Reviews

5 star
51
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

5/5

51 Ratings & 51 Reviews

Review this product Write A Review

POSITIVES

Tap to filter reviews

Navdeep

23 Reviews

Rated 5.0 17/01/18

This is the one of the best product.After using this,My hair becomes so soft and shiny. I will order it again. Affordable price.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Navdeep

23 Reviews

Rated 5.0 17/01/18

This is the one of the best product.After using this,My hair becomes so soft and shiny. I will order it again. Affordable price.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Navdeep

23 Reviews

Rated 5.0 17/01/18

This is the one of the best product.After using this,My hair becomes so soft and shiny. I will order it again. Affordable price.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Charan

18 Reviews

Rated 5.0 23/12/17

Best quality product I ever used. It is perfect for dry and damaged hair. Quick shipping.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Ajay

7 Reviews

Rated 5.0 22/12/17

Works great for my dry and flaky scalp and make it healthy. Also assist in reducing hair fall. Recommend to everyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Urvashi

11 Reviews

Rated 5.0 5 Star 16/12/17

This shampoo works amazingly for my dry hair. I love using this shampoo.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Misha

8 Reviews

Rated 5.0 12/02/18

Good product. It helps in making my hair soft and adds shine to my hair.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Kavita

8 Reviews

Rated 5.0 13/12/17

It perfectly clean my hair and does not make my scalp itchy. Fair price. Recommend to everyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

sahil

10 Reviews

Rated 5.0 22/01/18

It is the best product I have ever used.My hairs become so soft after using this shampoo.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Navdeep

23 Reviews

Rated 5.0 17/01/18

This is the one of the best product.After using this,My hair becomes so soft and shiny. I will order it again. Affordable price.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Navdeep

23 Reviews

Rated 5.0 17/01/18

This is the one of the best product.After using this,My hair becomes so soft and shiny. I will order it again. Affordable price.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Anjay

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 09/05/18

Amazing quality product. It helps in making my hair soft and smooth.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Zara

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 10/05/18

Best purchase ever. It has improved the texture of my hair also add shine to my hair.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Sameer

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 04/01/18

This shampoo really provides me relief from the itchy scalp also really eliminates dandruff and prevent it from coming back

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

GurpreetKau...

1 Review

Rated 5.0 03/05/18

One of the best product. After using this,It makes my hair so soft and shiny. I will keep using it.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Sapna

11 Reviews

Rated 5.0 29/12/17

This shampoo works amazingly for my hair and it makes my hair soft and smooth.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

baldev

20 Reviews

Rated 5.0 22/02/18

Good quality product. After using this, my hair so soft and smooth. I will keep using it.Timely delivery.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Aamodini

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 29/03/18

Good product. I have been using this product and my hair fall has reduced.Totally worth the price.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Aabha

27 Reviews

Rated 5.0 20/02/18

It is the best product. My hairs become so soft after using this shampoo. Will buy it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Nishant

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 07/02/18

One of the best product.It's so effective for hair growth. I will keep using it. Timely delivery.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Bomik

8 Reviews

Rated 5.0 23/01/18

Great product. at an affordable price. It helps in making my hair soft and smooth.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Hema

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 12/04/18

Best purchase ever. It reduces hair fall problem. Will buy it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Meenakshi

1 Review

Rated 5.0 08/03/18

Best product.The product is really good for straightened hair. Totally worth the price.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Anandi

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 07/05/18

Good quality product. It gives my hair nice shine and texture. Will buy it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Dakshesh

40 Reviews

Rated 5.0 04/01/18

It is the best product I have ever used. It is perfect for my dry hair. Will buy it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Nadal

43 Reviews

Rated 5.0 23/02/18

Great quality product. After using this shampoo, my hair feels smoother and smells really nice.I will keep using it.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Mudita

44 Reviews

Rated 5.0 23/12/17

Genuine product. It gently cleanse my scalp and make my hair feel silky and smooth. Delivery was quick.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Shelly

15 Reviews

Rated 5.0 19/12/17

Absolutely amazing hair shampoo for such affordable price. It reduces hair fall and keeps my hair nourished.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Kamanagarg

1 Review

Rated 5.0 12/03/18

Good product.It actually helps in making my hair smooth and lustrous.Reasonable price.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

prabhav

1 Review

Rated 5.0 10/03/18

Best product. It gives silky and shiny hair.I will definitely purchase it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Aparna

1 Review

Rated 5.0 08/05/18

I am so glad about this purchase. It is perfect for my hair. Shipping was quick.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Dheeraj

1 Review

Rated 5.0 05/01/18

Best quality product. A great product for my dull and dry hair Recommended to all.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Mukesh

10 Reviews

Rated 5.0 21/02/18

Good quality product.My rough hair turns smooth and shine.Will buy it again. Timely delivery.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Bani

9 Reviews

Rated 5.0 26/12/17

It gently cleanse my scalp and make my hair smooth and frizz free. Definitely recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Aadarsh

9 Reviews

Rated 5.0 15/02/18

This shampoo is the best one for dry and damaged hair.Will buy it again. Fair price.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Samira

7 Reviews

Rated 5.0 25/04/18

Best purchase ever. It makes my hair so soft and smooth. Fast delivery.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Chiranjiv

8 Reviews

Rated 5.0 09/05/18

It helps in strengthening the hair and best purchase ever.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Baldev

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 09/05/18

I used this shampoo regularly and has improved the texture of my hair.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

charu

7 Reviews

Rated 5.0 06/03/18

Nice shampoo that makes my hair feel soft and shiny. Pleasant smell too. Worth the price.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

mohnish

18 Reviews

Rated 5.0 16/01/18

Best purchase ever. My hairs become so soft after using this shampoo.Decent price.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

devdas

19 Reviews

Rated 5.0 05/03/18

It is the best shampoo for my dry and damaged hair. I will order it again. Quick shipping.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Rainakashya...

8 Reviews

Rated 5.0 05/03/18

Good product.My hair feels so smooth and hair fall has stopped to an extent.Quick shipping.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Shamika

7 Reviews

Rated 5.0 12/01/18

This shampoo works great for my frizzy hair. Price is also reasonable.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Vaarahi

1 Review

Rated 5.0 05/05/18

Good quality product. This shampoo really perfect for my hair and makes it soft.Fast delivery.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Gudiyakashy...

3 Reviews

Rated 5.0 24/02/18

Best purchase ever. It works on my frizzy hair and it makes so soft and smooth.Decent price.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Yash

40 Reviews

Rated 5.0 16/12/17

I have been using it for few weeks and noticed great difference in the texture of my hair. I will keep using it.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Ritikasaini

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 22/03/18

Good quality product.It works great in reducing the hair fall.I will order it again. Timely delivery.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Pratima

9 Reviews

Rated 5.0 15/12/17

Work great in cleaning my scalp and make my hair fuller and healthy. Recommend to everyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Indu

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 07/12/17

Superb quality shampoo for reasonable price. It makes my hair feel clean and smooth. Quickly shipped.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Aditya

22 Reviews

Rated 5.0 02/02/18

Super quality product. It makes my hair so soft, manageable and frizz free.Will buy it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Yogita

12 Reviews

Rated 5.0 01/02/18

This shampoo is best for my dry hair and makes my hair healthier and stronger.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Please enter search term

Popular Products

Suggested Stories

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Welcome to Purplle

Login to discover beauty like never before.

We are unable to log you in, Please try different login method.

We will never share your personal information with anyone, ever.

OR

Forgot Password

if you have forgotten your password,
we can send an email with instructions to reset it.