Reviews

5 star
33
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

5/5

33 Ratings & 33 Reviews

Review this product Write A Review

POSITIVES

Tap to filter reviews

Harry

8 Reviews

Rated 5.0 10/03/18

Shower gel with very good fragrance. It is long lasting. Must try..!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Nitesh thak...

8 Reviews

Rated 5.0 27/02/18

This shower gel combo is very good. It makes my skin shiny after using it.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

rajan

21 Reviews

Rated 5.0 21/02/18

Good product I have ever used. Amazing fragrance. Will buy it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Sanchi

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 12/03/18

This energizing sports shower gel really works great.Leaves my skin with a fabulous fragrance.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Saiyam

25 Reviews

Rated 5.0 12/03/18

This shower gel really helps in making my skin feeling refreshed and smelling great

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Sahil

10 Reviews

Rated 5.0 26/04/18

Its paraben free thats why it is safe and gentle to all skin types. Good product with good fragrance.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Ajay

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 24/04/18

Man Arden Luxury Shower Gels offers quality body wash. Its fragrance is very good.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

aman

4 Reviews

Rated 5.0 21/04/18

It gives quality body wash with good fragrance. It makes me feel refreshed.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Nathan

4 Reviews

Rated 5.0 09/03/18

This dual pack is really great with affordable price.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Akriti

5 Reviews

Rated 5.0 05/03/18

This dual pack is really great I am very glad that I order.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Vikas

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 28/02/18

Very good product. It smells great.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Shreya

11 Reviews

Rated 5.0 06/02/18

This combo of shower gel is really great I just love to use it.Works great for my skin making it more radiant and healthy.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Manav

7 Reviews

Rated 5.0 28/06/18

Its a good combo of shower gels. It gives good quality body wash and makes me feel refreshed.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Pranav

8 Reviews

Rated 5.0 26/04/18

It is safe and gentle to all skin types. Its good fragrance makes me feel refreshed.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Ravinder

8 Reviews

Rated 5.0 10/03/18

Very good shower gel. It makes my skin soft and smooth.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Dia

8 Reviews

Rated 5.0 23/02/18

Super product. After washing this, it deeply cleanses my skin and makes it soft and smooth.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Anand Pujar...

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 23/02/17

These leave my skin feeling refreshed. Arrived quickly.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Ankush

4 Reviews

Rated 5.0 21/04/18

Awesome combo of shower gels. It has good fragrance and helps in making my skin soft and smooth.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Manav Uppal

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 15 days ago

Good combo of shower gels. It makes my skin soft and smooth.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Rohan

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 27/02/18

This combo is best for me. It does not make my skin feel dry after shower. Very good product.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Rohan Raj

7 Reviews

Rated 5.0 28/06/18

Its a great combo. I gifted to my cousin and he is happily using these shower gels and has good fragrance.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

sonu

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 09/05/18

This shower gel is paraben and soap free. It gives quality body wash with amazing fragrance.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Falak

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 24/04/18

Love the fragrance of this shower gel. Its very good. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Devansh sha...

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 15 days ago

Good product. It fragrance is very nice. It makes my skin soft and smooth.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Kunal

4 Reviews

Rated 5.0 4 days ago

Its paraben and mineral oil free. Its safe and gentle for all skin types. I just love its fragrance.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Rajat

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 28/02/18

This shower gel helps in removing the excess oil from my skin. It smells good.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Rishi

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 26/02/18

one of the best product for me. it gently cleans my skin and makes soft and smooth.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Sanchali

8 Reviews

Rated 5.0 15/02/18

It is perfectly suited to my skin and makes my skin soft and smooth.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Gungun

8 Reviews

Rated 5.0 14/02/18

Good product. I feel more energetic and cool whole day.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Balram

21 Reviews

Rated 5.0 25/02/17

I love these shower gels. These have soothing scent.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

jassi

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 09/05/18

Good combo of shower gels. I gifted this to my brother and he is very happy using these shower gels.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Nishant

7 Reviews

Rated 5.0 26/04/18

It will leave your skin feeling refreshed and smelling great!

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Naman

4 Reviews

Rated 5.0 4 days ago

Its a good combo of shower gels. Its fragrance is very nice and suits me well.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Please enter search term

Popular Products

Suggested Stories

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Welcome to Purplle

Login to discover beauty like never before.

We are unable to log you in, Please try different login method.

We will never share your personal information with anyone, ever.

OR

Forgot Password

if you have forgotten your password,
we can send an email with instructions to reset it.