Reviews

5 star
15
4 star
11
3 star
4
2 star
4
1 star
3

3.8/5

37 Ratings & 24 Reviews

Review this product Write A Review

POSITIVES

Tap to filter reviews

roomirani

22 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 24/11/15

like Biotique Bio myristica spot correcting anti acne fack pack, this cream is also very effective. i m using both the product simultaneously and i am getting excellent result. Now my face is free from acne. these products give ultimate results and leave my face young and glowing

Was this review helpful? Yes (5) No (0)

Aparna

3 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 27/01/17

awesome product for spot and acne

Was this review helpful? Yes (4) No (0)

agnestoppo2...

3 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 20/05/17

it is really effective for acne but makes the oily skin, more oily. but over all its a good product.

Was this review helpful? Yes (3) No (0)

sjgemini

1 Review

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 09/07/17

Its simply awesome! This is a great substitute to all the costly and cumbersome derma treatments for acne!

Was this review helpful? Yes (2) No (0)

Sunita

6 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 1.0 11/12/17

smell like zundu bam... đŸ˜€

Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (2)

ayesha

18 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 In love with the brand 22/01/17

Highly effective and works in 1st use

Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (1)

roomirani

22 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 27/11/15

this is also effective for acne...but its face pack is more effective

Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (1)

Manjusha

Certified Buyer

jyoti110790

1 Review

Certified Buyer
Rated 1.0 23/05/17

Jhanvi

1 Review

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 31/10/17

Awesome product

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Revathi

Certified Buyer

Vaishnavi

1 Review

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 holy grail product 18/03/18

i jst love this cream ...its my holy grail product ....nd most importantly this my 3rd tub 😍

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Sandhya

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 06/05/17

Jyoshna

Certified Buyer

sindhu

2 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 4.0 24/04/17

sirsha.b.19...

1 Review

Certified Buyer
Rated 4.0 Effective product 02/01/18

It helps get rid of pimples and helps the spots to disappear.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Sowmiya

2 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 21/01/18

Nice product

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Bhavani S

1 Review

Certified Buyer
Rated 3.0 03/08/17

Nothing

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

poonam sing...

5 Reviews

Rated 2.0 wastage of money... 6 days ago

its not effective....I didn't see any changes on my skin even it makes more oily to ur skin...sometimes u feel like u have applied a balm on ur skin...smell is too strong.regret after buying this product...😔

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Supriya

1 Review

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 30/01/18

awesome product

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

geetha.poor...

7 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 11/06/17

most of my acne spots have reduced, i use this along with bio chlorophyll. love both the products.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

charan

1 Review

Certified Buyer
Rated 4.0 Takes time 14 days ago

After reading positive comments on YouTube i order this and then im disappointed why i didn't know about this earlier.. Believe me guys this cream is just awesome, i used this as night cream after face wash and it takes 1 week to show results, but it smells like zendu balm, don't use this in morning it will make skin oily ... more

Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

Baishakhi

Certified Buyer

Priyanka

4 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 3.0 18/07/17

Smells good it comes in very less quantity

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Biotique Bio Winter Green Spot Correcting Anti Acne Cream (15 g)

163

Permoted

Please enter search term

Popular Products

Suggested Stories

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Welcome to Purplle

Login to discover beauty like never before.

We are unable to log you in, Please try different login method.

We will never share your personal information with anyone, ever.

OR

Forgot Password

if you have forgotten your password,
we can send an email with instructions to reset it.