raja

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Good Oil 3 hours ago

The oil is rich in nutrients and suitable for all skin types and hair,

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Oriental Botanics Organic Coconut & Wheat Germ Cold Pressed Oil For Hair & Skin - 200ml (No Mineral Oil, Silicon or Paraben)

799

Permoted

Please enter search term

Popular Products

Suggested Stories

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago