Reviews

5 star
52
4 star
36
3 star
15
2 star
6
1 star
4

4.1/5

113 Ratings & 73 Reviews

Review this product Write A Review

POSITIVES | NEGATIVES

Tap to filter reviews

Janil

2 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 No more marks on my face 16/11/17

The Aloe Vera face cream has reduced the appearance of pimples on my face. I have also experience a glow on my face and the acne marks have also reduced. My face feels so hydrated and deeply nourished. I love this cream.

Was this review helpful? Yes (20) No (1)

Ashvira

3 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 2.0 Good 27/01/18

Works well

Was this review helpful? Yes (6) No (2)

Ashish

3 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 Lively feels 16/11/17

I suffer from oily skin type and by the end of any day my face looked tired and dull. I used this cream and noticed that this cream has reduced the production of oils on my face and I have a fresh and lively face throughout my day. Also, I carry it along with me wherever I go so that I can reapply it during the day. ... more

Was this review helpful? Yes (6) No (0)

rishab

2 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 Stay cool 13/12/17

Aloe vera is one of my favourite and most used ingredient. This face cream works best for skin burns, inflammation and blemishes. This is because aloe vera is known for its cooling properties. Also aloe vera helps me keep my skin hydrated at all times because of its high water content.

Was this review helpful? Yes (3) No (0)

Rishika

7 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 4.0 30/03/18

Definitely value for money; not as greasy as other face creams. Worked well for my skin (oily in most areas). Good cream for summers and mild winters.

Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

Taiyyaba Sh...

3 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 3.0 26/04/18

good product...

Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

Nasim

3 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 3.0 08/03/18

cream is good but heavy

Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

Aarti Sharm...

6 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 amazing 17/03/18

good product for slightly oil skin ... it is working for me perfectly i dont know know how it will react to dry skin type

Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

Simran

Certified Buyer

Ranjana

10 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 excellent 13 days ago

like the product

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Zafia

3 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 4.0 Not bad 26/05/18

Pretty decent cream.. Awesome for dry and combination skin but may not suit oily skin.. It may be greasy for oily skin bcz it secretes so much oil after use.. Though worth the money after washing face, face feels really moisturised and good.. Will give it 4 stars

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Shaheen

7 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 4.0 08/03/18

good product

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Priti Singh

1 Review

Certified Buyer
Rated 4.0 02/03/18

Richa

3 Reviews

Certified Buyer

Sibani

3 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 15/02/18

Manisha Par...

Certified Buyer

Khushboo Si...

2 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 4.0 14/03/18

Mounika

Certified Buyer

Sabiha

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 5 days ago

Lalita Devi

4 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 4.0 15 days ago

got empty bottle

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Shrestha

8 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 4.0 04/06/18

monalisha

9 Reviews

Certified Buyer

Versha Nikh...

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 09/03/18

Md.Sabiha

6 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 3.0 nice cream 18/01/18

it is nongreasy creame for acne prone skin.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Sana

1 Review

Certified Buyer

Neha Kashya...

Certified Buyer
Rated 3.0 06/04/18

Dhriti

1 Review

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 Value for money 03/03/18

Very much satisfied with the product

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

kanicasaree...

Certified Buyer

suhasini.pr...

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 02/04/18

Shikha

7 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 4.0 23/02/18

Ok ok product

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Fara Rahman

Certified Buyer

samrridhiku...

5 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 21/12/17

Manish

1952 Reviews

Certified Buyer

jeevan jyot...

10 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 3.0 07/02/18

ok ok

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Kruti Thack...

Certified Buyer

Saniah

Certified Buyer

Nidhi Jain

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 8 days ago

Siddhi

10 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 15 days ago

Nice product cream is nice

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Nilasree Mo...

Certified Buyer

Ramya

1 Review

Certified Buyer
Rated 4.0 23/05/18

Charul

2 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 1.0 04/04/18

caused pimples on my face

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Dr.harmanpr...

Certified Buyer
Rated 1.0 27/02/18

Rekha

2 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 great mosturizer 04/05/18

aloe vera is known for it's ultra mosturising benefits,& this aloe soothing delivers Wat it promises ..it's very hydrating & with continuous usage u will notice quite a difference..my skin has become suppler & radiant with this

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

aisha sana

Certified Buyer

SWAPNILA KA...

1 Review

Certified Buyer

karanramani...

Certified Buyer

nemath syed...

Certified Buyer
Rated 4.0 16/02/18

LUCKY

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 12/02/18

paulanasua

3 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 24/04/18

Good Company and good products

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

veenanig13

29 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 4.0 veena 17/03/18

good for dalily use. but no improvement in skin texture

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Abhisheks S...

1 Review

Certified Buyer
Rated 4.0 13/03/18

Vaishali

3 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 Good 28/01/18

A bit greasy in texture.. but the it smells so good and hydrating enough.. good product

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

KABIR SAHU

1 Review

Certified Buyer
Rated 3.0 good vibes aloe vera cream 6 days ago

good, but my face is not better.....

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Priyanka

Rated 5.0 5 days ago

Rumki Gupta

Certified Buyer

RAHATH

5 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 2.0 smells bad otherwise nice cream 02/06/18

today only received product,i will update the product review after used but I don't like the smell of this product a very strong fragrance in the cream otherwise nice cream

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Mehak Gupta

2 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 3.0 amazing cream 22/05/18

nice cream... it really control oil on my face .

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

chatterjeek...

4 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 4.0 14/05/18

nice product...

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Ãngel Jain

Certified Buyer

Rashmi

6 Reviews

Certified Buyer

dilipraj si...

Certified Buyer

pratibha

6 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 4.0 soothing and cooling nourishing cream 20/02/18

very soothing and cooling nourishment for face and smells great!

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Bidya Bhara...

1 Review

Certified Buyer
Rated 4.0 06/05/18

sujan

Certified Buyer

Jayanti

6 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 21/02/18

Jen

4 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 2.0 19/12/17

Arush

2 Reviews

Certified Buyer

Dhara

Certified Buyer
Rated 4.0 12/02/18

shahin

8 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 4.0 23/04/18

nice product for oily skin

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Rajal Rohit...

2 Reviews

Certified Buyer

Rebecca Som...

Certified Buyer

Manju Bala

2 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 27/01/18

I love you purple. Com

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Good Vibes Soothing Aloe Vera Cream (50 g)

169

Permoted

Please enter search term

Popular Products

Suggested Stories

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Welcome to Purplle

Login to discover beauty like never before.

We are unable to log you in, Please try different login method.

We will never share your personal information with anyone, ever.

OR

Forgot Password

if you have forgotten your password,
we can send an email with instructions to reset it.