Reviews

5 star
136
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1

5/5

137 Ratings & 136 Reviews

Review this product Write A Review

POSITIVES

Tap to filter reviews

Manisha

11 Reviews

Rated 5.0 17/01/18

Great product. It helps in easing out muscle and I love using this.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Asha

7 Reviews

Rated 5.0 15/01/18

Good product. It helps in easing out stress and I love using this oil.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Sweety

11 Reviews

Rated 5.0 05/01/18

Good product. Will surely buy more.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Ananya

12 Reviews

Rated 5.0 01/01/18

Amazing product I love using this and its fragrance is too good and stays for long hours.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Naavya

14 Reviews

Rated 5.0 23/02/18

It is the best product. I really like this fragrance.I will order it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Nishant

3 Reviews

Rated 5.0 28/12/17

This oil is really great. It really helps me to feel fall asleep faster.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Raghubir

5 Reviews

Rated 5.0 16/02/18

Best purchase ever. Its fragrance is too good and gives me good night sleep. I will buy it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Neehar

8 Reviews

Rated 5.0 16/02/18

I love to use it in the diffuser and it makes my room smell awesome also it is one of the best product I ever used.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Sanchali

8 Reviews

Rated 5.0 15/02/18

Great product. I love to use it in the diffuser and it makes my room smell awesome.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

mandeep

22 Reviews

Rated 5.0 09/02/18

One of the best product. It smells heavenly and makes me feel relaxed.Will buy it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Kashina

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Wonderful 13/03/18

What an aromatic fragrance, I like it very much.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

mukul

11 Reviews

Rated 5.0 27/01/18

Good quality product.The fragrance is very amazing I will order it again. Fair price.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Priankarani

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 18/06/18

Godo quality product. Amazing fragrance. I will continue using this product.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

mandeep

1 Review

Rated 5.0 14/06/18

Good quality product. I used as an air freshener in my room. Also, it's fragrance stays for long hours.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Twinkle

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Best Oil 12/06/18

As per my experience with this oil, I definitely recommend this for all.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Aashna

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 29/05/18

Good quality product. I love to use in the diffuser. Will buy it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Surya

1 Review

Rated 5.0 Nice Oil 08/05/18

The best fragrance essential oil for home. Love to use it.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Mudita

1 Review

Rated 5.0 04/05/18

Good quality product.I use it in the electric diffuser and the way it helps relaxation and mood uplifting is great.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Sameer Pati...

3 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Nice Essential Oil 18/05/18

This diffuser oil promotes relaxation while use in aromatherapy diffuser.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Vivek

2 Reviews

Rated 1.0 Please don't buy 03/05/18

Smells like horse shit

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Govind

20 Reviews

Rated 5.0 13/04/18

Best purchase ever.It creates a soothing aromatic sensation in room atmosphere.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Kushal

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Best Quality 28/03/18

Superb Item, Nice for aromatherapy.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Harita

1 Review

Rated 5.0 27/03/18

Good product.Very pleasant fragrance and easy to as daily in diffusers.The product is nice and delivery was on time.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Ansh

42 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Feel refreshing !! 27/03/18

A perfect stuff to stimulate one sense and feel bliss.Can be effectively used for Aromatherapy or in Vaporizer.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

lokesh

10 Reviews

Rated 5.0 26/03/18

Good product. I really like this fragrance.I will order it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Surabhi

1 Review

Rated 5.0 15/03/18

Best purchase ever. The essential oil fragrance awesome.Recommended to all.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Rakhi

22 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Must buy It again !! 13 days ago

Work beneficially for my healthier skin's complexion when used with a dilution of other carrier oil.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Diksha

29 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Refreshing experience 13 days ago

Help me great to awake my sleeping sense.Loaded with the goodness of Ylang Ylang infused with Rosewood.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Virat

12 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Perfect buy !! 13 days ago

Work beneficially when in Vaporizers or Diffusers.Keeps my house fresh and fragmented.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Rajesh

4 Reviews

Rated 5.0 nice oil 7 days ago

Very nice essential oil for all places at home, you can use it anywhere.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

RitikaChauh...

3 Reviews

Rated 5.0 6 days ago

I am so happy with this purchase. Smell so good and helps in relaxing my mind. Highly recommended to all.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Sukanta Kum...

4 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Nice One 6 days ago

One of the best essential oil I have ever used. I love to use this fragrance for my room.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Prakash

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Perfect Oil 4 days ago

Perfect essential oil to use anywhere. I like it.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Anamika

1 Review

Rated 5.0 09/03/18

I am very happy with this purchase. The fragrance is amazing.Totally worth the price.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Shilpashind...

4 Reviews

Rated 5.0 07/03/18

Good quality product.Very good fragrance.Will buy it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Drishya

1 Review

Rated 5.0 06/03/18

My family liked it very much as the aroma of the product is very good. Will buy it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Pakhiaggarw...

3 Reviews

Rated 5.0 05/03/18

It helps in easing out stress and I feel relaxed. Wonderful purchase for me. Quick shipping.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Nadish

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 01/03/18

It is very mild and natural essential oil. I use it as a room freshener using a diffuser pot.Worth the price.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Dev

11 Reviews

Rated 5.0 02/01/18

Super product. I love to use them on the burner and I feel happy after using this.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Sachiv

11 Reviews

Rated 5.0 22/02/18

I add few drops in the bathtub and I feel relaxed after using this.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Ruhi

39 Reviews

Rated 5.0 22/12/17

Highly pleased with this purchase. This oil smells divine. Will recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Radha

20 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Good Purchase 20/12/17

A great product to keep you and your house fresh and fragmented for a day

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Rohan

8 Reviews

Rated 5.0 15/02/18

Best purchase ever.I love using this and it keeps my mind fresh and energetic. Will buy it again. Decent price.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Nandini

12 Reviews

Rated 5.0 16/12/17

Good quality product.I used it in the diffuser and makes my room smell awesome. Will buy it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Gurmeet

11 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Wow Product 16/12/17

Very good product. I love to use them in the diffuser. I am so happy with the purchase.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

divya

33 Reviews

Rated 5.0 30/01/18

Best purchase ever.The fragrance is so amazing.I will keep using it.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Sharman

31 Reviews

Rated 5.0 30/05/18

Good quality product. Amazing fragrance. Will buy it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Geetika

4 Reviews

Rated 5.0 25/04/18

Good quality product. It's lovely fresh aroma and a good quality.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Vaanika

3 Reviews

Rated 5.0 24/04/18

Good quality product. It smells wonderful and provides great relief from stress. I will order it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

randhirrana

7 Reviews

Rated 5.0 20/04/18

I really like this product. Very refreshing and soothing fragrance. Fast delivery.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Sumit

9 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Best Aroma Oil 04/05/18

What an aromatic fragrance, It uplifts your mind and provides you peace.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Santosh

29 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Super effective !! 27/03/18

An awesome Quality oils with numerous of benefits.Very effectual and best as compared to other brands.Assist me great in sleep well.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Babul

24 Reviews

Rated 5.0 24/03/18

It is the best product at an affordable price.The fragrance is really awesome. Decent price.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Neha Raghav

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Quality Product 22/03/18

Using this in my oil burner every day it brings very positive atmosphere all around.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Deepu

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Nice One 21/03/18

Mainly using it in aromatherapy. Nice oil as per me.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Neerkamboj

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 20/03/18

Very attractive and strong fragrance. Shipping was quick.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Yash

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Nice Oil 19/03/18

Truly relaxing experience with this oil.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Sumanarora

20 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Refreshing !! 13 days ago

A perfect stuff for uplifting and refreshing one's emotions.Very attractive and strong as compared to other brands.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Aadarshini

1 Review

Rated 5.0 08/03/18

I feel fresh and calm after using this. Affordable price.I will keep using it.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

punit

1 Review

Rated 5.0 16/01/18

I am so glad about this purchase.The fragrance was very amazing.I will keep using it. Decent price.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

nanda

25 Reviews

Rated 5.0 12/01/18

It is the best product I have ever used. Timely delivery.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Varun

1 Review

Rated 5.0 Perfect Product 27/02/18

Very nice product it works well to provide your room fresh fragrance.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Anmol

8 Reviews

Rated 5.0 24/02/18

I just love to use this in the diffuser and gives me good fragrance.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Nabhitha

11 Reviews

Rated 5.0 29/12/17

Great quality product I ever used.It provides a sweet and soothing effect.Will buy it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Deepak

19 Reviews

Rated 5.0 28/12/17

This oil really gives off a pleasurable aroma creating a pleasant atmosphere.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Isha

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 5 Star 18/12/17

Good product. Best product I ever used.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

ginni

23 Reviews

Rated 5.0 06/02/18

Really very nice essential oil.I love using this and it keeps my mind fresh and energetic.Will buy it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Tithi

7 Reviews

Rated 5.0 02/02/18

It helps in easing out muscles tress and I feel relax and great.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Sai

20 Reviews

Rated 5.0 13/03/18

Good quality product. I love using this and it keeps my mind fresh and energetic.I will keep using it.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Mayur

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 good product 13/03/18

Truly relaxing aromatherapy oil, a must buy product.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Aagam

17 Reviews

Rated 5.0 12/03/18

Really good oil. It is 100% pure and natural.It smells clean and refreshing.Will buy it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Adhya

4 Reviews

Rated 5.0 13/06/18

It is the best product at an affordable price. I love to put it in diffuses every day. I will keep using it.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Sher

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Best Oil 08/06/18

Nice Oil to use in a diffuser for relaxation.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Kanika

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Best fragrance 22/05/18

I am very happy with its fragrance. Its amazing

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Sindhu

4 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Best Oil 29/03/18

I buy it to keep my house full of aromatic fragrance.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Mehul

4 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Excellent Product 28/03/18

I feel so good after every use of this aroma oil.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Riturani

4 Reviews

Rated 5.0 19/03/18

Best purchase ever.I love to use as a room freshener.Fair price.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Sonam

10 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Wonderful Oil 10/03/18

I was looking for milf fragrance diffuser oil and end up with this one.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Vishu

8 Reviews

Rated 5.0 10/01/18

It helps in easing out the stress in mind while loosening up tired muscles and it is good and works great for me.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Sarthak

12 Reviews

Rated 5.0 09/01/18

It's really an amazing product. I love to use it as an air freshener.I will keep using it. Timely delivery.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Dakshesh

40 Reviews

Rated 5.0 28/02/18

Good product. I love to use them in the diffuser. Will buy it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Mukesh

24 Reviews

Rated 5.0 26/02/18

Good product. I love using this and it keeps my mind fresh and energetic.I will order it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Sanya

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 23/12/17

Amamzing ptroduct. I lovr to use them in the diffuser and makes my room smell awesome.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Amba

5 Reviews

Rated 5.0 22/12/17

Just love this product really helps me to relax.Best to use in diffuser.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Raadhana

15 Reviews

Rated 5.0 21/12/17

This is best for treating insomnia. I love the fragrance of this oil.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Avan

11 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Excellent Product 20/12/17

Good product. Its fragrance makes me feel light and relaxed.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Navya

26 Reviews

Rated 5.0 20/12/17

It gives a pleasurable aroma when used in diffuser and removes the unpleasant odor. Shipping was prompt.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Vikram

16 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Highly Attractive 20/12/17

Working exactly as expected.keeps my house and me refresh for a day when used in a diffuser.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Jivika

3 Reviews

Rated 5.0 29/01/18

It is the best product I have ever used. I love using this and it keeps my mind fresh.Will buy it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

HarpreetKau...

1 Review

Rated 5.0 31/05/18

Best quality product. This oil makes my room smells refreshing. Definitely recommended to all.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Apeksha

4 Reviews

Rated 5.0 10/05/18

Good product. It's fragrance spread in the room within seconds. Glad to have it.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Parnakshi

9 Reviews

Rated 5.0 08/05/18

Best purchase ever. It really great works for my room.Nice fragrance.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Astha

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 07/05/18

Good quality product. The fragrance was amazing. Shipping was quick.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Sarita

9 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Nice Oil 04/05/18

Best aroma oil for health and wellness. I am using this for very long at home.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

vicky

15 Reviews

Rated 5.0 17/04/18

Pleasant and clean aroma. I have used many essential oils but this one lasts so long in my room.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Vineetha

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 02/05/18

Good quality product. It's having a clean and pleasant aroma. Will buy it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Birjesh

27 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Value for Money !! 27/03/18

Really worth buying oils.Works exactly as advertised.100% pure and natural.Help me great to deal with insomnia by relaxing night sleep.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Prem

19 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Worth buying Product for all ! 27/03/18

Work effectively for relieving my tension and stress, by making my body feel relaxed.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Jyotikumari

24 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Fresh 13 days ago

Very Good oil.100% pure and genuine.A perfect stuff to use as a diffuser.Keeps house fresh and pest free.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Parth

15 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Really Good 13 days ago

Brought after going through the reviews.Assist me great for to sleep Peacefully.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Ashraf Kama...

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Nice One 9 days ago

Nice oil to use in diffuses while taking aromatherapy.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Rahul

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Nice Oil 8 days ago

Very good oil to use in diffusers. happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Ahaana

1 Review

Rated 5.0 10/03/18

Really good oil. It is 100% pure and natural.It smells clean and refreshing.Will buy it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Ruchi

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Best Diffuser OIl 09/03/18

One of the best oil for a diffuser provides fresh aromatic air to my living room.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Kavya

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 18/01/18

This oil is really great I am completely satisfied with the results definitely order more for the next time.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Ajith

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Nice Fragrance 08/03/18

Nice aromatic fragrance, easy to use in oil burner due to its dropper.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Bhavesh

8 Reviews

Rated 5.0 16/01/18

Great product at an affordable price. I am so happy with the results.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Nadish

25 Reviews

Rated 5.0 15/01/18

Super quality product. It is really fresh and pleasant. Shipping was quick.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Amarjeet

11 Reviews

Rated 5.0 12/01/18

This is good and it really works well. It helps in easing out stress and I feel refreshed.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Tanmay

8 Reviews

Rated 5.0 09/01/18

It will give off a pleasurable aroma creating a pleasant atmosphere and, disinfect the unwanted odors from my room.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Asha

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 08/01/18

This oil is really great I am very happy with the results definitely order more for the next time.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Sunita

11 Reviews

Rated 5.0 04/01/18

Good product. It's soothing and calming fragrance uplifting my mood.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Shabana

13 Reviews

Rated 5.0 03/01/18

Best purchase ever. It' s soothing and calming fragrance refreshes my mind. Affordable price.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Fatima

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 03/01/18

I blend this oil with my regular oil and I love to use it for massage.It eases out the stresses in mind while loosening up tired muscles

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Henaya

5 Reviews

Rated 5.0 02/01/18

This diffuser oil is really great.It diffuses very sweet and light fragrance.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Paras

11 Reviews

Rated 5.0 28/12/17

Great product and I used it in the bathtub and I feel relaxed.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Ravi

11 Reviews

Rated 5.0 27/12/17

Great product at a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Jaya

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 23/12/17

This oil really gives off a pleasurable aroma creating a pleasant atmosphere which really helps in to ease out the stresses in mind.Just loved it

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Rishi

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 22/12/17

Great buy. It's fragrance is too good and makes my room smell awesome.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Ganesh

21 Reviews

Rated 5.0 One Of the Best 20/12/17

Works wonders to calm my mind making my body and mind feel relaxed free from tension.will like to buy it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Gaman

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 5 Star 19/12/17

Great product at a reasonable price. I love to use them in the diffuser.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Pavit

11 Reviews

Rated 5.0 13/02/18

It creates a pleasant environment in my room and I love the fragrance of this oil.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Arshu

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 31/01/18

Amazing product. It helps in easing out muscles stress and I feel relaxed.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Priyanka

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 16/06/18

Refreshing aroma. I love to blend it with other oils. It helps in uplifting my mood.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Akash Pande...

4 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Nice Pack 28/06/18

100% safe diffuser oil to use in diffusers at home

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

chirag

14 Reviews

Rated 5.0 12/06/18

So pleasured with this purchase.The fragrance was amazing.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Kamlesh

1 Review

Rated 5.0 14/05/18

It's quality is 100% pure and natural. It smells wonderful and soothes the mind.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Heena

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Great Product 29/05/18

Nice diffuse oil for all time use at home.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Mayank

7 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Top Quality Product 27/03/18

I just love this the fragrance of this oil.Very attractive and catchy.Work effectively when used in a diffuser.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Kunaal

23 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Very Beneficial 27/03/18

This oil was my first buy, I am completely satisfied with its work.Keeps my house fermented and pest free when used in a diffuser.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Raghu

4 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Best Oil 23/03/18

The best essential oil I have ever used for aromatherapy.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

nagpal

13 Reviews

Rated 5.0 21/03/18

Great quality product.Excellent quality essential oil with long-lasting fragrance.Surely will order more. Quick shipping.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Riturani

4 Reviews

Rated 5.0 19/03/18

Best purchase ever.I love to use as a room freshener.Fair price.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Alka

1 Review

Rated 5.0 14/03/18

Highly aromatic and good quality essential oil for an affordable price.Will buy it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Sumit

10 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Best Essential Oil 15 days ago

The essential oil fragrance uplifts my mood instantly while use in diffuses.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Vineetha

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 2 days ago

Best quality product. Very refreshing and soothing fragrance. I will order it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Oriental Botanics Tranquility Aroma Therapy Diffuser Oil (Ylang Ylang, Rosewood & Rose) - 15ml

749

Permoted

Please enter search term

Popular Products

Suggested Stories

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Welcome to Purplle

Login to discover beauty like never before.

We are unable to log you in, Please try different login method.

We will never share your personal information with anyone, ever.

OR

Forgot Password

if you have forgotten your password,
we can send an email with instructions to reset it.