Reviews

5 star
114
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1

4.9/5

117 Ratings & 114 Reviews

Review this product Write A Review

POSITIVES

Tap to filter reviews

Ashutosh

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 06/04/18

It is a wonderful product. It helps in making my hair soft and smooth.

Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

Shruti

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 10 days ago

It is perfect for my hair. I will continue using this product.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Paarvendan

7 Reviews

Rated 5.0 04/06/18

It nourishes my skin and makes it smoother and softer definitely order more for the next time.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Venessa

3 Reviews

Rated 5.0 29/05/18

Best purchase ever. It really great works for my hair.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Achal

4 Reviews

Rated 5.0 07/05/18

It is the best massage oil for infants. Strongly recommends to all.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Akhilesh

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 27/02/18

Works very well for nourishing my skin. I would love to order it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Rohana

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 27/02/18

It is non-sticky and It deeply nourished my skin and makes it smoother and softer.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Ritikasaini

1 Review

Rated 5.0 04/05/18

It is the best product at an affordable price. Worked really good on my dry

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Sonali

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 02/04/18

Highly effective product for me.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Dristi

10 Reviews

Rated 5.0 03/05/18

This oil really works great definitely order more for the next time

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Pooja

8 Reviews

Rated 5.0 03/05/18

It is the best massage oil.I also use it for removing my makeup really works great for me.Definitely, order more for the next time.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Smruti

1 Review

Rated 5.0 01/05/18

It is the best oil for my hair. It moisturizes my skin and leaves it very soft.Fair price.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

KHUSHBOO

6 Reviews

Certified Buyer

ashwani

3 Reviews

Rated 5.0 16/02/18

Good product. I have been using this for more than One week now. And my hair feels soft and healthy.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Mukesh

10 Reviews

Rated 5.0 16/12/17

Best purchase ever. It really works for dry hair and skin. I will keep using it. Shipping was quick.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Kiran

22 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Wonderful 14/12/17

I have been using this oil for a month and it very well for my improving my skin texture.I will continue using this...

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Sagar

41 Reviews

Rated 5.0 10/02/18

This oil is lightweight. It helps in hair growth and reduces hair fall as well. I Will definitely order it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Nimrit

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 15/03/18

It deeply nourishes my skin and makes it smoother and softer.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Sonalika

5 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Excellent Product 27/11/17

This almond oil works great for my hair and skin. I feel much better after using this.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Aadesh

13 Reviews

Rated 5.0 12/03/18

It deeply nourishes and shields the skin from harmful rays of the sun and It is good for my skin.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Aaditi

13 Reviews

Rated 5.0 12/03/18

It is non-sticky and easily absorbed into the skin and I am happy with it.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

ShrinitMoha...

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 9 days ago

Best quality product. Regular use will surely provide benefits to the hair. Highly recommended to all.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Vanya

1 Review

Rated 5.0 05/06/18

Best quality product. It really great works for my skin. Will buy it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

randhirrana

7 Reviews

Rated 5.0 02/06/18

It is the best purchase for my hair. I will order it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

InshaSithta

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 31/05/18

I am so glad about this purchase. Works well on my hair and skin. I will order it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

nanda

25 Reviews

Rated 5.0 30/05/18

It is the best oil for my skin. I will definitely purchase it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Priyanka

1 Review

Rated 5.0 21/05/18

Best purchase ever. It is perfect for my skin and hair. I will continue using this product.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Kirti

3 Reviews

Rated 5.0 11/04/18

It is light in texture and it is one of the best product for me.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Varnikaagga...

1 Review

Rated 5.0 11/05/18

Best quality product. It really great works for the skin. Fast delivery.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

AmritSingh

10 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Result Oriented 08/03/18

Order this oil for my dull skin, and its satisfied me with its results.will Surely order more.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Superiya

12 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Really Good 07/03/18

One of the best of all.It makes my hair soft and shiny with long-lasting fragrance.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Bala

Certified Buyer

Bhavika

8 Reviews

Rated 5.0 16/01/18

After using this, it has improved the texture of my skin and hair. Will surely buy more.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Kulvir

9 Reviews

Rated 5.0 06/03/18

Amazingly reduces my dark skin marks. I will keep using this!

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Maya

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 13/01/18

This almond oil is good for my hair and skin and it turns soft and smooth.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Aadyot

5 Reviews

Rated 5.0 11/01/18

This oil is good and It works really for me. I love using this.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Isaiah

4 Reviews

Rated 5.0 02/05/18

It nourishes my wife skin and makes it smoother and softer.Also, I use it for the head massage and it really works great for my hair.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Ethan

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 01/05/18

Superb oil really works well for me.Helps me to get the deep hydration to my skin.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Eisha

1 Review

Rated 5.0 30/04/18

Value for money. It makes my dry and frizzy hair soft and manageable. Will buy it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Vikas

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 5 Star 18/12/17

This almond oil helps in making my hair and skin soft. Also works amazingly for me.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Mukesh

24 Reviews

Rated 5.0 18/12/17

Good quality product.It is perfect for my dry and damaged hair. Will buy it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Rohini

11 Reviews

Rated 5.0 23/03/18

Wonderful sweet almond oil. It helps to improve my skin tone and No greasy feel

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Mudita

22 Reviews

Rated 5.0 13/02/18

I am so glad about this purchase. It is the best oil for hair and skin. I will buy it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Jyoti

5 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Great Buy 12/12/17

This makes my hair and skin soft and smooth.Fully satisfied with the purchase.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Armaan

8 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Good Product.. 11/12/17

Really works well to Revive my dry, frizzy or damaged hair.Highly recommended...

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Susmita

3 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Really Beneficial 11/12/17

A fantastic product ever used.Makes my hair shiny and glossy.....

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Aadarshini

18 Reviews

Rated 5.0 21/04/18

Great for price and smell is so nice. It has improved the texture of my hair and adds shine to it. Will buy it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Raadhana

15 Reviews

Rated 5.0 12/03/18

It nourishes your skin and makes it smoother and softer and I will keep using this and order more.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Dakshesh

40 Reviews

Rated 5.0 21/11/17

Great quality product. It is perfect for my dry skin and hair. Will buy again it.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Reshma

1 Review

Rated 5.0 12 days ago

So pleasured with this purchase. It makes my hair soft and shiny. Definitely recommended to all.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Deepti

10 Reviews

Rated 5.0 15/05/18

I used this oil for skin and as well as for my hair. Just perfect.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Devank

13 Reviews

Rated 5.0 09/03/18

It is non-sticky and applies easily to my skin and it is safe and easy to use.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Dhruv

14 Reviews

Rated 5.0 09/03/18

This oil deeply nourished my sin and keeps it hydrated all day.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Jiya

1 Review

Rated 5.0 18/01/18

It is the best product. It makes my hair so soft and smooth Recommended to all.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

aparna

1 Review

Rated 5.0 09/05/18

Best purchase ever. It helps to improve the skin a lot and it comes with a great quality and quantity.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

devdas

19 Reviews

Rated 5.0 12/01/18

Best purchase ever. It really works for my skin and hair. I will order it again. Fast shipping.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Sonam

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 02/04/18

I love using this oil.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Sonil

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 02/04/18

Great product. It helps in making my hair softer and smoother.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Basant

8 Reviews

Rated 5.0 24/02/18

This oil really helps me to get the healthy skin I look and feel younger and fresher in a very short duration of time.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

rinku

26 Reviews

Rated 5.0 02/01/18

Good quality product I have ever used. It is nourishing make my skin and hair soft and hydrated.Will buy it gain.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Mahima

1 Review

Rated 5.0 03/05/18

Great quality product. Works well on my dry skin and also helps in my dull skin brighten. Timely delivery.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Tanush

13 Reviews

Rated 5.0 21/02/18

This almond oil is good and it helps in keeping my hair and skin soft and smooth.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Rajit

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 22/12/17

This is good for my hair and skin and it is one of the best product I ever used.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Ritika

7 Reviews

Rated 5.0 23/03/18

This oil helps in reducing dark circles and bags under my eyes. I love using this oil.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Ankur668

1 Review

Rated 5.0 15/12/17

Good quality product.It is perfect for my hair and skin.I will keep using it. Quick shipping.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Puranjay

5 Reviews

Rated 5.0 5 Star 14/12/17

This almond oil is good or my hair and skin. I am fully satisfied with the purchase.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Mohan

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Wonder Product 14/12/17

This Sweet Almond Oil works great for making my skin soft.Effective for skin types.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Vaanika

8 Reviews

Rated 5.0 23/04/18

I really like this product. It deeply nourished and hydrated my skin and my skin feels good.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Shifali

13 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Terrific Purchase 30/11/17

It is non-sticky and applies easily to hair and skin. I am so happy with the purchase.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Dev

7 Reviews

Rated 5.0 15/03/18

It is non-sticky and applies easily to my skin.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Harsh

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 15/03/18

Highly effective product for me. It is the best massage oil for infants.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Yogita

12 Reviews

Rated 5.0 01/02/18

Great quality product. It helps in making my hair soft and smooth.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Parbhas

5 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Great Buy 24/11/17

This almond oil is good for my hair and skin and also it works as a moisturizer for me.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Jagbeer

10 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Fully Satisfied 23/11/17

This oil makes my hair soft and smooth. I am happy using this.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Poonam

3 Reviews

Rated 5.0 8 days ago

Best purchase ever. It is perfect for my skin. I will continue using this product.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

raakhi

4 Reviews

Rated 5.0 11 days ago

It is the best quality product. It is 100% pure and natural. Will buy it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Pagumanian

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 02/06/18

This oil is really effective and good to use very happy with the results.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Chhaya

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 09/03/18

After using this oil my skin feels smoother and softer. I will give a five star to this product.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Pihu

3 Reviews

Rated 5.0 11/04/18

Highly effective product for me. It nourishes my skin and makes it smoother and softer.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Rishi

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Top grade produc 08/03/18

It works great for my dry skin, also its easy and safe to use for all beauty purposes.will love to order it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Jyotsnakuma...

17 Reviews

Rated 5.0 5 star product 07/03/18

100% Pure Almond Oil.Extremely beneficial when used as skin care ingredient.Definitely recommended

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Hardish

22 Reviews

Rated 5.0 04/11/17

Good quality product.It is great to work for my dry hair.I will keep using it.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Krsihna

16 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Fully Satisfied 07/04/18

It works satisfactorily for me.Makes my frizzy hair shiny and manageable when using as a DIY cause.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Narayan

3 Reviews

Rated 5.0 27/02/18

Highly effective oil for me. This oil nourishes and shields the skin from harmful rays of the sun.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Moxit

19 Reviews

Rated 5.0 04/05/18

It nourishes my skin and makes it smoother and softer

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

abhyas

19 Reviews

Rated 5.0 19/12/17

Good quality product I ever used. It is best for skin and hair. Will buy it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Jagdeep

5 Reviews

Rated 5.0 26/04/18

This oil really nourishes my skin and makes it smoother and softer.Superb oil.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Sandy

5 Reviews

Rated 5.0 15/12/17

This almond oil works great for my hair and skin.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Pintu

15 Reviews

Rated 5.0 02/12/17

Great quality oil. It is perfect for my hair. Quick shipping.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Khushi

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Amazing Product 01/12/17

Excellent product. This makes my skin soft and smooth.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Aditya

22 Reviews

Rated 5.0 19/04/18

Best purchase ever. Works amazingly to control hair fall. I will keep using it.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Mayur

20 Reviews

Rated 5.0 31/01/18

Best purchase ever.It is the best oil for skin and hair.Will buy it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

nagpal

13 Reviews

Rated 5.0 24/01/18

After using this, My hair looks very shiny and thick now.I will continue with this product. Quick shipping.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Rachi

1 Review

Rated 5.0 6 days ago

Best quality product at an affordable price. It nourishes my hair scalp and it promotes my hair growth.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Deepit

7 Reviews

Rated 5.0 06/06/18

It nourishes my skin and makes it smoother and softer.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

RituGupta

1 Review

Rated 5.0 25/05/18

Good quality product. It can be used for hair and skin. Surely will order more.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Raagavi

4 Reviews

Rated 5.0 24/05/18

Good quality product. It makes my hair so soft. Quick shipping.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Raju

3 Reviews

Rated 5.0 11/04/18

It is non-sticky and absorbed easily into the scalp. Will buy more.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Navneet

11 Reviews

Rated 5.0 18/01/18

Highly effective oil for me. It is good for my dry skin and makes my kin sift and smooth.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Kamya

3 Reviews

Rated 5.0 06/03/18

It is the best massage oil for infants. Affordable price.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Sonia

5 Reviews

Rated 5.0 06/03/18

It is non-sticky and applies easily to my skin. It nourishes my skin and makes it smoother and softer.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Chaitan

15 Reviews

Rated 5.0 03/11/17

Best quality hair oil.This oil works great for my dry and rough hair. I will keep using it.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Varun

17 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Highly recommended !! 07/04/18

Very effective and best as compared to other brands.Work effectively when used for hair, scalp, face, body or for massage.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Prabhat

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 06/04/18

This oil is highly effective for me,

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Peehu

3 Reviews

Rated 5.0 05/05/18

Good quality product. It really great works for my skin and hair. Reasonable price.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Jiyansh

5 Reviews

Rated 5.0 30/04/18

This almond oil is really mild and very effective this oil really provides me up with the superb results.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Jhumpa

3 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 4.0 14/02/18

Good product.. But the packeging was not convinient..

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Reshial

11 Reviews

Rated 5.0 23/03/18

This oil is good for skin and hair. I am really impressed with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Jaspreet

33 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Fantastic! 14/12/17

Really an awesome product for overall improvement in your skin's complexion and healthier hair.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Jyotikumari

3 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Good Product 11/12/17

One of the best oil ever used.Help me make my skin and hair smooth and shiny.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Kirti

11 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Top Grade 08/12/17

Really impressive oil, work great for my dry skin.Enrich with vitamin E.Suitable for all kind of skin types.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Pavit

5 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Best Quality Product 28/11/17

This oil is non-greasy and applies easily to the hair. It makes my skin soft and smooth.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Akram

14 Reviews

Rated 5.0 29/01/18

This oil is non-sticky and applies easily to my hair. I will keep using this and order more.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Kriya

8 Reviews

Rated 5.0 23/01/18

This almond oil is good and it helps in making my hair and skin soft and smooth. I am fully satisfied with it.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Morpheme Pure Coldpressed Sweet Almond Oil (120 ml)

375

Permoted

Please enter search term

Popular Products

Suggested Stories

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Welcome to Purplle

Login to discover beauty like never before.

We are unable to log you in, Please try different login method.

We will never share your personal information with anyone, ever.

OR

Forgot Password

if you have forgotten your password,
we can send an email with instructions to reset it.