Reviews

5 star
29
4 star
23
3 star
9
2 star
6
1 star
7

3.8/5

74 Ratings & 54 Reviews

Review this product Write A Review

POSITIVES

Tap to filter reviews

Sukhpreet S...

1 Review

Certified Buyer
Rated 4.0 09/03/17

it's good. at the time when you just need to go somewhere in a hurry and don't have time to run to parlour.

Was this review helpful? Yes (12) No (3)

Jyoti

7 Reviews

Rated 1.0 Useless after first use 02/07/17

I bought it 3 months back after reading good feedback. It was very effective in first use, hence I was convinced about the quality. But in second use the trimmer blades lost its sharpness and didn't remove hairs properly.

Was this review helpful? Yes (18) No (2)

Smiley

2 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 1.0 Not worth the money 24/04/17

Not at all good . Hair are seen when trimmed .. Doesn't trim nearest to the skin.. Very slow to work

Was this review helpful? Yes (9) No (1)

Niks Baru

408 Reviews

Rated 3.0 10/03/17

Nice product

Was this review helpful? Yes (3) No (8)

Chandana

65 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 Easy and convenient 07/06/17

This is just what I needed. This is very easy to use and convenient to carry. This is a trimmer so those who prefer clean shave don't go for it. It is called trimmer!! This just trims the hair and I prefer it as I dont like the itchy feeling when hair starts coming out.

Was this review helpful? Yes (2) No (0)

Srijani

3 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 4.0 Nice experience. Price was lower than other sites. 12/07/17

Blades are good enough. Pacaking is good too. Its a complete trimmer set kind of thing anybody would love to have. Only thing I didnt like was the price.. its too expensive. Otherwise its one of the good all in one trimmer a lady can have.

Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

namrata

1 Review

Certified Buyer
Rated 3.0 24/05/17

it is not very tight, top part is loose, feels unsafe while using it

Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (1)

Priyanka

8 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 4.0 Bit costly but worthy !! 09/02/18

Genuine product.Good packaging.Works as expected.

Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

Vidya

1 Review

Certified Buyer

Dhanya

Certified Buyer

Deepali

1 Review

Certified Buyer

Shweta

1 Review

Ravi Choube...

Certified Buyer

Divya

2 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 1.0 Wrong Product received 2 days ago

Why you sent me old model and took new model money. Refund my money back

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Harshini Na...

1 Review

Certified Buyer
Rated 4.0 23/10/17

A good product

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Nishah

2 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 4.0 Apt! 17/05/17

Good product, handy and easy to use. it trims hair real quick, and gives a clean look except in case of eyebrows, the roots can be seen there but it doesn't look that bad.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

ABHILASHA

1 Review

Certified Buyer
Rated 2.0 11/05/17

Sharad Kuma...

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 25/09/17

Chandan

1 Review

Certified Buyer
Rated 4.0 29/04/17

braingenius...

1 Review

Certified Buyer

alisha0208

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 17/03/17

Ayesha Bali

Certified Buyer

Saipoornima...

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 26/06/17

Barkathulla

Certified Buyer
Rated 2.0 17/03/18

Varsha

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 10/06/17

Tracy

Certified Buyer

akanksha ka...

1 Review

Certified Buyer
Rated 4.0 02/03/18

hima

17 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 4.0 satisfied 24/02/18

good but doesnot clean properly in eyebrow section. overall works as expected.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Uttara

Certified Buyer
Rated 4.0 02/04/17

amrita.agar...

1 Review

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 24/07/17

Shilpa Matt...

1 Review

Rated 1.0 15/06/18

Newly bought piece did not work Cery disappointed

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Priyanka Ma...

1 Review

Rated 2.0 07/06/18

Now blade if trimmer is gone. Where to purchase only trimmer head. I'm not finding online.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Mani Parvee...

2 Reviews

Certified Buyer

silpa s

Certified Buyer

Vishal

1 Review

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 Loved it! 4 days ago

Easy to carry product.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Muhammad

Certified Buyer

ramyashirly...

1 Review

Certified Buyer

Lun

1 Review

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 27/05/17

Very cute and handy...at a great price too

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

deeps26.raj...

Certified Buyer

ananyasingh...

4 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 Value for money 20/05/17

Its a great product. And i got it at most amazing price. It easy to use and clean.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Amol

Certified Buyer
Rated 2.0 20/03/17

vidushi

Certified Buyer

reems20

Certified Buyer
Rated 2.0 26/02/17

Debolina

1 Review

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 veet sensitive touch electric trimmer expert 7 days ago

great product, did what it says, very user friendly,

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Pretty Alwa...

Certified Buyer

Vipula

Certified Buyer
Rated 1.0 08/05/17

Lakee

3 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 4.0 08/05/17

kirti

2 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 amazing 03/05/17

really it was awsome product and very very happy for this

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Swati Avast...

Certified Buyer

Susmita

Certified Buyer
Rated 4.0 09/09/17

Subhra

Certified Buyer

Sai Deepika...

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 31/01/18

Brij

Certified Buyer

Divya

2 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 12 days ago

Great packaging good product

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Please enter search term

Popular Products

Suggested Stories

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Welcome to Purplle

Login to discover beauty like never before.

We are unable to log you in, Please try different login method.

We will never share your personal information with anyone, ever.

OR

Forgot Password

if you have forgotten your password,
we can send an email with instructions to reset it.