Reviews

5 star
23
4 star
14
3 star
3
2 star
0
1 star
2

4.3/5

42 Ratings & 16 Reviews

Review this product Write A Review

POSITIVES

Tap to filter reviews

Ishita

12 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 A light-weight nourishing cream 10/11/15

So excited to review this product from one of my favourite brands! I love the lightweight consistency and the luscious after-feel of it. It does not sit heavy on my face. I bought this primarily for winter but I guess I can use this during summer also. The smell is familiar but I cannot quite place it. A must-have for me! ... more

Was this review helpful? Yes (13) No (1)

Monica

3 Reviews

Rated 4.0 08/09/16

After reading positive reviews about this cream I bought it from purplle. The smell is so amazing. Also it is soo suitable for people having oily skin like mine.Absorbs in skin in no time giving smooth and soft skin.

Was this review helpful? Yes (11) No (0)

Vrinda

10 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 1.0 28/10/16

This cream is not for dry skinned people or those with sensitive skin, might work well for oily skin. It gives me a bit of burning sensation when applied for a few minutes

Was this review helpful? Yes (7) No (0)

shankar

1 Review

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 Good night cream 27/11/15

Loved this night cream very light weight and ideal for very oily sensitive skin like mine :) !!

Was this review helpful? Yes (3) No (0)

Monwara

4 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 my hg night cream 23/08/16

Recently i bought this product from purple. I started using it.. Its really safe because it doesn't contains any harmful chemicals like parabens. I m having a oily sensitive skin but this product didnt gave me any break out. I have seen improvement in my skin after 20th day. So please hv patience it will definitely work. Now m having a smooth glowing skin.. Thnks purple and thanks plum.. ... more

Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

Critaa

12 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 Great night cream! 14/04/18

Provides good mosturizing to skin. Plum products are always value for money and provides all the goodness it claims. Lessens pigmentation n repairs skin.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Madhushree

2 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 17/04/18

just magic...truly nice Nd genuine product

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Sera

3 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 Loved it!! 05/12/17

I really liked this product .. since so many I was struggling for a good night cream and it has done its job and it smells sooogood.. Genuine product.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Amit

1 Review

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 17/11/16

very nice product

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Anwesha

1 Review

Certified Buyer
Rated 4.0 29/03/18

during application tingling sensation around my nose. don't know what to do.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

Munmun

2 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 02/11/16

just awesum

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

swetha kira...

1 Review

Certified Buyer
Rated 5.0 21/02/18

its very good night moisture .its suits my skin very well.its doing great

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

jaya

4 Reviews

Certified Buyer
Rated 4.0 it repaired my skin very well. i find my skin texture is so soft n supple. 31/01/18

very good product

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

RUCHI

17 Reviews

Certified Buyer

Plum Grape Seed & Sea Buckthorn Nurturance Night Cream (50 ml)

413

Permoted

Please enter search term

Popular Products

Suggested Stories

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Welcome to Purplle

Login to discover beauty like never before.

We are unable to log you in, Please try different login method.

We will never share your personal information with anyone, ever.

OR

Forgot Password

if you have forgotten your password,
we can send an email with instructions to reset it.