Reviews

5 star
82
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

5/5

82 Ratings & 82 Reviews

Review this product Write A Review

POSITIVES

Tap to filter reviews

Vaishnavi

1 Review

Rated 5.0 24/02/18

I really like this product. Helped to remove acne scars.Definitely recommended to all.

Was this review helpful? Yes (2) No (0)

Jhanvi

32 Reviews

Rated 5.0 07/06/18

Works very well in keeping my skin smooth and soft. I will recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

Jagdeep

4 Reviews

Rated 5.0 08/02/18

Good product.It is 100% natural and pure. Its really very good oil for face and hair.Reasonable price.

Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

Anaya

10 Reviews

Rated 5.0 19/01/18

The magnificent product gives very impressive and quick results. The purest and most effective cold-pressed rosehip oil ever used.

Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

Radhika

32 Reviews

Rated 5.0 19/01/18

I love to use it for moisturizing my dry nails and cuticles. Arrived as expected.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Saahir

1 Review

Rated 5.0 10/02/18

This oil is lightweight. It really works for hair and skin. I Will definitely order it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Jagat

14 Reviews

Rated 5.0 10/02/18

Amazing product for me. It works as a moisturizer for my dry skin and makes my skin soft.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Saarya

1 Review

Rated 5.0 28/06/18

Best quality product. It helps to keep my hair moisturized and free scalp. Also, arrived timely as per the schedule.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Isha

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 21/05/18

It helps in reducing the appearance of scars and stretch marks.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Sumanarora

21 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Wonderful Product 15/03/18

Brought it for the first time, works exactly as I Expected.work effectively for reducing lines and wrinkles.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Aradhya

4 Reviews

Rated 5.0 03/07/18

Amazing quality product. It helps in reducing skin problem.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Mayur

21 Reviews

Rated 5.0 05/07/18

One of the best product. It is the best oil for my skin. I will order it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Sumit

9 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Good Product 10/03/18

Great product, As good as expected.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Archisha

7 Reviews

Rated 5.0 09/03/18

Good quality product. It is the best for my skin. Totally worth the price.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Aanchal

8 Reviews

Rated 5.0 12/02/18

Good product. It works as a moisturizer for my dry skin and makes my skin soft and smooth.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Ankush

38 Reviews

Rated 5.0 06/02/18

Best purchase ever. It is the best oil for hair and skin. Will buy it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Rahul

11 Reviews

Rated 5.0 30/01/18

It works again in reducing the appearance of scars and stretch marks. Best purchase ever.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Arshu

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 31/01/18

It helps reduce puffiness, redness and under-eye swelling while reducing lines and wrinkles. Best product

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

ragavati

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 27/06/18

Best quality product. It is the best oil for my skin. Quick shipping.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Ganesh

37 Reviews

Rated 5.0 22/06/18

Smells nice and keeps my skin smooth and moist. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Prateek

27 Reviews

Rated 5.0 07/06/18

It works great as a moisturizer. I will definitely order it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Shriti

4 Reviews

Rated 5.0 01/06/18

Very nice moisturizing oil. I use it everyday. It does not make my skin feel greasy. Will recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Kanta

3 Reviews

Rated 5.0 13/06/18

After using this oil, it has improved the texture of my hair.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Navneet

3 Reviews

Rated 5.0 13/06/18

It helps in reducing puffiness and under eye area.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Indra

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 11/05/18

Great quality product.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Anchita

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 25/04/18

It is the best product I have ever used. Gives shine to my dry skin Definitely recommended to all.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Gunjan

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 07/05/18

So pleased with this purchase. It smells good and keeps my skin moisturized. Shipping was quick.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Devanshi

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 05/05/18

Best quality product. This oil helps in making my hair softer and smoother and adds shine to my hair.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Lalit

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 03/05/18

Great product. It works as a natural moisturizer for my dry skin. A must Buy product.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Aashrita

1 Review

Rated 5.0 11/04/18

Best product. This oil is non-sticky and absorbed into the skin. I will definitely order it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Radhabhardw...

3 Reviews

Rated 5.0 10/04/18

Best product. It is the best oil for my skin. I will keep using it.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Naina

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 15/03/18

It is the best product I have ever used. It keeps my skin soft and nourished. Will buy it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Akshit

23 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Highly Attractive 8 days ago

A one-stop solution for total body beauty care.Work beneficially to keep your hair, skin, and nails healthy.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Ishita

10 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Fully Satisfied 8 days ago

Help me well in managing Dark Circles by making my look glow and healthy.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Aagam

17 Reviews

Rated 5.0 05/03/18

I am so pleased to have this. It helps to reduce the lines and wrinkles. Shipping was quick.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Dhruv

24 Reviews

Rated 5.0 27/02/18

Best purchase ever. It deeply nourished my skin and keeps it hydrated all day. Will buy it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Bandita

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 08/02/18

It helps to reduce puffiness, redness and under-eye swelling while reducing lines and wrinkles. It works as a moisturizer for my dry skin.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Shobita

10 Reviews

Rated 5.0 01/02/18

Good product. It helps in making my skin soft and smooth. Best purchase ever.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Shilpashind...

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 13/03/18

Good quality product. It is light and absorbed quickly. I will definitely order it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Sanchit

15 Reviews

Rated 5.0 22/06/18

It keeps my skin smooth and moisturized without causing any greasy feel. Recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Naavya

14 Reviews

Rated 5.0 26/06/18

Best purchase ever. It really great works for my skin. Definitely recommended to all.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Avni

4 Reviews

Rated 5.0 01/06/18

Best oil for softening my dry skin. No greasy feel at all. Will surely recommend it.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Kapil

3 Reviews

Rated 5.0 13/06/18

It is non-greasy and applies easily to my skin.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Jasmine

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 11/05/18

It is non-greasy and applies easily to my skin.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Kuldeep

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 21/05/18

It is non-sticky and applies easily to my skin.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Raman

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 03/05/18

It is safe and easy to use and it is one of the best product I ever used.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Ganesh

21 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Really Beneficial 15/03/18

I really like this carrier oil. As it adds greatly to my dull hair by making them silky and shiny.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Shiwani

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 02/07/18

Good quality product. Really moisturizes and soothes any irritations on the face. Smells lovely and absorbs very quickly.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Prakash

13 Reviews

Rated 5.0 5 Star Product 8 days ago

This oil is really so great.Regular uses, make my dull hair soft and smooth.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Priyanshu

15 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Wonder Product 8 days ago

Daily uses of this oil help me greatly in solving my hair dandruff problem.Would like to continue with the same.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

ranjivdang

8 Reviews

Rated 5.0 7 days ago

I am really happy with this purchase. It is the best oil for my dry skin. I will order it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Dagar

1 Review

Rated 5.0 10/03/18

I really like this product. My skin feels so smooth after using this oil. Will buy it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Rahul

11 Reviews

Rated 5.0 19/01/18

Highly effective product for me It helps in reducing dark circle and wrinkles around my eyes. Strongly recommend to all.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Lakshita

15 Reviews

Rated 5.0 21/02/18

this oil really works amazingly for my hair and skin and it is one of the best product for me.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Chhaya

8 Reviews

Rated 5.0 19/02/18

It is highly effective and good for daily use. It is good for my dry skin.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Neehar

8 Reviews

Rated 5.0 16/02/18

This oil helps in reducing dandruff and also has improved the texture of hair. Strongly recommended to all.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Aabha

27 Reviews

Rated 5.0 31/01/18

Best quality product. It is the best oil for skin. Will buy it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Apoorva

1 Review

Rated 5.0 08/05/18

Best quality product. I will be satisfied with this results.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Aniket

22 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Must buy It again !! 15/03/18

Regular uses, Works fantastically for reducing my scars and stretch marks.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Roshan

43 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Top Quality 8 days ago

A perfect a natural material to keep one skin and hair health in good shape and health.Work effectively without any harsh effect.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Sahil

30 Reviews

Rated 5.0 19/01/18

It is the best product I have ever used. I will definitely purchase it again. Shipping was quick.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

aapti

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 06/03/18

Has very light fragrance and gets absorbed easily. I will continue with this product.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Dinesh

1 Review

Rated 5.0 Nice Oil 27/02/18

This oil works well for me, I love it.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Rafat

1 Review

Rated 5.0 16/02/18

Good product.It is a very moisturizing oil for skin and smells nice. Will buy it again. Fast delivery.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Gaurish

13 Reviews

Rated 5.0 07/02/18

Highly effective and easy to use as it replenishes and repairs skins surface. I love using this.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Kriya

8 Reviews

Rated 5.0 23/01/18

This oil is good and it helps in making my skin soft and its fragrance is too good.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Jayesh

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 11/05/18

Highly effective and reducing fine lines and wrinkles.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Aditi

1 Review

Rated 5.0 03/05/18

One of the best product. It really great works on my skin. I will keep using it.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Suman

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 03/05/18

It is the highly effective product for me. Also, helps in reducing the appearance of scars and stretch marks.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Ambikasharm...

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 02/05/18

Best purchase ever. Work exactly as defines.Just give it try to get effective result.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Rachana

5 Reviews

Rated 5.0 16/05/18

Good product. After using this, It makes my skin soft and glowing. Prompt shipping.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

kajal

16 Reviews

Rated 5.0 09/04/18

Good product. It adds shine look to my dull skin Without any side effect. Surely will order more.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Pakshi

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 05/04/18

It is the best product. It absorbs quickly into the skin. Will buy it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

daksh

10 Reviews

Rated 5.0 28/03/18

Good product. My hair looks healthy and shines. Definitely recommended to all.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Aarini

1 Review

Rated 5.0 27/03/18

It is the best oil for my hair growth.I will order it again. Decent price.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

kanika

12 Reviews

Rated 5.0 22/03/18

Works amazingly for my dry skin. I will keep using it. Timely delivery.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Riya

6 Reviews

Rated 5.0 19/03/18

Best purchase ever. Good quality oils for keeping the skin hydrated.I will definitely order it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Varun

19 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Will order again!! 15/03/18

This was my first buy of this product and it really works quite sufficient for me.Daily uses offer me a healthy skin and nails.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Abhinay

14 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Fully Satisfied !! 15/03/18

Five stars for this Carrier Oil. Work well for solving frizzy hair problem by making them soft and manageable.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Nipun

2 Reviews

Rated 5.0 03/07/18

It is non-sticky and applies easily to my skin.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Lalita

9 Reviews

Rated 5.0 Good Product 8 days ago

A good Quality oil for one and all.Work great to add shine to my hair and skin.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Ranjana

22 Reviews

Rated 5.0 4 days ago

I really like to use it for moisturizing my skin. It does not cause any greasy feel.

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

St.Botanica Rosehip Pure Coldpressed Carrier Oil, 50ml

899

Permoted

Please enter search term

Popular Products

Suggested Stories

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Nial art

Shine Bright with bold lips

by beauty editor

created 1 year ago

Welcome to Purplle

Login to discover beauty like never before.

We are unable to log you in, Please try different login method.

We will never share your personal information with anyone, ever.

OR

Forgot Password

if you have forgotten your password,
we can send an email with instructions to reset it.