Reviews

5 star
77
4 star
49
3 star
21
2 star
8
1 star
16

4/5

171 Ratings & 98 Reviews

Review this product Write A Review

POSITIVES | NEGATIVES

Tap to filter reviews

Anushka

16 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 Anushka 15/04/18

OMG! This is such a perfect contouring shade for me. Do give it a try. Its worth it :)

Was this review helpful? Yes (24) No (5)

Jacqueline

2 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 awesome corrector help me alot thank u purple. com 12/03/18

m in luv with this stick

Was this review helpful? Yes (10) No (2)

Paul Priya

2 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 2.0 waste 15/03/18

yeh open hi nahi ho Raha use kaise kre waste of money

Was this review helpful? Yes (8) No (1)

Shikha

7 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 This is my contour shade 15/03/18

Pocket friendly & best for contour

Was this review helpful? Yes (4) No (4)

samakalita9...

1 Review

Certified Buyer
Rated 1.0 Not good 16/03/18

The item received is damaged as the nozzle doesn’t rotate. Very very disappointing for a brand like this

Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

Shaharban

5 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 23/06/18

perfect contour stick

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Nimisha

6 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 4.0 contour stick numbr 7 29/06/18

smooth i application and easy to blend

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Shipra

4 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 4.0 Beautiful shade for contouring 04/06/18

nice product. Wish it was long lasting too but as far the money is concerned the product is good for this price. Go for it contour lovers!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

royal25star

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 02/06/18

Sonai

1 Review

Rated 3.0 not dat much gd 31/05/18

average

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Mitali Pard...

1 Review

Certified Buyer

Shiba

Certified Buyer
Rated 4.0 30/05/18

himani

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 26/05/18

Silu Gokul

2 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 3.0 OK 22/05/18

much darker and small in size.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Aisha

8 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 1.0 not good for contouring 😐 18/05/18

waste of money 👎

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Nisha Sen

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 18/05/18

Natasha sin...

1 Review

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 26/03/18

Mansi Neha

Certified Buyer
Rated 2.0 11 days ago

Siddhi

12 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 10 days ago

Nice it matched my skin tone very well so I m happy with this product.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Shadab

Certified Buyer

PRIYANKA KA...

2 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 5 days ago

awesome for contouring

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Chandni Gur...

Certified Buyer

Ishita Chan...

4 Reviews

Certified Buyer

heerkomal16

3 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 2.0 Damaged product 22/05/18

product's quality is good.. but i got a broken product.. so not satisfy with the service.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Swastika De...

Certified Buyer

Nafeesa

2 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 4.0 06/04/18

Vrutika

3 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 31/03/18

amaitul sha...

3 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 4.0 Good I thing si 17/03/18

Nice colour nd budget free

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Bishalee

3 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 15/03/18

Pragya Vasi...

Certified Buyer

Kakali Chow...

Certified Buyer
Rated 4.0 13 days ago

Priya Shah

2 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 13 days ago

Very good

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Preeti Kash...

1 Review

Certified Buyer
Rated 4.0 9 days ago

Monisha Meh...

Certified Buyer

Susmita Riy...

5 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 4.0 25/06/18

buttery soft kind of product.. lv this one.☺

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Kajal Singh

2 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 best product 22/06/18

best product.... i totaly loved it

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Sabhia Khan

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 21/06/18

Komal RM Si...

Certified Buyer

Priyanshi

2 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 4.0 16/06/18

nice contour stick..loved this one

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Fauzylla Na...

3 Reviews

Rated 1.0 fake 31/05/18

yeh rotate open hi nh hora .....num bhi kuch kaam ka nh h

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Anita chauh...

Certified Buyer
Rated 4.0 30/05/18

Swati Chauh...

1 Review

Certified Buyer

Supriya

2 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 07/06/18

Zothantluan...

Certified Buyer
Rated 3.0 07/06/18

Taniya

6 Reviews

Rated 1.0 21/05/18

I got a broken product...very disappointed

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Khushbu

Certified Buyer
Rated 4.0 18/05/18

Ruchika

21 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 2.0 01/05/18

very nice

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Apoorva Pad...

5 Reviews

Certified Buyer

Sandeep

4 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 06/04/18

nice.I love it...

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

sibangi sam...

Certified Buyer
Rated 4.0 21/03/18

Silky

1 Review

Certified Buyer
Rated 1.0 16/03/18

not good

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Manpreet

1 Review

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 superb 14/03/18

pocket friendly,

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Rushika Red...

2 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 2 days ago

Sushree Swa...

1 Review

Certified Buyer
Rated 3.0 2 days ago

Not working out

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

SAMIDHA

7 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 21/06/18

Vidya

2 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 amazing product 06/06/18

this product is amazing... my skin tone is lighter than this.. I use this for contouring.. lovely... but this is little bit small...than what I thought... but really affordable

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Niharika Sh...

1 Review

Rated 5.0 NY contour 03/06/18

Has a smooth texture & quite blendable too

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Nourin

10 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 10/06/18

awsmmm

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Nipa

Certified Buyer
Rated 3.0 26/05/18

Sayantani

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 21/05/18

Kavita

5 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 30/03/18

ranjit sing...

7 Reviews

Rated 5.0 awsome 17/03/18

effective and useful

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Anu Bala

3 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 2.0 No pigmentation 6 days ago

No coverage

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Aashi Sharm...

Certified Buyer
Rated 4.0 6 days ago

Krishna

2 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 2.0 5 days ago

note get free kajal

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

komal swamy

Certified Buyer

INDU BHATNA...

7 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 1.0 change my mind 3 days ago

I wanted to canclled my all orders(4 products), i will try next time

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Priyanka

5 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 4.0 Good for contouring 1 day ago

This colour is good for contouring ,blends well.I have never got contouring in such a less price .l loved it

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

geetikas161

9 Reviews

Certified Buyer

Sadia

1 Review

Rated 1.0 Toffee 28/06/18

I bought this toffee shade.... And its totally different from the shade colour shown above..... Either Nybae dont know the colour or purplle..... Totally disappointed.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Arshi Khana...

7 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 4.0 27/06/18

Muskan

1 Review

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 good one 06/06/18

It is very smooth and very good quality product in this price .I luv this .

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Aastha

1 Review

Certified Buyer
Rated 1.0 02/06/18

Worst product ever this is horrible site ew i would not reccomemd it to anyone you guys have very poor service and its discusting last time im shopping from here u deserve to be closed eww

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

jinajohnk

Certified Buyer

Nilam

9 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 3.0 It blends very well 27/05/18

The tip of the balm can be more refined. But liked it anyway.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Swarnali Ro...

Certified Buyer
Rated 4.0 23/05/18

Pinki

3 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 3.0 22/05/18

it is creamy but even a dry skin like mine gets oily..and i hate that oily feeling

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

kambliaish

Certified Buyer

Bhoomipriya

5 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 3.0 Thank you... purple 26/03/18

Good but little bit oily I feel ok ok give a try

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Smita

8 Reviews

Certified Buyer

Riddhi

5 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 4.0 21/03/18

Neha Nelica...

6 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 blends like magic 18/03/18

amazing product it blends like magic it's actually better then mine fit me. and budget friendly as well . as of now it dosent gets oily

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Nandini

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 14 days ago

Ankeeta pat...

8 Reviews

Certified Buyer

Shabnam

Certified Buyer
Rated 3.0 13 days ago

Momina Fala...

2 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 blendble😛😍😍😍😍 9 days ago

wow

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Sirisha

Certified Buyer
Rated 4.0 3 days ago

NY Bae Foundation Concealer Contour Color Corrector Stick - Raising Toast in Roosevelt 7

92

Permoted

Please enter search term

Popular Products

Suggested Stories

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Welcome to Purplle

Login to discover beauty like never before.

We are unable to log you in, Please try different login method.

We will never share your personal information with anyone, ever.

OR

Forgot Password

if you have forgotten your password,
we can send an email with instructions to reset it.