Reviews

5 star
16
4 star
10
3 star
7
2 star
1
1 star
0

4/5

34 Ratings & 12 Reviews

Review this product Write A Review

POSITIVES

Tap to filter reviews

Rashi

1 Review

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 Worth the money paid for!! 17/11/15

I bought it a couple of weeks ago. a good purchase and worth the money paid. it suits medium to fair complexion and looks pretty and natural.

Was this review helpful? Yes (2) No (0)

Shivani

7 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 12/09/16

Fan blush

Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

Mayuri

1 Review

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 10/02/17

emailstomah...

6 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 Lakme Pure Rouge Blusher Peach Affair (6 g) 17/11/13

Peach Affair is a very good shade. It gives natural look. It gives a very great look and show as center of attraction. Very effective & admiring product. I prefer this product to be used for any occasions. Would recommend this product for the girls who is very fair. It gives a look on pinky cheeks. ... more

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

ritziinaran...

Rated 2.0 A must have. 18/04/12

The shade is really pretty shimmery peach and for the price it is a must have. It can be used for night outs and parties and adds a subtle glow to face.Also it is at a discount on Purplle to girls...u must check it out!!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

PAVITHRA

6 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 13/04/16

Good one, packaging was nice.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

sakshi

Certified Buyer

jenn_2488

Rated 5.0 Nice shade 03/04/13

I will definetely buy this shade again as it looks great on my skin. Would recommend to wheatish skin. Looks great and I am sure once you apply you will find the result. It looks very natural and gives a fresh look to the face. Must always be applied after using foundation. Hope girls will enjoy using this product. Enjoy and love it ... more

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

ritziinaran...

Rated 5.0 Awesome. 18/04/12

my 5 stars goes to it!!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

mehakthesme...

Rated 5.0 Loved this shade. 17/04/12

I personally loved this shade and use it when I go for evening parties. You all can check this out if you want to experiment a bit.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

divya

3 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 superb 16/03/16

superb blush for Indian medium skin tone. nice pigmentation...

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

aqlimakhan5...

Certified Buyer

Please enter search term

Popular Products

Suggested Stories

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Welcome to Purplle

Login to discover beauty like never before.

We are unable to log you in, Please try different login method.

We will never share your personal information with anyone, ever.

OR

Forgot Password

if you have forgotten your password,
we can send an email with instructions to reset it.