Reviews

5 star
37
4 star
23
3 star
9
2 star
2
1 star
1

4.3/5

72 Ratings & 48 Reviews

Review this product Write A Review

POSITIVES

Tap to filter reviews

prayukti

4 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 go for it girls 10/03/16

awesome nail paint remover...removes paint so quickly wid just one swipe.. love d bottle..

Was this review helpful? Yes (3) No (0)

Tenzingchod...

86 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 4.0 Pink one 19/03/16

I was so excited for these and it's really awesome I got it in pink one.

Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

Priya Pinky...

17 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 4.0 Good quantity for price, a descent nail colour remover. 17/02/16

A good nail polish remover , with a bright pink color, which is cool. It remove nail polish like any other remover, nothing special. we get a good amount 50 ml for the price. only con is that it tends to dry your nails a bit.

Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

swethaparee...

5 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 4.0 Damage free 16/10/17

Good qulaity, doesn't damage nails, doesn't leave them dry. easily removes nail paint without having to rub multiple times.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Siddhi

7 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 economical 22/02/18

requires very less quantity, good one

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

shivani

2 Reviews

Certified Buyer

gayathri.kr...

2 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 Very good quality 20/02/18

Very good quality

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

aditirinky1...

6 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 4.0 19/04/17

Ruchika

Certified Buyer

Moulee

5 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 amazing product 13/02/18

when I tried I really very glad it is good quality nail polish remover.. I used it daily.. it doesn't damage my nail at all

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Anusha

5 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 4.0 Nice freebie 13/02/18

Remover does it's work, but you will feel the skin around the nails dry after trying it out.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

krishna

Certified Buyer
Rated 4.0 19/11/17

S M

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 09/03/18

dhviba

6 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 4.0 i would say this is good product at this rate. 04/03/18

works well

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Kajal Gupta

5 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 28/02/18

Shreyasee

Certified Buyer
Rated 4.0 22/02/18

Meghna

2 Reviews

Certified Buyer

Ksakshi1803...

1 Review

Certified Buyer

dishari

12 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 4.0 21/01/18

the product is very good no doubt at this price.bt i personally dont like the smell.bt overall i love the product at this price

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Swarnim

1 Review

Certified Buyer

Vishakha Sh...

9 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 27/02/18

very gud prodct.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Jyoti Soni

Certified Buyer

Rakhi

1 Review

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 23/02/18

neety

3 Reviews

Certified Buyer

abi.abinaya...

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 21/08/17

Kasturi

1 Review

Certified Buyer

Vanshika

6 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 11/02/18

i got this for free with 5 nail paints and i love this product.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Enakshi

4 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 good product 25/07/17

awesome

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Mitali

3 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 11/03/18

Good remover...

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Nabanita

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 07/03/18

tushti.10

17 Reviews

Certified Buyer

sonali shar...

10 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 4.0 awsum one.. 26/10/17

veey nice nail paint remover.. i just loved it.. it can remove any kind of nailpaint even pigmented ones.. i liked it very much.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Anamika

4 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 4.0 really very gud 29/05/17

its good

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Pubali

1 Review

Certified Buyer
Rated 4.0 27/02/18

Akku

1 Review

Rated 5.0 03/10/17

it is a very good remover

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Jasmine

6 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 3.0 11/01/17

Works pretty well but smells horrible....Smell is so overpowering that it causes headache

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Amarjeet

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 21/02/18

Rajshree

4 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 3.0 30/04/17

kumaar .n

1 Review

Certified Buyer
Rated 3.0 17/04/17

Nice

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Vijayshanti

9 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 3.0 awesome product 16/02/18

this is very good product it's remove nail polish vry quickly nice product I like it 😍😍

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Sibani

3 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 15/02/18

Munmun

Certified Buyer

Heer

2 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 07/03/18

Charu

23 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 4.0 21/03/16

Good product at decent price

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Innozzia

Certified Buyer
Rated 4.0 29/03/18

Sonal

43 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 4.0 nice product 21/02/18

i think this is the only good product of entire brand. Totally does its work and highly effective.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Geetanjali

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 05/09/17

Manpreet

7 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 04/12/17

awesum product.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Please enter search term

Popular Products

Suggested Stories

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Welcome to Purplle

Login to discover beauty like never before.

We are unable to log you in, Please try different login method.

We will never share your personal information with anyone, ever.

OR

Forgot Password

if you have forgotten your password,
we can send an email with instructions to reset it.